Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

WRAP Framework FRA081 Call Off: IoACC Infrastructure cost update

Waste & Resources Action Programme · Contract details notice on Find a Tender

Tender information last checkedLast checked 1 Oct 2026, 08:45.

Opportunity overview

In 2023 WRAP commissioned work with Isle of Anglesey County Council (IoACC) to review existing infrastructure and developed a set of concept infrastructure solutions to help inform decision making. The study explored the potential of both the Council’s current Waste Transfer Stations (WTSs) challenging their ability to be adapted to support future service changes. The existing facilities both require modification to meet the demand of future services. Increases in material storage capacity, additional separation bays and compliance upgrades formed the basis of the fundamental changes required under all solutions explored. Using information scaled from the concept design CAD drawings and drainage designs, a cost estimation was calculated for each of the solutions. These were based on SPONS and RIBA guidance and based on 2023 prices. The details of these costs need to be updated to account for price changes and inflation since 2023, on the assumption of construction taking place in 2028. The output should be a short report addendum report containing the updated content, in line with Section 7.0 Indicative solution costing of the original report.

Awarded to

Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.

SLR Consulting Limited

Matched by exact name
Published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
19 May 2026
Award ID
1
Status
active
Identifier
GB-PPON PWWL-5899-NCVW
Location
London, UKI31, WC1R 4QH, United Kingdom

Classification

No classification was supplied.

Lots

  • Lot 1Value not stated

Documents and notices

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
ocds-h6vhtk-06a7d6
Status
complete
Procurement Method
direct
Procurement Method Details
Below threshold - without competition

Legal basis

Id
2023/54
Scheme
UKPGA

Lots and requirements

Entry 1
Id
1
Status
complete

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Name
Waste & Resources Action Programme
Id
GB-PPON-PCTJ-5948-ZJZV

Identifier

Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PCTJ-5948-ZJZV

Address

Street Address
Ground Floor, Blenheim Court, 19 George Street
Locality
Banbury
Postal Code
OX16 5BH
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKJ14

Contact

Name
Procurement L

Roles

buyer

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
UK_CA_TYPE
Id
publicUndertaking
Description
Public undertaking
Organisation 2
Name
SLR Consulting Limited
Id
GB-PPON-PWWL-5899-NCVW

Identifier

Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PWWL-5899-NCVW

Address

Street Address
Third Floor Summit House,, 12 Red Lion Square,, Holborn
Locality
London
Postal Code
WC1R 4QH
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKI31

Contact

Name
SLR CONSULTING LIMITED

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
large
Vcse
No

Award information

Award 1
Id
1
Status
active
Main Procurement Category
services

Items

Item 1
Id
1
Related Lot
1

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
71311300
Description
Infrastructure works consultancy services

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UK
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-PPON-PWWL-5899-NCVW
Name
SLR Consulting Limited

Related lots

1

Contracts and changes

Entry 1
Id
1
Award ID
1
Status
active
Above Threshold
No
Date Signed
20 May 2026, 00:00

Period

Starts
1 Jun 2026, 00:00
Ends
26 Jun 2026, 23:59

Value

Including VAT
1,972.16
Currency
GBP

Documents

Entry 1
Id
050392-2026
Document Type
contractNotice
Notice Type
UK7
Description
Contract details notice on Find a Tender
Published
28 May 2026, 14:53
Format
text/html

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · Banbury · UKJ14 · OX16 5BH · United Kingdom

Notice and amendment history

1 published notice version reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

1 VERSION
  1. 050392-2026Contract details notice on Find a Tender ·