Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

Treasury Management

Mid Suffolk District Council · Contract details notice on Find a Tender

Tender information last checkedLast checked 26 Sept 2026, 08:52.

Opportunity overview

Treasury management services.

Awarded to

Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.

ARLINGCLOSE LIMITED

Matched by number
Published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
25 Nov 2025
Award ID
1
Status
active
Identifier
GB-COH 02853836
Location
Stratford Upon Avon, UKG13, CV37 6AH, United Kingdom

Classification

No classification was supplied.

Lots

  • Lot 1Value not stated

Documents and notices

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
941
Status
complete
Procurement Method Details
Below threshold - unknown

Legal basis

Id
2023/54
Scheme
UKPGA

Lots and requirements

Entry 1
Id
1
Status
complete

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Name
Mid Suffolk District Council
Id
GB-PPON-PJPW-1919-JTND

Identifier

Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PJPW-1919-JTND

Address

Street Address
8 Russell Road
Locality
Ipswich
Postal Code
IP1 2BX
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKH14

Contact

Roles

buyer

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
UK_CA_TYPE
Id
publicAuthoritySubCentralGovernment
Description
Public authority - sub-central government
Organisation 2
Name
ARLINGCLOSE LIMITED
Id
GB-COH-02853836

Identifier

Scheme
GB-COH
Id
02853836

Additional Identifiers

Entry 1
Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PRVM-8193-CLCQ

Address

Street Address
Barclays Bank Chambers
Locality
Stratford Upon Avon
Postal Code
CV37 6AH
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKG13

Contact

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
sme
Vcse
No

Award information

Award 1
Id
1
Status
active
Main Procurement Category
services

Items

Item 1
Id
1
Related Lot
1

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
66600000
Description
Treasury services

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKH14
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-COH-02853836
Name
ARLINGCLOSE LIMITED

Related lots

1

Contracts and changes

Entry 1
Id
1
Award ID
1
Status
active
Has Renewal
Yes
Above Threshold
No
Date Signed
25 Nov 2025, 00:00

Period

Starts
1 Dec 2025, 00:00
Ends
30 Nov 2028, 23:59
Max Extent Date
30 Nov 2030, 23:59

Renewal

Description
12 months + 12 months

Value

Including VAT
180,000
Currency
GBP

Documents

Entry 1
Id
073599-2026
Document Type
contractNotice
Notice Type
UK7
Description
Contract details notice on Find a Tender
Published
4 Aug 2026, 11:33
Format
text/html

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · Ipswich · UKH14 · IP1 2BX · United Kingdom

Notice and amendment history

1 published notice version reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

1 VERSION
  1. 073599-2026Contract details notice on Find a Tender ·