Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

Call off for Discharge to Assess (DTA) under the North Northamptonshire Council for the Provision of Home Care Services Dynamic Purchasing System (DPS) for North Northamptonshire

North Northamptonshire Council · award, contract

Tender information last checkedLast checked 25 Sept 2026, 09:01.

Opportunity overview

North Northamptonshire Council (hereafter referred to as "The Council") invited quotations for the provision Call-off for North Northamptonshire Council Discharge to Assess (DTA) into Community under the North Northamptonshire Council Provision of Home Care Services for North Northamptonshire. The Council invited Providers who submitted an Expression of Interest in response to the Expression of Interest - Call off to Discharge to Assess (DTA) under the North Northamptonshire Council for the Provision of Home Care Services Dynamic Purchasing System (DPS) for North Northamptonshire' published via ProContract on 22 May 2026. This provision enables timely hospital discharge to an individual's own home for those people with identified social care needs that are medically fit for discharge and require a further period of care and assessment to identify an appropriate long-term care arrangement. DTA provision seeks to promote improved demand management and flow across the health and social care system to reduce the number of Delayed Transfers of Care (DTOC) and support the Health and Social care system for the potential impact of all year-round pressures. The Contract will start from Tuesday 01 September 2026. The duration of the contract will be for 2 years and 1 month + option to extend for 12 months, making a total of 37 months (end date aligned with the North Northamptonshire Council Provision of Home Care Services for North Northamptonshire DPS).

Awarded to

Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.

Contract value
£208k
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
27 Aug 2026
Award ID
082107-2026-1
Status
active
Identifier
GB-COH 06923671
Location
LONDON, UKI3, United Kingdom

Mega Resources Limited

Matched by number
Contract value
£208k
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
27 Aug 2026
Award ID
082107-2026-10
Status
active
Identifier
GB-COH 07724611
Location
Northamptonshire, UKF2, United Kingdom
Contract value
£208k
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
27 Aug 2026
Award ID
082107-2026-11
Status
active
Identifier
GB-COH 14119259
Location
NORTHAMPTON, UKF2, United Kingdom
Contract value
£208k
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
27 Aug 2026
Award ID
082107-2026-12
Status
active
Identifier
GB-COH 08949974
Location
Northamptonshire, UKF2, United Kingdom

Aroma Care People Ltd

Matched by number
Contract value
£208k
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
27 Aug 2026
Award ID
082107-2026-13
Status
active
Identifier
GB-COH 09779939
Location
LUTTERWORTH, UKF2, United Kingdom

OSMANTHUSCARELTD

Matched by number
Contract value
£208k
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
27 Aug 2026
Award ID
082107-2026-14
Status
active
Identifier
GB-COH 13479010
Location
WELLINGBOROUGH, UKF2, United Kingdom

Tarynatt Healthcare Ltd

Matched by number
Contract value
£208k
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
27 Aug 2026
Award ID
082107-2026-15
Status
active
Identifier
GB-COH 13926673
Location
NORTHAMPTONSHIRE, UKF2, United Kingdom

Caredom Healthcare

Matched by number
Contract value
£208k
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
27 Aug 2026
Award ID
082107-2026-2
Status
active
Identifier
GB-COH 11847758
Location
Northampton, UKF2, United Kingdom

CT Care Ltd

Matched by number
Contract value
£208k
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
27 Aug 2026
Award ID
082107-2026-3
Status
active
Identifier
GB-COH 07628206
Location
Market Harborough, UKF2, United Kingdom
Contract value
£208k
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
27 Aug 2026
Award ID
082107-2026-4
Status
active
Identifier
GB-COH 11006994
Location
Northampton, UKF2, United Kingdom

Clover Healthcare Limited

Matched by number
Contract value
£208k
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
27 Aug 2026
Award ID
082107-2026-5
Status
active
Identifier
GB-COH 11369135
Location
Corby, UKF2, United Kingdom
Contract value
£208k
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
27 Aug 2026
Award ID
082107-2026-6
Status
active
Identifier
GB-COH 07184053
Location
NORTHAMPTONSHIRE, UKF2, United Kingdom

Phoenix All Care Ltd

Matched by number
Contract value
£208k
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
27 Aug 2026
Award ID
082107-2026-7
Status
active
Identifier
GB-COH 12554995
Location
CHIPPENHAM, UKK1, United Kingdom

Dunamis Healthcare Ltd

Matched by number
Contract value
£208k
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
27 Aug 2026
Award ID
082107-2026-8
Status
active
Identifier
GB-COH 11393925
Location
NORTHAMPTONSHIRE, UKF2, United Kingdom
Contract value
£208k
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
27 Aug 2026
Award ID
082107-2026-9
Status
active
Identifier
GB-COH 09519830
Location
NORTHAMPTONSHIRE, UKF2, United Kingdom

