Opportunity overview
Pagabo Limited, acting as an agent of YPO is seeking to establish a Closed Framework of developers capable of providing Developer-Led developments within the UK for the Public and Private sector to utilise. The Framework will cover, all types of development within construction and premises. It is proposed that this new Framework will be for a four-year term from October 2026. Suppliers appointed to the framework agreement shall be capable of managing multiple projects appointed through the Framework Agreement and employ a number of competent and qualified personnel to execute each project required by the Client Organisations. The National Framework for Developer-Led Schemes is procured under the Procurement Act and Procurement Act Regulations, scheduled to commence in October 2026. For the appointed suppliers below, please note that they have been appointed to Geographical Areas and where applicable Development Types, which are indicated by a combination of letters and or numbers, after their organisation name, as per the following key: For the Geographical Areas, applicable to all lots, which are indicated by a number, 1 is Scotland, 2 is North of England, 3 is The Midlands, 4 is Wales, 5 is South West England, 6 is South East England, 7 is London and 8 is Northern Ireland. For the Development Types, applicable to lots, 3, 4, 5, and 6, which are indicated by a letter, a is Residential, b is Residential multi occupancy, c is Commercial development, d is Leisure development, e is Infrastructure, f is Education Buildings, g is Healthcare buildings and h is Mixed use. Full details on permissible users of this Framework can be found in Appendix B - Developer-Led Schemes Applicable Organisations, available to download via the In-Tend Pagabo supplier portal. Further details for all permissible users of YPO Frameworks can be found in the following link: http://www.ypo.co.uk/customers/ojeu-permissible-users.aspx
Awarded to
Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.
Arcadis Consulting UK Ltd 2 3 4 5 6 7
- Shared published award value
- £47.6m
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 14 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PHRH-6497-YBRR
- Location
- London, UKI31, EC3M 4BY, United Kingdom
Archus 1 2 3 4 8
- Shared published award value
- £47.6m
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 14 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PWQW-4267-XHHJ
- Location
- Bristol, UKK11, BS1 4QP, United Kingdom
AtkinsRealis UK Limited 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
- Shared published award value
- £47.6m
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 14 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PLLV-1772-YDYN
- Location
- Epsom, UKJ26, KT18 5BW, United Kingdom
Avison Young UK Ltd 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
- Shared published award value
- £47.6m
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 14 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PDBH-8317-DXXN
- Location
- Birmingham, UKG31, B1 2JB, United Kingdom
CBRE Limited 8
- Shared published award value
- £47.6m
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 14 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PHHJ-5567-CWPY
- Location
- London, UKI32, W1G 0NB, United Kingdom
CPC Project Services LLP 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
- Shared published award value
- £47.6m
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 14 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PMVH-4554-QLCX
- Location
- London, UKI31, EC2V 7AN, United Kingdom
- Shared published award value
- £47.6m
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 14 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PRBY-3147-QGPN
- Location
- London, UKI31, EC2N 1AR, United Kingdom
- Shared published award value
- £47.6m
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 14 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PNTX-6536-GGDY
- Location
- Swindon, UKK14, SN5 6PE, United Kingdom
Pick Everard 1
- Shared published award value
- £47.6m
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 14 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PGXJ-9617-YWTL
- Location
- Leicester, UKF21, LE1 1HA, United Kingdom
Place Capital Group 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
- Shared published award value
- £47.6m
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 14 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PMHV-3284-PRTL
- Location
- Manchester, UKD33, M15 4RQ, United Kingdom
Prime plc 5 6 7 8
- Shared published award value
- £47.6m
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 14 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PPBR-3325-DYWT
- Location
- Worcester, UKG12, WR5 2QX, United Kingdom
Rivington Land Ltd 8
- Shared published award value
- £47.6m
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 14 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PTYQ-7237-GHCG
- Location
- London, UKI32, W1F 7JY, United Kingdom
Savills UK Limited 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
- Shared published award value
- £47.6m
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 14 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PMWL-7877-TDBZ
- Location
- London, UKI32, W1G 0JD, United Kingdom
- Shared published award value
- £47.6m
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 14 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PVYX-9246-LZYL
