Opportunity overview
Engagement Platform
Awarded to
Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.
Granicus-Firmstep Limited
Matched by exact name
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 12 Jul 2026
- Award ID
- 065753-2026-1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- 04283951
- Location
- London, UKI, EC3R 6DP, United Kingdom
Classification
- CPV85000000 — Health and social work services
Lots
- G-Cloud 14 Direct AwardValue not stated