Classification

  • CPV85000000 — Health and social work services

Lots

  • Corby LocalityValue not stated
  • Kettering LocalityValue not stated
  • Wellingborough LocalityValue not stated
  • East Northamptonshire LocalityValue not stated

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
ocds-h6vhtk-06ee64
Status
complete
Main Procurement Category
services
Procurement Method
limited
Procurement Method Details
Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition
Why this procedure was chosen
The contract has been awarded following a call-off competition conducted in accordance with the terms of an existing framework agreement/Dynamic Purchasing System established and procured in compliance with the Public Contracts Regulations 2015. The contract was awarded under the terms of the North Northamptonshire Council - North Northamptonshire Council for the Provision of Home Care Services for North Northamptonshire DPS. F21: Social and other specific services - public contracts (contract notice) Notice identifier: 2023/S 000-010107 Procurement identifier (OCID): ocds-h6vhtk-03bd2f

Legal basis

Id
32014L0024
Scheme
CELEX

Classification

Scheme
CPV
Id
85000000
Description
Health and social work services

Covered By

GPA

Procedure reasons

Entry 1
Scheme
TED_PT_AWARD_CONTRACT_WITHOUT_CALL
Id
D_OUTSIDE_SCOPE
Description
The procurement falls outside the scope of application of the directive

Lots and requirements

Entry 1
Id
1
Title
Corby Locality
Description
Services for Corby locality
Has Options
Yes
Status
cancelled

Award criteria

Criteria

Criterion 1
Name
Quality
Type
quality
Description
100
Criterion 2
Type
price
Description
0

Options

Description
The duration of the contract will be for 2 years and 1 month + option to extend for 12 months, making a total of 37 months (end date aligned with the North Northamptonshire Council Provision of Home Care Services for North Northamptonshire DPS).
Entry 2
Id
2
Title
Kettering Locality
Description
Services for Kettering Locality
Has Options
Yes
Status
cancelled

Award criteria

Criteria

Criterion 1
Name
Quality
Type
quality
Description
100
Criterion 2
Type
price
Description
0

Options

Description
The duration of the contract will be for 2 years and 1 month + option to extend for 12 months, making a total of 37 months (end date aligned with the North Northamptonshire Council Provision of Home Care Services for North Northamptonshire DPS).
Entry 3
Id
3
Title
Wellingborough Locality
Description
Services of Wellingborough locality
Has Options
Yes
Status
cancelled

Award criteria

Criteria

Criterion 1
Name
Quality
Type
quality
Description
100
Criterion 2
Type
price
Description
0

Options

Description
The duration of the contract will be for 2 years and 1 month + option to extend for 12 months, making a total of 37 months (end date aligned with the North Northamptonshire Council Provision of Home Care Services for North Northamptonshire DPS).
Entry 4
Id
4
Title
East Northamptonshire Locality
Description
Services for East Northamptonshire locality
Has Options
Yes
Status
cancelled

Award criteria

Criteria

Criterion 1
Name
Quality
Type
quality
Description
100
Criterion 2
Type
price
Description
0

Options

Description
The duration of the contract will be for 2 years and 1 month + option to extend for 12 months, making a total of 37 months (end date aligned with the North Northamptonshire Council Provision of Home Care Services for North Northamptonshire DPS).

Items and delivery

Item 1
Id
1
Related Lot
1

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
85000000
Description
Health and social work services

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKF25
Item 2
Id
2
Related Lot
2

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
85000000
Description
Health and social work services

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKF25
Item 3
Id
3
Related Lot
3

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
85000000
Description
Health and social work services

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKF25
Item 4
Id
4
Related Lot
4

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
85000000
Description
Health and social work services

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKF25

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Name
North Northamptonshire Council
Id
GB-FTS-142676

Identifier

Legal Name
North Northamptonshire Council
No Identifier Rationale
notOnAnyRegister

Address

Street Address
The Corby Cube, George Street
Locality
Corby
Region
UKF25
Postal Code
NN171QG
Country Name
United Kingdom

Contact

Name
North Northamptonshire Procurement Team

Roles

buyer

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
TED_CA_TYPE
Id
REGIONAL_AUTHORITY
Description
Regional or local authority
Entry 2
Scheme
COFOG
Id
01
Description
General public services
Organisation 2
Name
Universal Care Services (UK) Limited
Id
GB-COH-06923671

Identifier

Legal Name
Universal Care Services (UK) Limited
Id
06923671
Scheme
GB-COH

Address

Locality
LONDON
Region
UKI3
Country Name
United Kingdom

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
sme
Organisation 3
Name
Caredom Healthcare
Id
GB-COH-11847758

