Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

GOVERNANCE AND BOARD EFFECTIVENESS REVIEW

Anchor Hanover Group · Contract details notice on Find a Tender

Tender information last checkedLast checked 2 Oct 2026, 11:56.

Opportunity overview

1. A review of progress against the previous Board review action plan, verifying completion of actions; 2. An evaluation of Board and committee governance and operations, including the effectiveness of the governance structure, policies, procedures and documentation - to include an evaluation of how effectively the resident voice is considered and represented within the governance structure. 3. An assessment of required skill sets at Board and committee level. 4. Consideration of where and how resident involvement could be improved in the governance structure. 5. An evaluation of the Board's effectiveness in relation to strategy and culture. 6. Support for individual Board and committee member assessment i.e. the Board and Chair appraisal process. 7. A review of the effectiveness of Board and committee oversight, including a specific focus on assurance in relation to resident safety and key risks. 8. An assessment of the quality of Board, committee and executive relationships - to include the effectiveness of the Board as a team, the calibre of appropriate challenge in relationships, and the extent of clarity around roles and responsibilities including decision-making.

Awarded to

Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.

CAMPBELL TICKELL LIMITED

Matched by number
Published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
19 Jan 2026
Award ID
1
Status
active
Identifier
GB-COH 04713939
Location
Colindale, UKI71, NW9 6BX, United Kingdom

Classification

No classification was supplied.

Lots

  • Lot 1Value not stated

Documents and notices

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
C11841
Status
complete
Procurement Method Details
Below threshold - unknown

Legal basis

Id
2023/54
Scheme
UKPGA

Lots and requirements

Entry 1
Id
1
Status
complete

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Name
Anchor Hanover Group
Id
GB-MPR-7843

Identifier

Scheme
GB-MPR
Id
7843

Additional Identifiers

Entry 1
Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PYBH-1339-MTCJ

Address

Street Address
2 Godwin Street
Locality
Bradford
Postal Code
BD1 2ST
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKE41

Contact

Roles

buyer

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
UK_CA_TYPE
Id
publicAuthoritySubCentralGovernment
Description
Public authority - sub-central government
Organisation 2
Name
CAMPBELL TICKELL LIMITED
Id
GB-COH-04713939

Identifier

Scheme
GB-COH
Id
04713939

Additional Identifiers

Entry 1
Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PPVN-4635-HTJW

Address

Street Address
5 Technology Park
Locality
Colindale
Postal Code
NW9 6BX
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKI71

Contact

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
sme
Vcse
No

Award information

Award 1
Id
1
Status
active
Main Procurement Category
services

Items

Item 1
Id
1
Related Lot
1

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
79400000
Description
Business and management consultancy and related services

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UK
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-COH-04713939
Name
CAMPBELL TICKELL LIMITED

Related lots

1

Contracts and changes

Entry 1
Id
1
Award ID
1
Title
GOVERNANCE AND BOARD EFFECTIVENESS REVIEW
Status
active
Above Threshold
No
Date Signed
19 Jan 2026, 00:00

Period

Starts
19 Jan 2026, 00:00
Ends
30 Apr 2026, 23:59

Value

Including VAT
56,280
Currency
GBP

Documents

Entry 1
Id
040186-2026
Document Type
contractNotice
Notice Type
UK7
Description
Contract details notice on Find a Tender
Published
30 Apr 2026, 17:25
Format
text/html

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · Bradford · UKE41 · BD1 2ST · United Kingdom

Notice and amendment history

1 published notice version reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

1 VERSION
  1. 040186-2026Contract details notice on Find a Tender ·