Opportunity overview
Supply of Implants and Consumables for use in Orthopaedic Hip and Knee Replacement Surgery
Awarded to
Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.
FANNIN (NI) LIMITED
Matched by number
- Shared contract value
- £15.8m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Aug 2026
- Including VAT
- £18.9m
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH NI021850
- Location
- Airport Road West, UKN06, BT3 9LN, United Kingdom
PEI Surgical
No match
- Shared contract value
- £15.8m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Aug 2026
- Including VAT
- £18.9m
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PTWP-2618-JJDD
- Location
- Dublin, IE, D12FY26, Ireland
STRYKER UK LIMITED
Matched by number
- Shared contract value
- £15.8m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Aug 2026
- Including VAT
- £18.9m
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 03669454
- Location
- Newbury, UKJ11, RG14 5AW, United Kingdom
PEI Surgical
No match
- Shared contract value
- £15.8m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Aug 2026
- Including VAT
- £18.9m
- Suppliers
- One of 2 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PTWP-2618-JJDD
- Location
- Dublin, IE, D12FY26, Ireland
STRYKER UK LIMITED
Matched by number
- Shared contract value
- £15.8m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Aug 2026
- Including VAT
- £18.9m
- Suppliers
- One of 2 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 03669454
- Location
- Newbury, UKJ11, RG14 5AW, United Kingdom
ADLER ORTHO U.K. LIMITED
Matched by number
- Shared contract value
- £6.8m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Aug 2026
- Including VAT
- £8.1m
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 08167771
- Location
- Liverpool, UKD72, L2 9TL, United Kingdom
FANNIN (NI) LIMITED
Matched by number
- Shared contract value
- £6.8m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Aug 2026
- Including VAT
- £8.1m
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH NI021850
- Location
- Airport Road West, UKN06, BT3 9LN, United Kingdom
LINK ORTHOPAEDICS UK LTD
Matched by number
- Shared contract value
- £6.8m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Aug 2026
- Including VAT
- £8.1m
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH SC586309
- Location
- Dumfries, UKM92, DG1 3SJ, United Kingdom
PEI Surgical
No match
- Shared contract value
- £6.8m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Aug 2026
- Including VAT
- £8.1m
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PTWP-2618-JJDD
- Location
- Dublin, IE, D12FY26, Ireland
STRYKER UK LIMITED
Matched by number
- Shared contract value
- £6.8m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Aug 2026
- Including VAT
- £8.1m
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 03669454
- Location
- Newbury, UKJ11, RG14 5AW, United Kingdom
Uniphar Medtech Ltd
No match
- Shared contract value
- £6.8m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Aug 2026
- Including VAT
- £8.1m
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PCWP-6911-YVDN
- Location
- Dublin, IE, D11 WY11, Ireland
ADLER ORTHO U.K. LIMITED
Matched by number
- Shared contract value
- £6.8m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Aug 2026
- Including VAT
- £8.1m
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 08167771
- Location
- Liverpool, UKD72, L2 9TL, United Kingdom
FANNIN (NI) LIMITED
Matched by number
- Shared contract value
- £6.8m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Aug 2026
- Including VAT
- £8.1m
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH NI021850
- Location
- Airport Road West, UKN06, BT3 9LN, United Kingdom
LINK ORTHOPAEDICS UK LTD
Matched by number
- Shared contract value
- £6.8m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Aug 2026
- Including VAT
- £8.1m
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH SC586309
- Location
- Dumfries, UKM92, DG1 3SJ, United Kingdom
PEI Surgical
No match
- Shared contract value
- £6.8m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Aug 2026
- Including VAT
- £8.1m
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PTWP-2618-JJDD
- Location
- Dublin, IE, D12FY26, Ireland
STRYKER UK LIMITED
Matched by number
- Shared contract value
- £6.8m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Aug 2026
- Including VAT
- £8.1m
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 03669454
- Location
- Newbury, UKJ11, RG14 5AW, United Kingdom
Classification
No classification was supplied.
Lots
- Lot 1Value not stated
- Lot 2Value not stated
- Lot 3Value not stated
- Lot 4Value not stated
Documents and notices
- Contract details notice on Find a TenderOpen source ↗