Identifier

Legal Name
Caredom Healthcare
Id
11847758
Scheme
GB-COH

Address

Locality
Northampton
Region
UKF2
Country Name
United Kingdom

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
sme
Organisation 4
Name
CT Care Ltd
Id
GB-COH-07628206

Identifier

Legal Name
CT Care Ltd
Id
07628206
Scheme
GB-COH

Address

Locality
Market Harborough
Region
UKF2
Country Name
United Kingdom

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
sme
Organisation 5
Name
ASHVIC 24/7 QUALITY CARE SERVICES LIMITED
Id
GB-COH-11006994

Identifier

Legal Name
ASHVIC 24/7 QUALITY CARE SERVICES LIMITED
Id
11006994
Scheme
GB-COH

Address

Locality
Northampton
Region
UKF2
Country Name
United Kingdom

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
sme
Organisation 6
Name
Clover Healthcare Limited
Id
GB-COH-11369135

Identifier

Legal Name
Clover Healthcare Limited
Id
11369135
Scheme
GB-COH

Address

Locality
Corby
Region
UKF2
Country Name
United Kingdom

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
sme
Organisation 7
Name
Lavender Support Services Ltd
Id
GB-COH-07184053

Identifier

Legal Name
Lavender Support Services Ltd
Id
07184053
Scheme
GB-COH

Address

Locality
NORTHAMPTONSHIRE
Region
UKF2
Country Name
United Kingdom

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
sme
Organisation 8
Name
Phoenix All Care Ltd
Id
GB-COH-12554995

Identifier

Legal Name
Phoenix All Care Ltd
Id
12554995
Scheme
GB-COH

Address

Locality
CHIPPENHAM
Region
UKK1
Country Name
United Kingdom

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
sme
Organisation 9
Name
Dunamis Healthcare Ltd
Id
GB-COH-11393925

Identifier

Legal Name
Dunamis Healthcare Ltd
Id
11393925
Scheme
GB-COH

Address

Locality
NORTHAMPTONSHIRE
Region
UKF2
Country Name
United Kingdom

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
sme
Organisation 10
Name
LifeSprings Care Services Ltd
Id
GB-COH-09519830

Identifier

Legal Name
LifeSprings Care Services Ltd
Id
09519830
Scheme
GB-COH

Address

Locality
NORTHAMPTONSHIRE
Region
UKF2
Country Name
United Kingdom

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
sme
Organisation 11
Name
Mega Resources Limited
Id
GB-COH-07724611

Identifier

Legal Name
Mega Resources Limited
Id
07724611
Scheme
GB-COH

Address

Locality
Northamptonshire
Region
UKF2
Country Name
United Kingdom

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
sme
Organisation 12
Name
Better Living Support Group Ltd
Id
GB-COH-14119259

Identifier

Legal Name
Better Living Support Group Ltd
Id
14119259
Scheme
GB-COH

Address

Locality
NORTHAMPTON
Region
UKF2
Country Name
United Kingdom

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
sme
Organisation 13
Name
Alpha Health and Social Care Services Ltd
Id
GB-COH-08949974

Identifier

Legal Name
Alpha Health and Social Care Services Ltd
Id
08949974
Scheme
GB-COH

Address

Locality
Northamptonshire
Region
UKF2
Country Name
United Kingdom

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
sme
Organisation 14
Name
Aroma Care People Ltd
Id
GB-COH-09779939

Identifier

Legal Name
Aroma Care People Ltd
Id
09779939
Scheme
GB-COH

Address

Locality
LUTTERWORTH
Region
UKF2
Country Name
United Kingdom

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
sme
Organisation 15
Name
OSMANTHUSCARELTD
Id
GB-COH-13479010

Identifier

Legal Name
OSMANTHUSCARELTD
Id
13479010
Scheme
GB-COH

Address

Locality
WELLINGBOROUGH
Region
UKF2
Country Name
United Kingdom

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
sme
Organisation 16
Name
Tarynatt Healthcare Ltd
Id
GB-COH-13926673

Identifier

Legal Name
Tarynatt Healthcare Ltd
Id
13926673
Scheme
GB-COH

Address

Locality
NORTHAMPTONSHIRE
Region
UKF2
Country Name
United Kingdom

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
sme
Organisation 17
Name
North Northamptonshire Council
Id
GB-FTS-67314

Identifier

Legal Name
North Northamptonshire Council

Address

Locality
Corby
Country Name
United Kingdom

Contact

Roles

reviewBody

Award information

Award 1
Id
082107-2026-1
Status
active

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-COH-06923671
Name
Universal Care Services (UK) Limited
Award 2
Id
082107-2026-2
Status
active

