Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

Lift replacement 51 Laverstoke Gardens

Southern Housing · Contract details notice on Find a Tender

Tender information last checkedLast checked 26 Sept 2026, 06:27.

Opportunity overview

Lift replacement at 51 Laverstoke Gardens.

Awarded to

Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.

KLEEMANN LIFTS UK LIMITED

Matched by number
Published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
26 Jul 2026
Award ID
1
Status
active
Identifier
GB-COH 07574407
Location
Ashford, UKJ45, TN23 1EF, United Kingdom

Classification

No classification was supplied.

Lots

  • Lot 1Value not stated

Documents and notices

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
ocds-h6vhtk-06de84
Status
complete
Procurement Method
limited
Procurement Method Details
Below threshold - limited competition

Legal basis

Id
2023/54
Scheme
UKPGA

Lots and requirements

Entry 1
Id
1
Status
complete

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Name
Southern Housing
Id
GB-MPR-8983

Identifier

Scheme
GB-MPR
Id
8983

Additional Identifiers

Entry 1
Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PXJP-9994-BJBR

Address

Street Address
Fleet House, 59-61 Clerkenwell Road
Locality
London
Postal Code
EC1M 5LA
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKI43

Contact

Roles

buyer

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
UK_CA_TYPE
Id
publicAuthoritySubCentralGovernment
Description
Public authority - sub-central government
Organisation 2
Name
KLEEMANN LIFTS UK LIMITED
Id
GB-COH-07574407

Identifier

Scheme
GB-COH
Id
07574407

Additional Identifiers

Entry 1
Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PXHN-9429-HVGP

Address

Street Address
28/29 Carlton Road Business Park
Locality
Ashford
Postal Code
TN23 1EF
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKJ45

Contact

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
sme
Vcse
No

Award information

Award 1
Id
1
Status
active
Main Procurement Category
works

Items

Item 1
Id
1
Related Lot
1

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
45313100
Description
Lift installation work

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKF
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Entry 2
Region
UKG
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Entry 3
Region
UKI
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Entry 4
Region
UKJ
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Entry 5
Region
UKK
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-COH-07574407
Name
KLEEMANN LIFTS UK LIMITED

Related lots

1

Contracts and changes

Entry 1
Id
1
Award ID
1
Status
active
Above Threshold
No
Date Signed
27 Jul 2026, 00:00

Period

Starts
27 Jul 2026, 00:00
Ends
30 Jun 2027, 23:59

Value

Including VAT
286,593.6
Currency
GBP

Documents

Entry 1
Id
075033-2026
Document Type
contractNotice
Notice Type
UK7
Description
Contract details notice on Find a Tender
Published
7 Aug 2026, 08:11
Format
text/html

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · London · UKI43 · EC1M 5LA · United Kingdom

Notice and amendment history

1 published notice version reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

1 VERSION
  1. 075033-2026Contract details notice on Find a Tender ·