Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

Hedingham School and Sixth From - Electricity Dynamic Market

Hedingham School and Sixth Form · Dynamic market modification notice on Find a Tender

Tender information last checkedLast checked 27 Sept 2026, 06:12.

Opportunity overview

Establishment of a Dynamic Market pursuant to section 34 of the Procurement Act 2023 for the physical supply of electricity to all Authority sites along with associated invoicing and query management services. A Dynamic Market is a procurement mechanism that: •remains open to new suppliers throughout its duration; •allows suppliers to apply for admission at any time; •enables the Authority to conduct competitive selection processes among admitted suppliers

Awarded to

Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.

Conrad Energy Group Limited

Matched by exact name
Shared published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Suppliers
One of 2 awarded suppliers
Award ID
1
Identifier
GB-PPON PZRR-8583-MLBT
Location
Abingdon, UKJ14, OX14 1SY, United Kingdom

TotalEnergies Gas and Power Limited

Matched by normalised name
Shared published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Suppliers
One of 2 awarded suppliers
Award ID
1
Identifier
GB-PPON PDYB-5247-JVLW
Location
Tadworth, UKJ26, KT20 6RP, United Kingdom

Classification

No classification was supplied.

Documents and notices

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
ocds-h6vhtk-06acdf
How to submit
To respond to this opportunity, please click here: https://www.delta-esourcing.com/respond/SBVE3Z3MD6

Legal basis

Id
2023/54
Scheme
UKPGA

Submission terms

Electronic Submission Policy
allowed

Amendments

Entry 1
Date
7 Jul 2026, 00:00
Id
063483-2026

Published documents

Entry 1
Id
063483-2026
Document Type
awardNotice
Notice Type
UK15
Description
Dynamic market modification notice on Find a Tender
Published
7 Jul 2026, 10:21
Format
text/html

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Name
Hedingham School and Sixth Form
Id
GB-PPON-PQMB-6617-XMCJ

Identifier

Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PQMB-6617-XMCJ

Address

Street Address
Yeldham Road, Sible Hedingham
Locality
Halstead
Postal Code
CO9 3QH
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKH34

Contact

Name
Sarah Williams
Telephone
02380 286300

Roles

buyer

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
UK_CA_TYPE
Id
publicAuthoritySubCentralGovernment
Description
Public authority - sub-central government
Organisation 2
Name
Zenergi Limited
Id
GB-PPON-PZZD-3348-RHWV
Role Details
Utility Procurement Advisor

Identifier

Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PZZD-3348-RHWV

Address

Street Address
5 Benham Road, University of Southampton Science Park, Chilworth
Locality
Hampshire
Postal Code
SO16 7QJ
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKJ36

Contact

Name
Sarah Williams
Telephone
02380 286 300

Roles

procuringEntity
Organisation 3
Name
Conrad Energy Group Limited
Id
GB-PPON-PZRR-8583-MLBT

Identifier

Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PZRR-8583-MLBT

Address

Street Address
Suites D & E, Windrush Court
Locality
Abingdon
Postal Code
OX14 1SY
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKJ14

Contact

Name
Anna Partington

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
sme
Vcse
No
Organisation 4
Name
TotalEnergies Gas and Power Limited
Id
GB-PPON-PDYB-5247-JVLW

Identifier

Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PDYB-5247-JVLW

Address

Street Address
Kingswood Fields, Millfield Lane, Lower Kingswood
Locality
Tadworth
Postal Code
KT20 6RP
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKJ26

Contact

Name
Jennifer Arnold

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
large
Vcse
No

Award information

Award 1
Id
1

Amendments

Entry 1
Id
063483-2026

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-PPON-PZRR-8583-MLBT
Name
Conrad Energy Group Limited
Supplier 2
Id
GB-PPON-PDYB-5247-JVLW
Name
TotalEnergies Gas and Power Limited

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · Halstead · UKH34 · CO9 3QH · United Kingdom

Notice and amendment history

4 published notice versions reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

4 VERSIONS
  1. 052525-2026Dynamic market intention notice on Find a Tender ·
  2. 054821-2026Dynamic market establishment notice on Find a Tender ·
  3. 057204-2026Dynamic market modification notice on Find a Tender ·
  4. 063483-2026Dynamic market modification notice on Find a Tender ·