Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

Wyn Service Agreement

Bath Spa University · Contract details notice on Find a Tender

Tender information last checkedLast checked 27 Sept 2026, 00:52.

Opportunity overview

Consultation Fees. Estimated value as no win no fee based on savings made.

Awarded to

Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.

Wyn Procurement Limited

Matched by number
Published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
17 Mar 2026
Award ID
1
Status
active
Identifier
GB-COH 15749056
Location
London, UKI31, EC2M 7PP, United Kingdom

Classification

No classification was supplied.

Lots

  • Lot 1Value not stated

Documents and notices

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
15621-21119
Status
complete
Procurement Method
direct
Procurement Method Details
Below threshold - without competition

Legal basis

Id
2023/54
Scheme
UKPGA

Lots and requirements

Entry 1
Id
1
Status
complete

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Name
Bath Spa University
Id
GB-UKPRN-10000571

Identifier

Scheme
GB-UKPRN
Id
10000571

Additional Identifiers

Entry 1
Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PBMW-5596-NRJW

Address

Street Address
Newton Park, Newton St Loe,
Locality
Bath
Postal Code
BA2 9BN
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKK12

Contact

Roles

buyer

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
UK_CA_TYPE
Id
publicAuthoritySubCentralGovernment
Description
Public authority - sub-central government
Organisation 2
Name
Wyn Procurement Limited
Id
GB-COH-15749056

Identifier

Scheme
GB-COH
Id
15749056

Address

Street Address
34-37 Liverpool Street
Locality
London
Postal Code
EC2M 7PP
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKI31

Contact

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
sme
Vcse
No

Award information

Award 1
Id
1
Status
active
Main Procurement Category
services

Items

Item 1
Id
1
Related Lot
1

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
79418000
Description
Procurement consultancy services

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKK
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-COH-15749056
Name
Wyn Procurement Limited

Related lots

1

Contracts and changes

Entry 1
Id
1
Award ID
1
Status
active
Above Threshold
No
Date Signed
17 Mar 2026, 00:00

Period

Starts
17 Mar 2026, 00:00
Ends
30 Apr 2028, 23:59

Value

Including VAT
55,150.5
Currency
GBP

Documents

Entry 1
Id
066646-2026
Document Type
contractNotice
Notice Type
UK7
Description
Contract details notice on Find a Tender
Published
15 Jul 2026, 11:20
Format
text/html

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · Bath · UKK12 · BA2 9BN · United Kingdom

Notice and amendment history

1 published notice version reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

1 VERSION
  1. 066646-2026Contract details notice on Find a Tender ·