- Location
- Hertfordshire, UKH23, SG6 4ET, United Kingdom
Anthony Collins Solicitors LLP 3 7
- Shared published award value
- £47.6m
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 10 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PPBG-8565-RGRR
- Location
- Birmingham, UKG31, B3 2ES, United Kingdom
Bevan Brittan LLP 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
- Shared published award value
- £47.6m
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 10 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PJMX-5523-TXZX
- Location
- Bristol, UKK11, BS2 0HQ, United Kingdom
Brabners LLP 2 4 5 6 7
- Shared published award value
- £47.6m
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 10 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PLRB-9696-CVWX
- Location
- Liverpool, UKD72, L2 3YL, United Kingdom
Browne Jacobson LLP 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
- Shared published award value
- £47.6m
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 10 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PGVM-7475-NQYV
- Location
- Nottingham, UKF14, NG2 1BJ, United Kingdom
DWF Law LLP 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
- Shared published award value
- £47.6m
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 10 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PMQQ-1618-DXNP
- Location
- Manchester, UKD33, M3 3AA, United Kingdom
Forbes Solicitors LLP 2 3 4 5 6 7
- Shared published award value
- £47.6m
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 10 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PMMP-2131-QPLJ
- Location
- Preston, UKD45, PR5 6AW, United Kingdom
Freeths LLP 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
- Shared published award value
- £47.6m
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 10 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PPCM-1511-PDGH
- Location
- Nottingham, UKF14, NG1 6HH, United Kingdom
Geldards LLP 3 4
- Shared published award value
- £47.6m
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 10 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PPNZ-6759-TVNZ
- Location
- Cardiff, UKL22, CF10 4BZ, United Kingdom
Pinsent Masons 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
- Shared published award value
- £47.6m
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 10 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PCCJ-7195-ZBYD
- Location
- London, UKI41, EC2A 4ES, United Kingdom
The Wilkes Partnership LLP 2 3 5 6
- Shared published award value
- £47.6m
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 10 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PVJG-9439-WNZY
- Location
- Birmingham, UKG31, B3 2RT, United Kingdom
- Shared published award value
- £2.2bn
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 27 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PLRM-4524-CGTM
- Location
- London, UKI45, SE1 7EU, United Kingdom
Barnfield Contractors UK Ltd c 2
- Shared published award value
- £2.2bn
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 27 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PZRP-1317-RDJR
- Location
- Lancashire, UKD46, BB9 5SP, United Kingdom
Capital and Centric Developments Limited a 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 b 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 c 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 h 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
- Shared published award value
- £2.2bn
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 27 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PGDZ-5798-RYJZ
- Location
- Manchester, UKD33, M1 2WQ, United Kingdom
Cityheart Limited a 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 b 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 c 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 f 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 g 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 h 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
- Shared published award value
- £2.2bn
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 27 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PPGR-3686-TDHN
- Location
- Cheshire, UKD63, CH4 9GB, United Kingdom
- Shared published award value
- £2.2bn
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 27 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PLBQ-3136-VCWV
- Location
- Manchester, UKD33, M2 4PD, United Kingdom
GB PARTNERSHIPS INVESTMENTS LIMITED g 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
- Shared published award value
- £2.2bn
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 27 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PLTZ-1552-CJRH
- Location
- Birmingham, UKG31, B16 8QG, United Kingdom
- Shared published award value
- £2.2bn
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 27 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PBRZ-8833-WMLX
- Location
- Manchester, UKD33, M3 2HW, United Kingdom
- Shared published award value
- £2.2bn
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 27 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PNTX-6536-GGDY
- Location
- Swindon, UKK14, SN5 6PE, United Kingdom
Hargreaves Land Limited a 1 b 1 c 1
- Shared published award value
- £2.2bn
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 27 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PCWD-2721-XJYY
