Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

FRAEW's for 6 South Street Blocks

Gosport Borough Council · Contract details notice on Find a Tender

Tender information last checkedLast checked 25 Sept 2026, 14:52.

Opportunity overview

Undertaking of FRAEW's on 6 South Street Blocks and Undertaking approximately 500 Fire Door Inspections

Awarded to

Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.

SAVILLS (UK) LIMITED

Matched by number
Published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
12 Aug 2026
Award ID
1
Status
active
Identifier
GB-COH 02605138
Location
London, UKI32, W1G 0JD, United Kingdom

Classification

No classification was supplied.

Lots

  • Lot 1Value not stated

Documents and notices

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
DN825575
Status
complete
Procurement Method Details
Below threshold - unknown

Legal basis

Id
2023/54
Scheme
UKPGA

Lots and requirements

Entry 1
Id
1
Status
complete

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Name
Gosport Borough Council
Id
GB-PPON-PDWW-6167-XTWD

Identifier

Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PDWW-6167-XTWD

Address

Street Address
Town Hall, High Street
Locality
Gosport
Postal Code
PO12 1EB
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKJ35

Contact

Roles

buyer

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
UK_CA_TYPE
Id
publicAuthoritySubCentralGovernment
Description
Public authority - sub-central government
Organisation 2
Name
SAVILLS (UK) LIMITED
Id
GB-COH-02605138

Identifier

Scheme
GB-COH
Id
02605138

Additional Identifiers

Entry 1
Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PMWL-7877-TDBZ

Address

Street Address
33 Margaret Street
Locality
London
Postal Code
W1G 0JD
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKI32

Contact

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
large
Vcse
No

Award information

Award 1
Id
1
Status
active
Main Procurement Category
services

Items

Item 1
Id
1
Related Lot
1

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
90711100
Description
Risk or hazard assessment other than for construction

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UK
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-COH-02605138
Name
SAVILLS (UK) LIMITED

Related lots

1

Contracts and changes

Entry 1
Id
1
Award ID
1
Status
active
Above Threshold
No
Date Signed
13 Aug 2026, 00:00

Period

Starts
17 Aug 2026, 00:00
Ends
16 Nov 2026, 23:59

Value

Including VAT
111,600
Currency
GBP

Documents

Entry 1
Id
079869-2026
Document Type
contractNotice
Notice Type
UK7
Description
Contract details notice on Find a Tender
Published
21 Aug 2026, 12:21
Format
text/html

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · Gosport · UKJ35 · PO12 1EB · United Kingdom

Notice and amendment history

1 published notice version reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

1 VERSION
  1. 079869-2026Contract details notice on Find a Tender ·