Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

Home to School Transport Transformation

Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole Council · award, contract

Tender information last checkedLast checked 1 Oct 2026, 03:43.

Opportunity overview

Delivery partner to design, plan and support delivery of the next phase of the Home to School Transport(HTST) transformation.

Awarded to

Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.

Edge Public Solutions Ltd

Matched by number
Published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
25 Mar 2026
Award ID
052971-2026-1
Status
active
Identifier
GB-COH 07236289
Location
Macclesfield, UKK24, SK10 5GR, United Kingdom

Classification

  • CPV85000000 — Health and social work services

Lots

  • Delivery partner to design, plan and support delivery of the next phase of the Home to School Transport(HTST) transformation, producing a coherent, phased and costed programme covering governance, procurement reform, routing efficiency, reassessment, travel training, policy updates and change management.Value not stated

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
ocds-h6vhtk-06ade6
Status
complete
Main Procurement Category
services
Procurement Method
limited
Procurement Method Details
Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition
Why this procedure was chosen
Call-off from the ESPO 664_25 Consultancy Services framework agreement. Awarding this contract under an existing pre-selected supplier list.

Legal basis

Id
32014L0024
Scheme
CELEX

Classification

Scheme
CPV
Id
85000000
Description
Health and social work services

Procedure reasons

Entry 1
Scheme
TED_PT_AWARD_CONTRACT_WITHOUT_CALL
Id
D_OUTSIDE_SCOPE
Description
The procurement falls outside the scope of application of the directive

Lots and requirements

Entry 1
Id
1
Description
Delivery partner to design, plan and support delivery of the next phase of the Home to School Transport(HTST) transformation, producing a coherent, phased and costed programme covering governance, procurement reform, routing efficiency, reassessment, travel training, policy updates and change management.
Has Options
No
Status
cancelled

Award criteria

Criteria

Criterion 1
Type
price

Items and delivery

Item 1
Id
1
Related Lot
1

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKK24

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Name
Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole Council
Id
GB-FTS-179620

Identifier

Legal Name
Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole Council
No Identifier Rationale
notOnAnyRegister

Address

Street Address
BCP Council Civic Centre
Locality
Bournemouth
Region
UKK24
Postal Code
BH26DY
Country Name
United Kingdom

Contact

Telephone
+44 1202128342

Roles

buyer

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
TED_CA_TYPE
Id
REGIONAL_AUTHORITY
Description
Regional or local authority
Entry 2
Scheme
COFOG
Id
10
Description
Social protection
Organisation 2
Name
Edge Public Solutions Ltd
Id
GB-COH-07236289

Identifier

Legal Name
Edge Public Solutions Ltd
Id
07236289
Scheme
GB-COH

Address

Locality
Macclesfield
Region
UKK24
Postal Code
SK10 5GR
Country Name
United Kingdom

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
sme
Organisation 3
Name
The Royal Courts of Justice
Id
GB-FTS-182734

Identifier

Legal Name
The Royal Courts of Justice

Address

Locality
Strand London
Postal Code
WCA 2LL
Country Name
United Kingdom

Roles

reviewBody

Award information

Award 1
Id
052971-2026-1
Status
active

Related lots

1

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-COH-07236289
Name
Edge Public Solutions Ltd

Contracts and changes

Entry 1
Id
052971-2026-1
Award ID
052971-2026-1
Status
active
Date Signed
25 Mar 2026, 00:00

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · Bournemouth · UKK24 · BH26DY · United Kingdom
  • Delivery location · UKK24

Notice and amendment history

1 published notice version reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

1 VERSION
  1. 052971-2026award, contract ·