- Location
- County Durham, UKC14, DH7 9PT, United Kingdom
Henry Boot Developments c 3 5 6 7
- Shared published award value
- £2.2bn
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 27 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PXCP-1885-JCNP
- Location
- Sheffield, UKE32, S1 2HS, United Kingdom
Higgins Partnerships 1961 PLC a 3 5 g 3 5 6 7
- Shared published award value
- £2.2bn
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 27 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PBMT-3263-BZZR
- Location
- Essex, UKH35, IG10 3SD, United Kingdom
ION PROPERTY DEVELOPMENTS LIMITED a 2 3 4 6 b 2 3 4 6 c 2 3 4 6 d 2 3 4 6 e 2 3 4 6 f 2 3 4 6 g 2 3 4 6 h 2 3 4 6
- Shared published award value
- £2.2bn
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 27 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PMJD-5348-XRXZ
- Location
- Liverpool, UKD72, L3 1BY, United Kingdom
- Shared published award value
- £2.2bn
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 27 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PGTW-4456-TGCY
- Location
- Hillsborough, UKN0E, BT26 6HX, United Kingdom
- Shared published award value
- £2.2bn
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 27 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PHWZ-6349-VLXZ
- Location
- London, UKI31, WC2H 8AP, United Kingdom
- Shared published award value
- £2.2bn
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 27 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PMMB-8197-BGVX
- Location
- Greater Manchester, UKD34, M50 3XP, United Kingdom
Milligan Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £2.2bn
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 27 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PWVZ-2625-TRLJ
- Location
- Buckinghamshire, UKJ13, HP9 1QL, United Kingdom
- Shared published award value
- £2.2bn
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 27 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PXRY-3976-JPTL
- Location
- London, UKI32, W1W 8AJ, United Kingdom
Mount Anvil New Holdings Limited a 7 b 7 h 7
- Shared published award value
- £2.2bn
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 27 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PWHD-6856-DGGD
- Location
- London, UKI31, EC1A 4HY, United Kingdom
Place Capital Group 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
- Shared published award value
- £2.2bn
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 27 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PMHV-3284-PRTL
- Location
- Manchester, UKD33, M15 4RQ, United Kingdom
Prime plc 5 6 7 8
- Shared published award value
- £2.2bn
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 27 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PPBR-3325-DYWT
- Location
- Worcester, UKG12, WR5 2QX, United Kingdom
Seddon Construction Limited a 2 3 h 2 3
- Shared published award value
- £2.2bn
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 27 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PRRH-8298-MPBM
- Location
- Bolton, UKD36, BL4 0NN, United Kingdom
- Shared published award value
- £2.2bn
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 27 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PBLX-6232-TGQZ
- Location
- Hertfordshire, UKH23, WD4 8UD, United Kingdom
Urban Splash Developments Limited a 2 3 4 5 6 7 b 2 3 4 5 6 7 c 2 3 4 5 6 7 h 2 3 4 5 6 7
- Shared published award value
- £2.2bn
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 27 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PQJZ-6379-HTTX
- Location
- Manchester, UKD33, M15 4LD, United Kingdom
- Shared published award value
- £2.2bn
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 27 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PQDB-9496-NNHY
- Location
- Surrey, UKJ26, KT22 7SW, United Kingdom
- Shared published award value
- £2.2bn
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 27 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PGZL-5978-CYJH
- Location
- Bangor, UKL12, LL57 4BN, United Kingdom
- Shared published award value
- £2.2bn
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 27 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PVYX-9246-LZYL
- Location
- Hertfordshire, UKH23, SG6 4ET, United Kingdom
igloo Regeneration Limited a 1 2 h 1
- Shared published award value
- £2.2bn
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 27 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PPLB-6982-ZZNX
- Location
- Manchester, UKD33, M4 5AD, United Kingdom
- Shared published award value
- £4.5bn
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 25 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PLRM-4524-CGTM
- Location
- London, UKI45, SE1 7EU, United Kingdom
Capital and Centric Developments Limited a 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 b 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 c 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 h 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
- Shared published award value
- £4.5bn
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 25 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PGDZ-5798-RYJZ
- Location
- Manchester, UKD33, M1 2WQ, United Kingdom
Cityheart Limited a 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 b 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 c 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 f 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 g 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 h 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
