Opportunity overview
Secure full planning consent (RIBA stage 3) across 4 former garage sites in Ellesmere Port.
Awarded to
Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.
LOCAL PARTNERSHIPS LLP
Matched by number
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 25 May 2026
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH OC346845
- Location
- London, UKI32, SW1P 3HZ, United Kingdom
Classification
No classification was supplied.
Lots
- Lot 1Value not stated
Documents and notices
- Contract details notice on Find a TenderOpen source ↗