Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

SecurityTrails Domains Feed

Ofcom · Contract details notice on Find a Tender

Tender information last checkedLast checked 27 Sept 2026, 13:21.

Opportunity overview

Renewal of access for license for SurfaceBrowser Domains Feed and access to the SecurityTrails API.

Awarded to

Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.

Recorded Future UK Limited

Matched by exact name
Published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
31 Mar 2026
Award ID
1
Status
active
Identifier
GB-PPON PQPH-8282-RRTL
Location
London, UKI43, EC1V 9NR, United Kingdom

Classification

No classification was supplied.

Lots

  • Lot 1Value not stated

Documents and notices

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
ocds-h6vhtk-06c174
Status
complete
Procurement Method
direct
Procurement Method Details
Below threshold - without competition

Legal basis

Id
2023/54
Scheme
UKPGA

Lots and requirements

Entry 1
Id
1
Status
complete

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Name
Ofcom
Id
GB-PPON-PQQZ-1663-NWMN

Identifier

Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PQQZ-1663-NWMN

Address

Street Address
Riverside House, 2a Southwark Bridge Road
Locality
London
Postal Code
SE1 9HA
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKI44

Contact

Roles

buyer

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
UK_CA_TYPE
Id
publicAuthoritySubCentralGovernment
Description
Public authority - sub-central government
Organisation 2
Name
Recorded Future UK Limited
Id
GB-PPON-PQPH-8282-RRTL

Identifier

Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PQPH-8282-RRTL

Address

Street Address
207 Old Street, 4th Floor,
Locality
London
Postal Code
EC1V 9NR
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKI43

Contact

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
large
Vcse
No

Award information

Award 1
Id
1
Status
active
Main Procurement Category
services

Items

Item 1
Id
1
Related Lot
1

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
72320000
Description
Database services

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-PPON-PQPH-8282-RRTL
Name
Recorded Future UK Limited

Related lots

1

Contracts and changes

Entry 1
Id
1
Award ID
1
Status
active
Above Threshold
No
Date Signed
1 Apr 2026, 00:00

Period

Starts
1 Apr 2026, 00:00
Ends
31 Mar 2027, 23:59

Value

Including VAT
31,500
Currency
GBP

Documents

Entry 1
Id
061818-2026
Document Type
contractNotice
Notice Type
UK7
Description
Contract details notice on Find a Tender
Published
1 Jul 2026, 14:40
Format
text/html

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · London · UKI44 · SE1 9HA · United Kingdom

Notice and amendment history

1 published notice version reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

1 VERSION
  1. 061818-2026Contract details notice on Find a Tender ·