- Shared published award value
- £4.5bn
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 25 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PPGR-3686-TDHN
- Location
- Cheshire, UKD63, CH4 9GB, United Kingdom
Clarion Housing Group Limited
- Shared published award value
- £4.5bn
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 25 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PQND-5289-JNDN
- Location
- London, UKI31, NW1 7QX, United Kingdom
- Shared published award value
- £4.5bn
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 25 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PLBQ-3136-VCWV
- Location
- Manchester, UKD33, M2 4PD, United Kingdom
- Shared published award value
- £4.5bn
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 25 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PBRZ-8833-WMLX
- Location
- Manchester, UKD33, M3 2HW, United Kingdom
- Shared published award value
- £4.5bn
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 25 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PNTX-6536-GGDY
- Location
- Swindon, UKK14, SN5 6PE, United Kingdom
Hargreaves Land Limited a 1 b 1 c 1
- Shared published award value
- £4.5bn
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 25 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PCWD-2721-XJYY
- Location
- County Durham, UKC14, DH7 9PT, United Kingdom
Henry Boot Developments c 3 5 6 7
- Shared published award value
- £4.5bn
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 25 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PXCP-1885-JCNP
- Location
- Sheffield, UKE32, S1 2HS, United Kingdom
Higgins Partnerships 1961 PLC a 3 5 g 3 5 6 7
- Shared published award value
- £4.5bn
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 25 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PBMT-3263-BZZR
- Location
- Essex, UKH35, IG10 3SD, United Kingdom
Hill Holdings Limited
- Shared published award value
- £4.5bn
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 25 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PGXD-7751-QGZH
- Location
- Essex, UKH35, EN9 1BN, United Kingdom
ION PROPERTY DEVELOPMENTS LIMITED a 2 3 4 6 b 2 3 4 6 c 2 3 4 6 d 2 3 4 6 e 2 3 4 6 f 2 3 4 6 g 2 3 4 6 h 2 3 4 6
- Shared published award value
- £4.5bn
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 25 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PMJD-5348-XRXZ
- Location
- Liverpool, UKD72, L3 1BY, United Kingdom
- Shared published award value
- £4.5bn
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 25 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PGTW-4456-TGCY
- Location
- Hillsborough, UKN0E, BT26 6HX, United Kingdom
- Shared published award value
- £4.5bn
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 25 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PHWZ-6349-VLXZ
- Location
- London, UKI31, WC2H 8AP, United Kingdom
- Shared published award value
- £4.5bn
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 25 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PMMB-8197-BGVX
- Location
- Greater Manchester, UKD34, M50 3XP, United Kingdom
Milligan Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £4.5bn
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 25 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PWVZ-2625-TRLJ
- Location
- Buckinghamshire, UKJ13, HP9 1QL, United Kingdom
- Shared published award value
- £4.5bn
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 25 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PXRY-3976-JPTL
- Location
- London, UKI32, W1W 8AJ, United Kingdom
Mount Anvil New Holdings Limited a 7 b 7 h 7
- Shared published award value
- £4.5bn
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 25 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PWHD-6856-DGGD
- Location
- London, UKI31, EC1A 4HY, United Kingdom
Prime plc 5 6 7 8
- Shared published award value
- £4.5bn
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 25 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PPBR-3325-DYWT
- Location
- Worcester, UKG12, WR5 2QX, United Kingdom
- Shared published award value
- £4.5bn
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 25 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PBLX-6232-TGQZ
- Location
- Hertfordshire, UKH23, WD4 8UD, United Kingdom
Urban Splash Developments Limited a 2 3 4 5 6 7 b 2 3 4 5 6 7 c 2 3 4 5 6 7 h 2 3 4 5 6 7
- Shared published award value
- £4.5bn
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 25 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PQJZ-6379-HTTX
- Location
- Manchester, UKD33, M15 4LD, United Kingdom
- Shared published award value
- £4.5bn
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 25 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PQDB-9496-NNHY
- Location
- Surrey, UKJ26, KT22 7SW, United Kingdom
- Shared published award value
- £4.5bn
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 25 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PGZL-5978-CYJH
- Location
- Bangor, UKL12, LL57 4BN, United Kingdom
- Shared published award value
- £4.5bn
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 25 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PVYX-9246-LZYL
- Location
- Hertfordshire, UKH23, SG6 4ET, United Kingdom
igloo Regeneration Limited a 1 2 h 1
