Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

Scaffolding Assurance Inspection Audits - SLHD

St Leger Homes of Doncaster Limited · Contract details notice on Find a Tender

Tender information last checkedLast checked 23 Sept 2026, 16:52.

Opportunity overview

St Leger Homes of Doncaster Limited (SLHD) is an Arm’s Length Management Organisation (ALMO), established in 2005 to manage the City of Doncaster Council’s housing stock. St Leger Homes manages over 20,000 Council homes throughout the City of Doncaster. The intent of this contract is to appoint a suitably qualified provider that will carry out monthly Ad-Hoc scaffolding assurance inspection audits for St Leger Homes of Doncaster Limited (SLHD), throughout the City of Doncaster.

Awarded to

Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.

360 Degrees Consultancy

Match pending…
Published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
31 Jul 2026
Award ID
1
Status
active
Identifier
GB-PPON PMLD-7418-BGWT
Location
Ashton Under Lyne, UKD35, OL6 7RW, United Kingdom

Classification

No classification was supplied.

Lots

  • Lot LOT-0000Value not stated

Documents and notices

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
C11063
Status
complete
Procurement Method
open
Procurement Method Details
Below threshold - open competition

Legal basis

Id
2023/54
Scheme
UKPGA

Lots and requirements

Entry 1
Id
LOT-0000
Status
complete

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Name
City of Doncaster Council
Id
GB-PPON-PLHR-4113-HMNQ

Identifier

Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PLHR-4113-HMNQ

Address

Street Address
Civic Office, Waterdale
Locality
Doncaster
Postal Code
DN1 3BU
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKE31

Contact

Name
Lewis Lindley
Telephone
+44 1302736765

Roles

buyer

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
UK_CA_TYPE
Id
publicAuthoritySubCentralGovernment
Description
Public authority - sub-central government
Organisation 2
Name
St Leger Homes of Doncaster Limited
Id
GB-PPON-PCBN-8785-WWGW

Identifier

Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PCBN-8785-WWGW

Address

Street Address
Waterdale
Locality
Doncaster
Postal Code
DN1 3BU
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKE31

Contact

Roles

buyer

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
UK_CA_TYPE
Id
publicAuthoritySubCentralGovernment
Description
Public authority - sub-central government
Organisation 3
Name
360 Degrees Consultancy
Id
GB-PPON-PMLD-7418-BGWT

Identifier

Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PMLD-7418-BGWT

Address

Street Address
Office 106, Stamford Street W
Locality
Ashton Under Lyne
Postal Code
OL6 7RW
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKD35

Contact

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
sme
Vcse
No

Award information

Award 1
Id
1
Status
active
Main Procurement Category
services

Items

Item 1
Id
LOT-0000
Related Lot
LOT-0000

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
71630000
Description
Technical inspection and testing services
Entry 2
Scheme
CPV
Id
71631000
Description
Technical inspection services

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKE31
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-PPON-PMLD-7418-BGWT
Name
360 Degrees Consultancy

Related lots

LOT-0000

Contracts and changes

Entry 1
Id
1
Award ID
1
Title
Scaffolding Assurance Inspection Audits
Status
active
Has Renewal
Yes
Above Threshold
No
Date Signed
31 Jul 2026, 01:00

Period

Starts
3 Aug 2026, 01:00
Ends
31 Jul 2028, 23:59
Max Extent Date
31 Jul 2031, 23:59

Renewal

Description
3*12 month extensions available

Value

Including VAT
180,000
Currency
GBP

Documents

Entry 1
Id
087110-2026
Document Type
contractNotice
Notice Type
UK7
Description
Contract details notice on Find a Tender
Published
15 Sept 2026, 09:23
Format
text/html

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · Doncaster · UKE31 · DN1 3BU · United Kingdom

Notice and amendment history

2 published notice versions reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

2 VERSIONS
  1. 045298-2026Tender notice on Find a Tender ·
  2. 087110-2026Contract details notice on Find a Tender ·