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-COH-11847758
Name
Caredom Healthcare
Award 3
Id
082107-2026-3
Status
active

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-COH-07628206
Name
CT Care Ltd
Award 4
Id
082107-2026-4
Status
active

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-COH-11006994
Name
ASHVIC 24/7 QUALITY CARE SERVICES LIMITED
Award 5
Id
082107-2026-5
Status
active

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-COH-11369135
Name
Clover Healthcare Limited
Award 6
Id
082107-2026-6
Status
active

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-COH-07184053
Name
Lavender Support Services Ltd
Award 7
Id
082107-2026-7
Status
active

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-COH-12554995
Name
Phoenix All Care Ltd
Award 8
Id
082107-2026-8
Status
active

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-COH-11393925
Name
Dunamis Healthcare Ltd
Award 9
Id
082107-2026-9
Status
active

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-COH-09519830
Name
LifeSprings Care Services Ltd
Award 10
Id
082107-2026-10
Status
active

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-COH-07724611
Name
Mega Resources Limited
Award 11
Id
082107-2026-11
Status
active

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-COH-14119259
Name
Better Living Support Group Ltd
Award 12
Id
082107-2026-12
Status
active

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-COH-08949974
Name
Alpha Health and Social Care Services Ltd
Award 13
Id
082107-2026-13
Status
active

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-COH-09779939
Name
Aroma Care People Ltd
Award 14
Id
082107-2026-14
Status
active

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-COH-13479010
Name
OSMANTHUSCARELTD
Award 15
Id
082107-2026-15
Status
active

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-COH-13926673
Name
Tarynatt Healthcare Ltd

Contracts and changes

Entry 1
Id
082107-2026-1
Award ID
082107-2026-1
Status
active
Date Signed
28 Aug 2026, 00:00

Value

Amount
208,000
Currency
GBP
Entry 2
Id
082107-2026-2
Award ID
082107-2026-2
Status
active
Date Signed
28 Aug 2026, 00:00

Value

Amount
208,000
Currency
GBP
Entry 3
Id
082107-2026-3
Award ID
082107-2026-3
Status
active
Date Signed
28 Aug 2026, 00:00

Value

Amount
208,000
Currency
GBP
Entry 4
Id
082107-2026-4
Award ID
082107-2026-4
Status
active
Date Signed
28 Aug 2026, 00:00

Value

Amount
208,000
Currency
GBP
Entry 5
Id
082107-2026-5
Award ID
082107-2026-5
Status
active
Date Signed
28 Aug 2026, 00:00

Value

Amount
208,000
Currency
GBP
Entry 6
Id
082107-2026-6
Award ID
082107-2026-6
Status
active
Date Signed
28 Aug 2026, 00:00

Value

Amount
208,000
Currency
GBP
Entry 7
Id
082107-2026-7
Award ID
082107-2026-7
Status
active
Date Signed
28 Aug 2026, 00:00

Value

Amount
208,000
Currency
GBP
Entry 8
Id
082107-2026-8
Award ID
082107-2026-8
Status
active
Date Signed
28 Aug 2026, 00:00

Value

Amount
208,000
Currency
GBP
Entry 9
Id
082107-2026-9
Award ID
082107-2026-9
Status
active
Date Signed
28 Aug 2026, 00:00

Value

Amount
208,000
Currency
GBP
Entry 10
Id
082107-2026-10
Award ID
082107-2026-10
Status
active
Date Signed
28 Aug 2026, 00:00

Value

Amount
208,000
Currency
GBP
Entry 11
Id
082107-2026-11
Award ID
082107-2026-11
Status
active
Date Signed
28 Aug 2026, 00:00

Value

Amount
208,000
Currency
GBP
Entry 12
Id
082107-2026-12
Award ID
082107-2026-12
Status
active
Date Signed
28 Aug 2026, 00:00

Value

Amount
208,000
Currency
GBP
Entry 13
Id
082107-2026-13
Award ID
082107-2026-13
Status
active
Date Signed
28 Aug 2026, 00:00

Value

Amount
208,000
Currency
GBP
Entry 14
Id
082107-2026-14
Award ID
082107-2026-14
Status
active
Date Signed
28 Aug 2026, 00:00

Value

Amount
208,000
Currency
GBP
Entry 15
Id
082107-2026-15
Award ID
082107-2026-15
Status
active
Date Signed
28 Aug 2026, 00:00

Value

Amount
208,000
Currency
GBP

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · Corby · UKF25 · NN171QG · United Kingdom
  • Delivery location · UKF25

Notice and amendment history

1 published notice version reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

1 VERSION
  1. 082107-2026award, contract ·