Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

COV - Crisis Resilience Fund – Building Resilience Services

Coventry City Council · Contract award notice on Find a Tender

Tender information last checkedLast checked 24 Sept 2026, 12:11.

Opportunity overview

The purpose of this contract is to explore, define, and refine the requirements for Coventry City Council to deliver Financial Resilience Services in line with Department for Work and Pensions (DWP) expectations and CRF objectives.

Awarded to

Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.

Published award value
£255k
Awarded
2 Sept 2026
Award ID
1
Status
pending
Identifier
GB-COH 04149673
Location
Coventry, UKG33, CV1 2JZ, United Kingdom

Coventry Citizens Advice

Matched by number
Published award value
£255k
Awarded
2 Sept 2026
Award ID
2
Status
pending
Identifier
GB-COH 02122698
Location
Coventry, UKG33, CV6 5FL, United Kingdom

Classification

No classification was supplied.

Lots

  • Lot 1Value not stated
  • Lot 2Value not stated

Documents and notices

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
ocds-h6vhtk-06cb08
Status
complete
Procurement Method
open
Procurement Method Details
Open procedure

Legal basis

Id
2023/54
Scheme
UKPGA

Lots and requirements

Entry 1
Id
1
Status
complete
Entry 2
Id
2
Status
complete

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Name
Coventry City Council
Id
GB-PPON-PMJC-6861-XJPP

Identifier

Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PMJC-6861-XJPP

Address

Street Address
Council House, Earl Street
Locality
Coventry
Postal Code
CV1 5RR
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKG33

Contact

Roles

buyer

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
UK_CA_TYPE
Id
publicAuthoritySubCentralGovernment
Description
Public authority - sub-central government
Organisation 2
Name
Central England Law Centre
Id
GB-COH-04149673

Identifier

Scheme
GB-COH
Id
04149673

Address

Street Address
Kirby House, Little Park Street
Locality
Coventry
Postal Code
CV1 2JZ
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKG33

Contact

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
sme
Vcse
Yes
Public Service Mission Organization
No
Sheltered Workshop
No
Organisation 3
Name
Coventry Citizens Advice
Id
GB-COH-02122698

Identifier

Scheme
GB-COH
Id
02122698

Address

Street Address
1 - 7 Station Street East
Locality
Coventry
Postal Code
CV6 5FL
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKG33

Contact

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
sme
Vcse
Yes
Public Service Mission Organization
No
Sheltered Workshop
No

Award information

Award 1
Id
1
Status
pending
Date
3 Sept 2026, 00:00
Main Procurement Category
services
Above Threshold
Yes
Has Renewal
Yes
Assessment Summaries Date Sent
3 Sept 2026, 00:00

Items

Item 1
Id
1
Related Lot
1

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
85312310
Description
Guidance services
Entry 2
Scheme
CPV
Id
98000000
Description
Other community, social and personal services

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKG33
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom

Value

Including VAT
306,000
Amount
255,000
Currency
GBP

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-COH-04149673
Name
Central England Law Centre

Standstill Period

Ends
14 Sept 2026, 23:59

Contract period

Starts
1 Oct 2026, 00:00
Ends
31 Mar 2027, 23:59
Max Extent Date
30 Jun 2027, 23:59

Renewal

Description
one period of 3 months

Related lots

1

Documents

Entry 1
Id
083591-2026
Document Type
awardNotice
Notice Type
UK6
Description
Contract award notice on Find a Tender
Published
3 Sept 2026, 15:49
Format
text/html

Milestones

Entry 1
Id
1
Type
futureSignatureDate
Due
16 Sept 2026, 23:59
Status
scheduled
Award 2
Id
2
Status
pending
Date
3 Sept 2026, 00:00
Main Procurement Category
services
Above Threshold
Yes
Has Renewal
Yes
Assessment Summaries Date Sent
3 Sept 2026, 00:00

Items

Item 1
Id
2
Related Lot
2

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
98000000
Description
Other community, social and personal services

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKG33
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom

Value

Including VAT
306,000
Amount
255,000
Currency
GBP

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-COH-02122698
Name
Coventry Citizens Advice

Standstill Period

Ends
14 Sept 2026, 23:59

Contract period

Starts
1 Oct 2026, 00:00
Ends
31 Mar 2027, 23:59
Max Extent Date
30 Jun 2027, 23:59

Renewal

Description
One period of 3 months

Related lots

2

Documents

Entry 1
Id
083591-2026
Document Type
awardNotice
Notice Type
UK6
Description
Contract award notice on Find a Tender
Published
3 Sept 2026, 15:49
Format
text/html

Milestones

Entry 1
Id
2
Type
futureSignatureDate
Due
16 Sept 2026, 23:59
Status
scheduled

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · Coventry · UKG33 · CV1 5RR · United Kingdom

Notice and amendment history

2 published notice versions reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

2 VERSIONS
  1. 066304-2026Tender notice on Find a Tender ·
  2. 083591-2026Contract award notice on Find a Tender ·