Opportunity overview
Subscription for Damp & Mould Devices - Data Driven Analytics and Insight Services The FTS Notice: the contract notice with reference number 2024/S-000-030454 Direct Award via PfH
Awarded to
Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.
SWITCHEE LIMITED
Matched by number
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Mar 2026
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 09123710
- Location
- London, UKI44, SE1 1RU, United Kingdom
Classification
No classification was supplied.
Lots
- Lot 1Value not stated
Documents and notices
- Contract details notice on Find a TenderOpen source ↗