Opportunity overview
Railway Housing Association is currently carrying out a review of its responsive repairs and maintenance provision. The current main contractor was awarded following an Open Procedure under the PCR 2015 and remains in contract. This contact is awarded for the delivery of ad-hoc works when the main contractor has insufficient capacity or there are peaks in demand whilst the review takes place and new arrangements are embedded.
Awarded to
Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.
C&DW ELECTRICAL
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Apr 2026
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PXBZ-4575-ZDVL
- Location
- County Durham, UKC14, DH2 2NN, United Kingdom
Classification
No classification was supplied.
Lots
- Lot 1Value not stated
Documents and notices
- Contract details notice on Find a TenderOpen source ↗