Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

Circle Health Group

NHS West and North London Integrated Care Board · award, contract

Tender information last checkedLast checked 26 Sept 2026, 04:07.

Opportunity overview

Circle provide patients and GP's within W&NL ICB with extended patient choice and support the delivery of elective outpatient and diagnostics services

Awarded to

Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.

Circle Health Group Limited

Matched by exact name
Published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
31 Mar 2026
Award ID
076222-2026-1
Status
active
Identifier
02164270
Location
London, UKI, EC4M 6XH, United Kingdom

Classification

  • CPV85110000 — Hospital and related services

Lots

  • Circle provide patients and GP's within W&NL ICB with extended patient choice and support the delivery of elective outpatient and diagnostics services. This contract award has been made following Direct Award Process B<br/>The lifetime Value of the contract is £60,627,570.00<br/>The contract will start on 01/04/2026 and end 31/03/2029,Value not stated

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
C463035
Status
complete
Main Procurement Category
services
Procurement Method
limited
Procurement Method Details
Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition
Why this procedure was chosen
This is a Provider Selection Regime (PSR) Notice of Award which followed a Direct Award B process. The awarding of this contract is subject to the Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023. For the avoidance of doubt, the provisions of the Public Contracts Regulations 2015 do not apply to this award. The publication of this notice meets the transparency obligations under the Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023 in relation to the Direct Award B process.

Legal basis

Id
32014L0024
Scheme
CELEX

Classification

Scheme
CPV
Id
85110000
Description
Hospital and related services

Procedure reasons

Entry 1
Scheme
TED_PT_AWARD_CONTRACT_WITHOUT_CALL
Id
D_OUTSIDE_SCOPE
Description
The procurement falls outside the scope of application of the directive

Lots and requirements

Entry 1
Id
1
Description
Circle provide patients and GP's within W&NL ICB with extended patient choice and support the delivery of elective outpatient and diagnostics services. This contract award has been made following Direct Award Process B<br/>The lifetime Value of the contract is £60,627,570.00<br/>The contract will start on 01/04/2026 and end 31/03/2029,
Has Options
No
Status
cancelled

Award criteria

Criteria

Criterion 1
Type
price

Items and delivery

Item 1
Id
1
Related Lot
1

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKI

Delivery Location

Description
1st Floor, 30 Cannon Group, London, EC4M 6XH

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Name
NHS West and North London Integrated Care Board
Id
GB-FTS-180198

Identifier

Legal Name
NHS West and North London Integrated Care Board

Address

Street Address
Ferguson House, 15 Marylebone Road
Locality
London
Region
UKI32
Postal Code
NW1 5JD
Country Name
United Kingdom

Contact

Name
NCL Population Health Contracts

Roles

buyer
reviewBody

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
TED_CA_TYPE
Id
BODY_PUBLIC
Description
Body governed by public law
Entry 2
Scheme
COFOG
Id
07
Description
Health
Organisation 2
Name
Circle Health Group Limited
Id
GB-FTS-185687

Identifier

Legal Name
Circle Health Group Limited
Id
02164270

Address

Street Address
1st floor, 30 cannon street,
Locality
London
Region
UKI
Postal Code
EC4M 6XH
Country Name
United Kingdom

Contact

Telephone
+44 7392310603

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
large

Award information

Award 1
Id
076222-2026-1
Status
active

Related lots

1

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-FTS-185687
Name
Circle Health Group Limited

Contracts and changes

Entry 1
Id
076222-2026-1
Award ID
076222-2026-1
Status
active
Date Signed
1 Apr 2026, 00:00

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · London · UKI32 · NW1 5JD · United Kingdom
  • Delivery location · UKI

Notice and amendment history

1 published notice version reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

1 VERSION
  1. 076222-2026award, contract ·