Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

North Lincolnshire Imagination Library

North Lincolnshire Council · Contract details notice on Find a Tender

Tender information last checkedLast checked 26 Sept 2026, 08:03.

Opportunity overview

Award for the provision of the North Lincolnshire Imagination Library programme, supplying age appropriate books to children aged birth to five years across North Lincolnshire. The programme includes book supply, administration through the BOS management system, logistics, quality assured book selection, and associated programme support to encourage reading for pleasure, communication and language development.

Awarded to

Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.

Published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
31 Jul 2026
Award ID
1
Status
active
Identifier
GB-COH 06400437
Location
London, UKI32, W1W 5PF, United Kingdom

Classification

No classification was supplied.

Lots

  • Lot 1Value not stated

Documents and notices

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
ocds-h6vhtk-06cf61
Status
complete
Procurement Method
direct
Procurement Method Details
Direct award
Why this procedure was chosen
Only one supplier of this programme. There are no alternatives. This offer cannot be replicated in-house

Legal basis

Id
2023/54
Scheme
UKPGA

Procedure reasons

Entry 1
Id
singleSuppliersUniqueWorkArtPerformance

Lots and requirements

Entry 1
Id
1
Status
complete

Published documents

Entry 1
Id
conflictOfInterest
Document Type
conflictOfInterest
Description
Not published

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Name
North Lincolnshire Council
Id
GB-PPON-PDZY-9248-XLCG

Identifier

Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PDZY-9248-XLCG

Address

Street Address
Church Square House
Locality
Scunthorpe
Postal Code
DN15 6NL
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKE13

Contact

Roles

buyer

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
UK_CA_TYPE
Id
publicAuthoritySubCentralGovernment
Description
Public authority - sub-central government
Organisation 2
Name
THE DOLLYWOOD FOUNDATION UK
Id
GB-COH-06400437

Identifier

Scheme
GB-COH
Id
06400437

Additional Identifiers

Entry 1
Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PTYZ-2158-VNJL

Address

Street Address
167 - 169 Great Portland Street
Locality
London
Postal Code
W1W 5PF
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKI32

Contact

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
large
Vcse
Yes
Public Service Mission Organization
No
Sheltered Workshop
No

Award information

Award 1
Id
1
Status
active
Main Procurement Category
goods

Items

Item 1
Id
1
Related Lot
1

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
22113000
Description
Library books

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKE13
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-COH-06400437
Name
THE DOLLYWOOD FOUNDATION UK

Related lots

1

Contracts and changes

Entry 1
Id
1
Award ID
1
Status
active
Above Threshold
Yes
Date Signed
1 Aug 2026, 00:00
No Agreed Metrics Rationale
below 5 million

Period

Starts
1 Aug 2026, 00:00
Ends
31 Mar 2027, 23:59

Value

Including VAT
214,000
Currency
GBP

Documents

Entry 1
Id
074088-2026
Document Type
contractNotice
Notice Type
UK7
Description
Contract details notice on Find a Tender
Published
5 Aug 2026, 11:30
Format
text/html

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · Scunthorpe · UKE13 · DN15 6NL · United Kingdom

Notice and amendment history

3 published notice versions reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

3 VERSIONS
  1. 068500-2026Transparency notice on Find a Tender ·
  2. 068936-2026Contract award notice on Find a Tender ·
  3. 074088-2026Contract details notice on Find a Tender ·