Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

Hub Provision Model

Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole Council · Contract details notice on Find a Tender

Tender information last checkedLast checked 27 Sept 2026, 05:31.

Opportunity overview

A hub provision that enables children to access the school curriculum, be included in the school community and receive the support they require. Access is available for children who currently have Education, Health and Care Plans (EHCPs), children undergoing Education, Health and Care Needs Assessments (EHCNAs) and those children at SEN Support who need educational interventions to support their cognition and learning, communication and interaction, social emotional mental health and/or their sensory and physical needs.

Awarded to

Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.

Somerford Primary School

Match pending…
Published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
22 Jun 2026
Award ID
1
Status
active
Identifier
GB-PPON PZGP-3415-RXTJ
Location
Christchurch, UKK24, BH23 3AS, United Kingdom

Classification

No classification was supplied.

Lots

  • Lot 1Value not stated

Documents and notices

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
DN820039
Status
complete
Procurement Method
direct
Procurement Method Details
Below threshold - without competition

Legal basis

Id
2023/54
Scheme
UKPGA

Special regime

lightTouch

Lots and requirements

Entry 1
Id
1
Status
complete

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Name
Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole Council
Id
GB-PPON-PHYY-7342-PRHH

Identifier

Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PHYY-7342-PRHH

Address

Street Address
BCP Council Civic Centre
Locality
Bournemouth
Postal Code
BH2 6DY
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKK24

Contact

Roles

buyer

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
UK_CA_TYPE
Id
publicAuthoritySubCentralGovernment
Description
Public authority - sub-central government
Organisation 2
Name
Somerford Primary School
Id
GB-PPON-PZGP-3415-RXTJ

Identifier

Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PZGP-3415-RXTJ

Address

Street Address
Draper Road
Locality
Christchurch
Postal Code
BH23 3AS
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKK24

Contact

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
large
Vcse
No

Award information

Award 1
Id
1
Status
active
Main Procurement Category
services

Items

Item 1
Id
1
Related Lot
1

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
80000000
Description
Education and training services
Entry 2
Scheme
CPV
Id
85000000
Description
Health and social work services

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKK24
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-PPON-PZGP-3415-RXTJ
Name
Somerford Primary School

Related lots

1

Contracts and changes

Entry 1
Id
1
Award ID
1
Title
Hub Provision Model
Status
active
Above Threshold
No
Date Signed
23 Jun 2026, 00:00

Period

Starts
1 Sept 2026, 00:00
Ends
31 Aug 2027, 23:59

Value

Including VAT
59,121
Currency
GBP

Documents

Entry 1
Id
063977-2026
Document Type
contractNotice
Notice Type
UK7
Description
Contract details notice on Find a Tender
Published
8 Jul 2026, 10:08
Format
text/html

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · Bournemouth · UKK24 · BH2 6DY · United Kingdom

Notice and amendment history

1 published notice version reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

1 VERSION
  1. 063977-2026Contract details notice on Find a Tender ·