Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

HSAD Funding Project

Hull College · Contract details notice on Find a Tender

Tender information last checkedLast checked 26 Sept 2026, 21:32.

Opportunity overview

SBS10246 (NHS SBS Design, Furniture and Appliances 2 Framework Agreement) Direct Award - Funding Project

Awarded to

Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.

Heaton Group

Match pending…
Published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
20 Jul 2026
Award ID
1
Status
active
Identifier
GB-PPON PQGB-2376-PTDG
Location
Bradford, UKE41, BD7 4JA, United Kingdom

Classification

No classification was supplied.

Lots

  • Lot 1Value not stated

Documents and notices

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
T/26/388/GROUP/EST
Status
complete
Procurement Method
selective
Procurement Method Details
Below threshold - award under framework
Competitive
No

Legal basis

Id
2023/54
Scheme
UKPGA

Lots and requirements

Entry 1
Id
1
Status
complete

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Name
Hull College
Id
GB-UKPRN-10003200

Identifier

Scheme
GB-UKPRN
Id
10003200

Additional Identifiers

Entry 1
Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PHGX-4525-LYXX

Address

Street Address
Wilberfore Drive
Locality
Hull
Postal Code
HU1 3DG
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKE11

Contact

Roles

buyer

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
UK_CA_TYPE
Id
publicAuthoritySubCentralGovernment
Description
Public authority - sub-central government
Organisation 2
Name
Heaton Group
Id
GB-PPON-PQGB-2376-PTDG

Identifier

Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PQGB-2376-PTDG

Address

Street Address
4 Clayfield Drive, Bradford, UK
Locality
Bradford
Postal Code
BD7 4JA
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKE41

Contact

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
sme
Vcse
No

Award information

Award 1
Id
1
Status
active
Main Procurement Category
goods

Items

Item 1
Id
1
Related Lot
1

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
39000000
Description
Furniture (incl. office furniture), furnishings, domestic appliances (excl. lighting) and cleaning products

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKE
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-PPON-PQGB-2376-PTDG
Name
Heaton Group

Related lots

1

Contracts and changes

Entry 1
Id
1
Award ID
1
Status
active
Above Threshold
No
Date Signed
21 Jul 2026, 00:00

Period

Starts
21 Jul 2026, 00:00
Ends
7 Feb 2028, 23:59

Value

Including VAT
124,865.06
Currency
GBP

Documents

Entry 1
Id
068525-2026
Document Type
contractNotice
Notice Type
UK7
Description
Contract details notice on Find a Tender
Published
21 Jul 2026, 09:40
Format
text/html

Related procurements

Entry 1
Id
framework
Scheme
ocid
Identifier
ocds-h6vhtk-05e227

Relationship

framework

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · Hull · UKE11 · HU1 3DG · United Kingdom

Notice and amendment history

2 published notice versions reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

2 VERSIONS
  1. 068519-2026Contract award notice on Find a Tender ·
  2. 068525-2026Contract details notice on Find a Tender ·