- Shared published award value
- £4.5bn
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 25 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PPLB-6982-ZZNX
- Location
- Manchester, UKD33, M4 5AD, United Kingdom
- Shared published award value
- £2.7bn
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 29 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 5
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PLRM-4524-CGTM
- Location
- London, UKI45, SE1 7EU, United Kingdom
Barnfield Contractors UK Ltd c 2
- Shared published award value
- £2.7bn
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 29 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 5
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PZRP-1317-RDJR
- Location
- Lancashire, UKD46, BB9 5SP, United Kingdom
Capital and Centric Developments Limited a 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 b 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 c 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 h 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
- Shared published award value
- £2.7bn
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 29 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 5
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PGDZ-5798-RYJZ
- Location
- Manchester, UKD33, M1 2WQ, United Kingdom
Cityheart Limited a 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 b 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 c 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 f 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 g 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 h 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
- Shared published award value
- £2.7bn
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 29 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 5
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PPGR-3686-TDHN
- Location
- Cheshire, UKD63, CH4 9GB, United Kingdom
- Shared published award value
- £2.7bn
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 29 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 5
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PLBQ-3136-VCWV
- Location
- Manchester, UKD33, M2 4PD, United Kingdom
GB PARTNERSHIPS INVESTMENTS LIMITED g 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
- Shared published award value
- £2.7bn
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 29 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 5
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PLTZ-1552-CJRH
- Location
- Birmingham, UKG31, B16 8QG, United Kingdom
- Shared published award value
- £2.7bn
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 29 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 5
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PBRZ-8833-WMLX
- Location
- Manchester, UKD33, M3 2HW, United Kingdom
- Shared published award value
- £2.7bn
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 29 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 5
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PNTX-6536-GGDY
- Location
- Swindon, UKK14, SN5 6PE, United Kingdom
Hargreaves Land Limited a 1 b 1 c 1
- Shared published award value
- £2.7bn
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 29 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 5
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PCWD-2721-XJYY
- Location
- County Durham, UKC14, DH7 9PT, United Kingdom
Henry Boot Developments c 3 5 6 7
- Shared published award value
- £2.7bn
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 29 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 5
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PXCP-1885-JCNP
- Location
- Sheffield, UKE32, S1 2HS, United Kingdom
Higgins Partnerships 1961 PLC a 3 5 g 3 5 6 7
- Shared published award value
- £2.7bn
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 29 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 5
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PBMT-3263-BZZR
- Location
- Essex, UKH35, IG10 3SD, United Kingdom
ION PROPERTY DEVELOPMENTS LIMITED a 2 3 4 6 b 2 3 4 6 c 2 3 4 6 d 2 3 4 6 e 2 3 4 6 f 2 3 4 6 g 2 3 4 6 h 2 3 4 6
- Shared published award value
- £2.7bn
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 29 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 5
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PMJD-5348-XRXZ
- Location
- Liverpool, UKD72, L3 1BY, United Kingdom
- Shared published award value
- £2.7bn
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 29 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 5
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PGTW-4456-TGCY
- Location
- Hillsborough, UKN0E, BT26 6HX, United Kingdom
- Shared published award value
- £2.7bn
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 29 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 5
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PHWZ-6349-VLXZ
- Location
- London, UKI31, WC2H 8AP, United Kingdom
- Shared published award value
- £2.7bn
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 29 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 5
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PMMB-8197-BGVX
- Location
- Greater Manchester, UKD34, M50 3XP, United Kingdom
Milligan Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £2.7bn
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 29 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 5
