Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

City Centre North Regeneration - Site Surveys

Portsmouth City Council · Contract details notice on Find a Tender

Tender information last checkedLast checked 27 Sept 2026, 00:42.

Opportunity overview

New and refreshed desktop & walk-over site surveys of the CCN site

Awarded to

Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.

WATERMAN ASPEN LIMITED

Matched by number
Published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
6 Jul 2026
Award ID
1
Status
active
Identifier
GB-COH 02203474
Location
London, UKI44, SE1 9DG, United Kingdom

Classification

No classification was supplied.

Lots

  • Lot 1Value not stated

Documents and notices

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
C00011108
Status
complete
Procurement Method Details
Below threshold - unknown

Legal basis

Id
2023/54
Scheme
UKPGA

Lots and requirements

Entry 1
Id
1
Status
complete

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Name
Portsmouth City Council
Id
GB-PPON-PCNL-5714-PRZV

Identifier

Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PCNL-5714-PRZV

Address

Street Address
Civic Offices, Guildhall Square
Locality
Portsmouth
Postal Code
PO1 2AL
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKJ31

Contact

Roles

buyer

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
UK_CA_TYPE
Id
publicAuthoritySubCentralGovernment
Description
Public authority - sub-central government
Organisation 2
Name
WATERMAN ASPEN LIMITED
Id
GB-COH-02203474

Identifier

Scheme
GB-COH
Id
02203474

Additional Identifiers

Entry 1
Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PJXP-5697-DVZM

Address

Street Address
Pickfords Wharf
Locality
London
Postal Code
SE1 9DG
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKI44

Contact

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
sme
Vcse
No

Award information

Award 1
Id
1
Status
active
Main Procurement Category
works

Items

Item 1
Id
1
Related Lot
1

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
45100000
Description
Site preparation work
Entry 2
Scheme
CPV
Id
71315300
Description
Building surveying services

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKJ31
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-COH-02203474
Name
WATERMAN ASPEN LIMITED

Related lots

1

Contracts and changes

Entry 1
Id
1
Award ID
1
Status
active
Above Threshold
No
Date Signed
7 Jul 2026, 00:00

Period

Starts
7 Jul 2026, 00:00
Ends
30 Oct 2026, 23:59

Value

Including VAT
45,970
Currency
GBP

Documents

Entry 1
Id
066731-2026
Document Type
contractNotice
Notice Type
UK7
Description
Contract details notice on Find a Tender
Published
15 Jul 2026, 12:44
Format
text/html

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · Portsmouth · UKJ31 · PO1 2AL · United Kingdom

Notice and amendment history

1 published notice version reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

1 VERSION
  1. 066731-2026Contract details notice on Find a Tender ·