Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

Digital Community Support Finding Solution

Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole Council · Contract details notice on Find a Tender

Tender information last checkedLast checked 27 Sept 2026, 05:21.

Opportunity overview

Creating Community Support Finding Solutions using Open Referral UK data. The Ministry of Housing, Communities and Local Government (MHCLG) is supporting councils to adopt the Open Referral UK (ORUK) data standard. MHCLG are providing urgent funds for a specific supplier (CAN) to work on their existing Open Referral compliant database - Service Finder to create two innovate solutions for professionals to quickly access information about community services to share with residents.

Awarded to

Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.

COMMUNITY ACTION NETWORK

Matched by number
Published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
25 Mar 2026
Award ID
1
Status
active
Identifier
GB-COH 04024662
Location
Poole, UKK24, BH17 7RP, United Kingdom

Classification

No classification was supplied.

Lots

  • Lot 1Value not stated

Documents and notices

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
DN820428
Status
complete
Procurement Method
direct
Procurement Method Details
Below threshold - without competition

Legal basis

Id
2023/54
Scheme
UKPGA

Lots and requirements

Entry 1
Id
1
Status
complete

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Name
Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole Council
Id
GB-PPON-PHYY-7342-PRHH

Identifier

Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PHYY-7342-PRHH

Address

Street Address
BCP Council Civic Centre
Locality
Bournemouth
Postal Code
BH2 6DY
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKK24

Contact

Roles

buyer

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
UK_CA_TYPE
Id
publicAuthoritySubCentralGovernment
Description
Public authority - sub-central government
Organisation 2
Name
COMMUNITY ACTION NETWORK
Id
GB-COH-04024662

Identifier

Scheme
GB-COH
Id
04024662

Additional Identifiers

Entry 1
Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PQTM-5768-TXDH

Address

Street Address
Northmead House Northmead Drive
Locality
Poole
Postal Code
BH17 7RP
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKK24

Contact

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
large
Vcse
Yes

Award information

Award 1
Id
1
Status
active
Main Procurement Category
services

Items

Item 1
Id
1
Related Lot
1

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
72300000
Description
Data services

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKK24
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-COH-04024662
Name
COMMUNITY ACTION NETWORK

Related lots

1

Contracts and changes

Entry 1
Id
1
Award ID
1
Title
Digital Community Support Finding Solution
Status
active
Above Threshold
No
Date Signed
25 Mar 2026, 00:00

Period

Starts
1 Apr 2026, 00:00
Ends
31 Mar 2027, 23:59

Value

Including VAT
75,000
Currency
GBP

Documents

Entry 1
Id
064010-2026
Document Type
contractNotice
Notice Type
UK7
Description
Contract details notice on Find a Tender
Published
8 Jul 2026, 10:35
Format
text/html

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · Bournemouth · UKK24 · BH2 6DY · United Kingdom

Notice and amendment history

1 published notice version reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

1 VERSION
  1. 064010-2026Contract details notice on Find a Tender ·