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PWVZ-2625-TRLJ
- Location
- Buckinghamshire, UKJ13, HP9 1QL, United Kingdom
- Shared published award value
- £2.7bn
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 29 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 5
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PXRY-3976-JPTL
- Location
- London, UKI32, W1W 8AJ, United Kingdom
Mount Anvil New Holdings Limited a 7 b 7 h 7
- Shared published award value
- £2.7bn
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 29 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 5
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PWHD-6856-DGGD
- Location
- London, UKI31, EC1A 4HY, United Kingdom
Place Capital Group 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
- Shared published award value
- £2.7bn
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 29 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 5
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PMHV-3284-PRTL
- Location
- Manchester, UKD33, M15 4RQ, United Kingdom
Placefirst Ltd a 1 2 3 4 5 6
- Shared published award value
- £2.7bn
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 29 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 5
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PQMX-8745-CZLM
- Location
- Greater Manchester, UKD34, M5 3EJ, United Kingdom
Prime plc 5 6 7 8
- Shared published award value
- £2.7bn
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 29 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 5
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PPBR-3325-DYWT
- Location
- Worcester, UKG12, WR5 2QX, United Kingdom
R and M Property Group Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £2.7bn
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 29 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 5
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PWBY-9511-PPYD
- Location
- Manchester, UKD34, M33 5AS, United Kingdom
Seddon Construction Limited a 2 3 h 2 3
- Shared published award value
- £2.7bn
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 29 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 5
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PRRH-8298-MPBM
- Location
- Bolton, UKD36, BL4 0NN, United Kingdom
- Shared published award value
- £2.7bn
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 29 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 5
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PBLX-6232-TGQZ
- Location
- Hertfordshire, UKH23, WD4 8UD, United Kingdom
Stepnell Limited c 3 5 6
- Shared published award value
- £2.7bn
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 29 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 5
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PNCJ-9415-ZYJM
- Location
- Warwickshire, UKG13, CV21 2UU, United Kingdom
Urban Splash Developments Limited a 2 3 4 5 6 7 b 2 3 4 5 6 7 c 2 3 4 5 6 7 h 2 3 4 5 6 7
- Shared published award value
- £2.7bn
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 29 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 5
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PQJZ-6379-HTTX
- Location
- Manchester, UKD33, M15 4LD, United Kingdom
- Shared published award value
- £2.7bn
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 29 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 5
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PQDB-9496-NNHY
- Location
- Surrey, UKJ26, KT22 7SW, United Kingdom
- Shared published award value
- £2.7bn
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 29 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 5
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PGZL-5978-CYJH
- Location
- Bangor, UKL12, LL57 4BN, United Kingdom
- Shared published award value
- £2.7bn
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 29 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 5
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PVYX-9246-LZYL
- Location
- Hertfordshire, UKH23, SG6 4ET, United Kingdom
- Shared published award value
- £16.4bn
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 23 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 6
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PLRM-4524-CGTM
- Location
- London, UKI45, SE1 7EU, United Kingdom
Capital and Centric Developments Limited a 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 b 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 c 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 h 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
- Shared published award value
- £16.4bn
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 23 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 6
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PGDZ-5798-RYJZ
- Location
- Manchester, UKD33, M1 2WQ, United Kingdom
Cityheart Limited a 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 b 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 c 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 f 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 g 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 h 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
- Shared published award value
- £16.4bn
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 23 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 6
