Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

Billingsgate RLV Appraisal

The Mayor and Commonalty and Citizens of the City of London · Contract details notice on Find a Tender

Tender information last checkedLast checked 27 Sept 2026, 14:41.

Opportunity overview

Billingsgate Market Marketing, disposal strategy and RLV Update

Awarded to

Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.

Deloitte LLP

Matched by number
Published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
5 Apr 2025
Award ID
1
Status
active
Identifier
GB-COH OC303675
Location
London, UKI31, EC4A 3BQ, United Kingdom

Classification

No classification was supplied.

Lots

  • Lot 1Value not stated

Documents and notices

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
ocds-h6vhtk-06bfc9
Status
complete
Procurement Method
direct
Procurement Method Details
Below threshold - without competition

Legal basis

Id
2023/54
Scheme
UKPGA

Lots and requirements

Entry 1
Id
1
Status
complete

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Name
The Mayor and Commonalty and Citizens of the City of London
Id
GB-PPON-PYQD-1693-MYXR

Identifier

Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PYQD-1693-MYXR

Address

Street Address
PO Box 270
Locality
City of London
Postal Code
EC2P 2EJ
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKI43

Contact

Telephone
020 7606 3030

Roles

buyer

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
UK_CA_TYPE
Id
publicAuthoritySubCentralGovernment
Description
Public authority - sub-central government
Organisation 2
Name
Deloitte LLP
Id
GB-COH-OC303675

Identifier

Scheme
GB-COH
Id
OC303675

Address

Street Address
Athene Place, 66 Shoe Lane
Locality
London
Postal Code
EC4A 3BQ
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKI31

Contact

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
large
Vcse
No

Award information

Award 1
Id
1
Status
active
Main Procurement Category
services

Items

Item 1
Id
1
Related Lot
1

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
79342000
Description
Marketing services

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-COH-OC303675
Name
Deloitte LLP

Related lots

1

Contracts and changes

Entry 1
Id
1
Award ID
1
Status
active
Above Threshold
No
Date Signed
6 Apr 2025, 00:00

Period

Starts
7 Apr 2025, 00:00
Ends
31 Dec 2025, 23:59

Value

Including VAT
97,200
Currency
GBP

Documents

Entry 1
Id
061081-2026
Document Type
contractNotice
Notice Type
UK7
Description
Contract details notice on Find a Tender
Published
30 Jun 2026, 10:27
Format
text/html

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · City of London · UKI43 · EC2P 2EJ · United Kingdom

Notice and amendment history

1 published notice version reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

1 VERSION
  1. 061081-2026Contract details notice on Find a Tender ·