Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

Firewalls 2026

Hull College · Contract details notice on Find a Tender

Tender information last checkedLast checked 27 Sept 2026, 14:52.

Opportunity overview

Firewalls Using Framework HTE3 & Mini Comp Tender

Awarded to

Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.

INSIGHT DIRECT (UK) LTD

Matched by number
Published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
28 Jun 2026
Award ID
1
Status
active
Identifier
GB-COH 02579852
Location
Sheffield, UKE32, S1 2JF, United Kingdom

Classification

No classification was supplied.

Lots

  • Lot 1Value not stated

Documents and notices

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
T/26/380/GROUP/IT
Status
complete
Procurement Method
limited
Procurement Method Details
Below threshold - limited competition

Legal basis

Id
2023/54
Scheme
UKPGA

Techniques

Has Framework Agreement
Yes

Framework Agreement

Method
withReopeningCompetition
Type
open
Buyer Categories
HTE3 Framework
Description
HTE3 Framework

Lots and requirements

Entry 1
Id
1
Status
complete

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Name
Hull College
Id
GB-UKPRN-10003200

Identifier

Scheme
GB-UKPRN
Id
10003200

Additional Identifiers

Entry 1
Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PHGX-4525-LYXX

Address

Street Address
Wilberfore Drive
Locality
Hull
Postal Code
HU1 3DG
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKE11

Contact

Roles

buyer

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
UK_CA_TYPE
Id
publicAuthoritySubCentralGovernment
Description
Public authority - sub-central government
Organisation 2
Name
INSIGHT DIRECT (UK) LTD
Id
GB-COH-02579852

Identifier

Scheme
GB-COH
Id
02579852

Additional Identifiers

Entry 1
Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PVDG-2635-GTLY

Address

Street Address
1st Floor St Paul's Place
Locality
Sheffield
Postal Code
S1 2JF
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKE32

Contact

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
large
Vcse
No

Award information

Award 1
Id
1
Status
active
Main Procurement Category
goods

Items

Item 1
Id
1
Related Lot
1

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
48000000
Description
Software package and information systems

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKE
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-COH-02579852
Name
INSIGHT DIRECT (UK) LTD

Related lots

1

Contracts and changes

Entry 1
Id
1
Award ID
1
Status
active
Above Threshold
No
Date Signed
29 Jun 2026, 00:00

Period

Starts
15 Jul 2026, 00:00
Ends
14 Jul 2031, 23:59

Value

Including VAT
40,020.67
Currency
GBP

Documents

Entry 1
Id
060897-2026
Document Type
contractNotice
Notice Type
UK7
Description
Contract details notice on Find a Tender
Published
29 Jun 2026, 16:17
Format
text/html

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · Hull · UKE11 · HU1 3DG · United Kingdom

Notice and amendment history

2 published notice versions reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

2 VERSIONS
  1. 060893-2026Contract award notice on Find a Tender ·
  2. 060897-2026Contract details notice on Find a Tender ·