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PPGR-3686-TDHN
- Location
- Cheshire, UKD63, CH4 9GB, United Kingdom
Clarion Housing Group Limited
- Shared published award value
- £16.4bn
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 23 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 6
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PQND-5289-JNDN
- Location
- London, UKI31, NW1 7QX, United Kingdom
- Shared published award value
- £16.4bn
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 23 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 6
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PLBQ-3136-VCWV
- Location
- Manchester, UKD33, M2 4PD, United Kingdom
- Shared published award value
- £16.4bn
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 23 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 6
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PBRZ-8833-WMLX
- Location
- Manchester, UKD33, M3 2HW, United Kingdom
- Shared published award value
- £16.4bn
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 23 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 6
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PNTX-6536-GGDY
- Location
- Swindon, UKK14, SN5 6PE, United Kingdom
Hargreaves Land Limited a 1 b 1 c 1
- Shared published award value
- £16.4bn
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 23 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 6
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PCWD-2721-XJYY
- Location
- County Durham, UKC14, DH7 9PT, United Kingdom
Henry Boot Developments c 3 5 6 7
- Shared published award value
- £16.4bn
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 23 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 6
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PXCP-1885-JCNP
- Location
- Sheffield, UKE32, S1 2HS, United Kingdom
Higgins Partnerships 1961 PLC a 3 5 g 3 5 6 7
- Shared published award value
- £16.4bn
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 23 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 6
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PBMT-3263-BZZR
- Location
- Essex, UKH35, IG10 3SD, United Kingdom
ION PROPERTY DEVELOPMENTS LIMITED a 2 3 4 6 b 2 3 4 6 c 2 3 4 6 d 2 3 4 6 e 2 3 4 6 f 2 3 4 6 g 2 3 4 6 h 2 3 4 6
- Shared published award value
- £16.4bn
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 23 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 6
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PMJD-5348-XRXZ
- Location
- Liverpool, UKD72, L3 1BY, United Kingdom
- Shared published award value
- £16.4bn
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 23 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 6
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PGTW-4456-TGCY
- Location
- Hillsborough, UKN0E, BT26 6HX, United Kingdom
- Shared published award value
- £16.4bn
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 23 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 6
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PHWZ-6349-VLXZ
- Location
- London, UKI31, WC2H 8AP, United Kingdom
- Shared published award value
- £16.4bn
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 23 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 6
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PMMB-8197-BGVX
- Location
- Greater Manchester, UKD34, M50 3XP, United Kingdom
Milligan Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £16.4bn
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 23 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 6
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PWVZ-2625-TRLJ
- Location
- Buckinghamshire, UKJ13, HP9 1QL, United Kingdom
- Shared published award value
- £16.4bn
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 23 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 6
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PXRY-3976-JPTL
- Location
- London, UKI32, W1W 8AJ, United Kingdom
Mount Anvil New Holdings Limited a 7 b 7 h 7
- Shared published award value
- £16.4bn
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 23 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 6
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PWHD-6856-DGGD
- Location
- London, UKI31, EC1A 4HY, United Kingdom
Prime plc 5 6 7 8
- Shared published award value
- £16.4bn
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 23 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 6
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PPBR-3325-DYWT
- Location
- Worcester, UKG12, WR5 2QX, United Kingdom
- Shared published award value
- £16.4bn
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 23 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 6
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PBLX-6232-TGQZ
- Location
- Hertfordshire, UKH23, WD4 8UD, United Kingdom
Urban Splash Developments Limited a 2 3 4 5 6 7 b 2 3 4 5 6 7 c 2 3 4 5 6 7 h 2 3 4 5 6 7
- Shared published award value
- £16.4bn
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 23 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 6
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PQJZ-6379-HTTX
- Location
- Manchester, UKD33, M15 4LD, United Kingdom
- Shared published award value
- £16.4bn
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 23 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 6
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PQDB-9496-NNHY
