Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

DN814861 External Fire Safety Remedial Works Specialist Consultant

London Borough of Hackney · award, contract

Tender information last checkedLast checked 26 Sept 2026, 06:36.

Opportunity overview

External walls surveys.

Awarded to

Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.

Published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
5 Aug 2026
Award ID
074975-2026-2022/S 000-025442-1
Status
active
Location
Kent, UKI, DA14 5AE, United Kingdom

Classification

  • CPV71000000 — Architectural, construction, engineering and inspection services
  • CPV45000000 — Construction work

Lots

  • Fire risk external walls surveys.Value not stated

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
DN814861
Status
complete
Main Procurement Category
services
Procurement Method
limited
Procurement Method Details
Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition
Why this procedure was chosen
Direct Award using the Pretium Framework. The Hyde Building & Fire Safety framework reference number is ECH 1131. The Contract Notice for the framework is available here: 2022/S 000-025442.

Legal basis

Id
32014L0024
Scheme
CELEX

Classification

Scheme
CPV
Id
71000000
Description
Architectural, construction, engineering and inspection services

Techniques

Has Framework Agreement
Yes

Procedure reasons

Entry 1
Scheme
TED_PT_AWARD_CONTRACT_WITHOUT_CALL
Id
D_OUTSIDE_SCOPE
Description
The procurement falls outside the scope of application of the directive

Lots and requirements

Entry 1
Id
9D
Description
Fire risk external walls surveys.
Has Options
No
Status
cancelled

Award criteria

Criteria

Criterion 1
Name
Quality
Type
quality
Description
65
Criterion 2
Name
Sustainability/Social Value
Type
quality
Description
15
Criterion 3
Type
price
Description
20

Items and delivery

Item 1
Id
9D
Related Lot
9D

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
45000000
Description
Construction work

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UK

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Name
London Borough of Hackney
Id
GB-FTS-18547

Identifier

Legal Name
London Borough of Hackney

Address

Street Address
Hackney Service Centre, 1 Hillman Street
Locality
Hackney
Region
UKI
Postal Code
E8 1DY
Country Name
United Kingdom

Contact

Name
Ms Stephanie Ugbomah
Telephone
+44 2083563000

Roles

buyer

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
TED_CA_TYPE
Id
BODY_PUBLIC
Description
Body governed by public law
Entry 2
Scheme
COFOG
Id
06
Description
Housing and community amenities
Organisation 2
Name
FRANKHAM RISK MANAGEMENT SERVICES LIMITED
Id
GB-FTS-185608

Identifier

Legal Name
FRANKHAM RISK MANAGEMENT SERVICES LIMITED

Address

Street Address
Irene House, Five Arches Business Park, Sidcup
Locality
Kent
Region
UKI
Postal Code
DA14 5AE
Country Name
United Kingdom

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
large
Organisation 3
Name
Hackney Council
Id
GB-FTS-59091

Identifier

Legal Name
Hackney Council

Address

Street Address
1 Hillman Street
Locality
London
Postal Code
E8 1DY
Country Name
United Kingdom

Roles

reviewBody

Award information

Award 1
Id
074975-2026-2022/S 000-025442-1
Status
active

Related lots

9D

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-FTS-185608
Name
FRANKHAM RISK MANAGEMENT SERVICES LIMITED

Contracts and changes

Entry 1
Id
074975-2026-2022/S 000-025442-1
Award ID
074975-2026-2022/S 000-025442-1
Status
active
Date Signed
6 Aug 2026, 00:00

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · Hackney · UKI · E8 1DY · United Kingdom
  • Delivery location · UK

Notice and amendment history

1 published notice version reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

1 VERSION
  1. 074975-2026award, contract ·