Opportunity overview
Delivering the Bold Commissioners Group in the Caring Communities Programme a learning and reflection programme in partnership with Stone King and Go Lab and will be delivered between April 2026 and September 2026.
Awarded to
Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.
PUBLIC DIGITAL LIMITED
Matched by number
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Mar 2026
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 09819399
- Location
- London, UKI41, E2 8DD, United Kingdom
Classification
No classification was supplied.
Lots
- Lot 1Value not stated
Documents and notices
- Contract details notice on Find a TenderOpen source ↗
- contractSignedOpen source ↗