- Location
- Surrey, UKJ26, KT22 7SW, United Kingdom
- Shared published award value
- £16.4bn
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 23 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 6
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PGZL-5978-CYJH
- Location
- Bangor, UKL12, LL57 4BN, United Kingdom
- Shared published award value
- £16.4bn
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 23 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 6
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PVYX-9246-LZYL
- Location
- Hertfordshire, UKH23, SG6 4ET, United Kingdom
Archus 1 2 3 4 8
- Shared published award value
- £47.6m
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 14 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 7
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PWQW-4267-XHHJ
- Location
- Bristol, UKK11, BS1 4QP, United Kingdom
AtkinsRealis UK Limited 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
- Shared published award value
- £47.6m
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 14 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 7
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PLLV-1772-YDYN
- Location
- Epsom, UKJ26, KT18 5BW, United Kingdom
Avison Young UK Ltd 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
- Shared published award value
- £47.6m
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 14 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 7
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PDBH-8317-DXXN
- Location
- Birmingham, UKG31, B1 2JB, United Kingdom
- Shared published award value
- £47.6m
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 14 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 7
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PRBY-3147-QGPN
- Location
- London, UKI31, EC2N 1AR, United Kingdom
GB PARTNERSHIPS INVESTMENTS LIMITED g 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
- Shared published award value
- £47.6m
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 14 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 7
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PLTZ-1552-CJRH
- Location
- Birmingham, UKG31, B16 8QG, United Kingdom
- Shared published award value
- £47.6m
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 14 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 7
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PNTX-6536-GGDY
- Location
- Swindon, UKK14, SN5 6PE, United Kingdom
ION PROPERTY DEVELOPMENTS LIMITED a 2 3 4 6 b 2 3 4 6 c 2 3 4 6 d 2 3 4 6 e 2 3 4 6 f 2 3 4 6 g 2 3 4 6 h 2 3 4 6
- Shared published award value
- £47.6m
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 14 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 7
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PMJD-5348-XRXZ
- Location
- Liverpool, UKD72, L3 1BY, United Kingdom
Pick Everard 1
- Shared published award value
- £47.6m
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 14 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 7
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PGXJ-9617-YWTL
- Location
- Leicester, UKF21, LE1 1HA, United Kingdom
Place Capital Group 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
- Shared published award value
- £47.6m
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 14 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 7
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PMHV-3284-PRTL
- Location
- Manchester, UKD33, M15 4RQ, United Kingdom
R and M Property Group Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £47.6m
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 14 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 7
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PWBY-9511-PPYD
- Location
- Manchester, UKD34, M33 5AS, United Kingdom
Rivington Land Ltd 8
- Shared published award value
- £47.6m
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 14 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 7
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PTYQ-7237-GHCG
- Location
- London, UKI32, W1F 7JY, United Kingdom
Savills UK Limited 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
- Shared published award value
- £47.6m
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 14 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 7
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PMWL-7877-TDBZ
- Location
- London, UKI32, W1G 0JD, United Kingdom
Urban Splash Developments Limited a 2 3 4 5 6 7 b 2 3 4 5 6 7 c 2 3 4 5 6 7 h 2 3 4 5 6 7
- Shared published award value
- £47.6m
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 14 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 7
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PQJZ-6379-HTTX
- Location
- Manchester, UKD33, M15 4LD, United Kingdom
- Shared published award value
- £47.6m
- Awarded
- 4 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 14 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 7
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PVYX-9246-LZYL
- Location
- Hertfordshire, UKH23, SG6 4ET, United Kingdom
Classification
No classification was supplied.
Lots
- Lot 1Value not stated
- Lot 2Value not stated
- Lot 3Value not stated
- Lot 4Value not stated
- Lot 5Value not stated
- Lot 6Value not stated
- Lot 7Value not stated
Documents and notices
- Contract award notice on Find a TenderOpen source ↗