Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

Network Security

Fenland District Council · Contract details notice on Find a Tender

Tender information last checkedLast checked 27 Sept 2026, 15:02.

Opportunity overview

Procurement of Dark Trace as Network Security provider including the monitoring of network traffic and usage patterns by way of exemption. 30/06/2026 - 29/06/2029 Total Contract Value = £107,796.69

Awarded to

Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.

Published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
24 Jun 2026
Award ID
1
Status
active
Identifier
GB-COH 08562035
Location
Cambridge, UKH12, CB4 0DS, United Kingdom

Classification

No classification was supplied.

Lots

  • Lot 1Value not stated

Documents and notices

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
FENLAND_NETWORKSEC_300626
Status
complete
Procurement Method
direct
Procurement Method Details
Below threshold - without competition

Legal basis

Id
2023/54
Scheme
UKPGA

Lots and requirements

Entry 1
Id
1
Status
complete

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Name
Fenland District Council
Id
GB-PPON-PGPJ-1712-LJNH

Identifier

Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PGPJ-1712-LJNH

Address

Street Address
County Road
Locality
March
Postal Code
PE15 8NQ
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKH12

Contact

Roles

buyer

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
UK_CA_TYPE
Id
publicAuthoritySubCentralGovernment
Description
Public authority - sub-central government
Organisation 2
Name
DARKTRACE HOLDINGS LIMITED
Id
GB-COH-08562035

Identifier

Scheme
GB-COH
Id
08562035

Additional Identifiers

Entry 1
Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PCRL-6218-RCNL

Address

Street Address
Maurice Wilkes Building St John's Innovation Park
Locality
Cambridge
Postal Code
CB4 0DS
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKH12

Contact

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
large
Vcse
No

Award information

Award 1
Id
1
Status
active
Main Procurement Category
services

Items

Item 1
Id
1
Related Lot
1

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
72000000
Description
IT services: consulting, software development, Internet and support

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKH1
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-COH-08562035
Name
DARKTRACE HOLDINGS LIMITED

Related lots

1

Contracts and changes

Entry 1
Id
1
Award ID
1
Status
active
Above Threshold
No
Date Signed
25 Jun 2026, 00:00

Period

Starts
30 Jun 2026, 00:00
Ends
29 Jun 2029, 23:59

Value

Including VAT
107,796.69
Currency
GBP

Documents

Entry 1
Id
060847-2026
Document Type
contractNotice
Notice Type
UK7
Description
Contract details notice on Find a Tender
Published
29 Jun 2026, 15:11
Format
text/html

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · March · UKH12 · PE15 8NQ · United Kingdom

Notice and amendment history

1 published notice version reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

1 VERSION
  1. 060847-2026Contract details notice on Find a Tender ·