Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

CYP Therapies co-ordinated call-off

Buckinghamshire Council · Contract details notice on Find a Tender

Tender information last checkedLast checked 25 Sept 2026, 16:01.

Opportunity overview

Buckinghamshire Council is seeking to commission therapy provision at Manor Green School through a coordinated call-off arrangement. This relates to a defined cohort of children and young people with EHCPs, where therapy provision (OT, PT and/or SaLT) is required. The coordinated model enables provision to be organised at setting level to support a more joined-up approach, while ensuring all therapy remains individually delivered in line with each child’s EHCP requirements, with no pooling or redistribution of provision. Further details are provided within the procurement documentation.

Awarded to

Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.

KT Healthcare

Matched by number
Shared published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
13 Aug 2026
Suppliers
One of 2 awarded suppliers
Award ID
1
Status
active
Identifier
GB-COH 06643542
Location
Chichester, UKJ27, PO19 1BJ, United Kingdom

Symbol UK

Matched by number
Shared published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
13 Aug 2026
Suppliers
One of 2 awarded suppliers
Award ID
1
Status
active
Identifier
GB-COH 03557960
Location
Maidstone, UKJ45, ME17 1TH, United Kingdom

Classification

No classification was supplied.

Lots

  • Lot 1Value not stated

Documents and notices

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
ocds-h6vhtk-06e878
Status
complete
Procurement Method
limited
Procurement Method Details
Below threshold - limited competition

Legal basis

Id
2023/54
Scheme
UKPGA

Special regime

lightTouch

Lots and requirements

Entry 1
Id
1
Status
complete

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Name
Buckinghamshire Council
Id
GB-PPON-PCLJ-2677-YQXD

Identifier

Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PCLJ-2677-YQXD

Address

Street Address
The Gateway, Gatehouse Road
Locality
Aylesbury
Postal Code
HP198FF
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKJ13

Contact

Roles

buyer

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
UK_CA_TYPE
Id
publicAuthoritySubCentralGovernment
Description
Public authority - sub-central government
Organisation 2
Name
KT Healthcare
Id
GB-COH-06643542

Identifier

Scheme
GB-COH
Id
06643542

Address

Street Address
Northgate
Locality
Chichester
Postal Code
PO19 1BJ
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKJ27

Contact

Telephone
01243641826

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
large
Vcse
No
Organisation 3
Name
Symbol UK
Id
GB-COH-03557960

Identifier

Scheme
GB-COH
Id
03557960

Address

Street Address
Unit 3, Little Caring Lane
Locality
Maidstone
Postal Code
ME17 1TH
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKJ45

Contact

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
large
Vcse
No

Award information

Award 1
Id
1
Status
active
Main Procurement Category
services

Items

Item 1
Id
1
Related Lot
1

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
85323000
Description
Community health services
Entry 2
Scheme
CPV
Id
85100000
Description
Health services
Entry 3
Scheme
CPV
Id
85140000
Description
Miscellaneous health services

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-COH-06643542
Name
KT Healthcare
Supplier 2
Id
GB-COH-03557960
Name
Symbol UK

Related lots

1

Contracts and changes

Entry 1
Id
1
Award ID
1
Status
active
Above Threshold
No
Date Signed
14 Aug 2026, 00:00

Period

Starts
1 Sept 2026, 00:00
Ends
31 Aug 2027, 23:59

Value

Including VAT
94,117.5
Currency
GBP

Documents

Entry 1
Id
079400-2026
Document Type
contractNotice
Notice Type
UK7
Description
Contract details notice on Find a Tender
Published
20 Aug 2026, 12:06
Format
text/html

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · Aylesbury · UKJ13 · HP198FF · United Kingdom

Notice and amendment history

1 published notice version reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

1 VERSION
  1. 079400-2026Contract details notice on Find a Tender ·