Opportunity overview
This is now the Tender Award Notice for establishing a framework for the provision of Architects Consultancy Services. Sovereign Network Group has advertised the Market Engagement Questions on the portal (https://in-tend.org/) (https://in-tendhost.co.uk/sovereign/aspx/Home) and we provided a market engagement process to provide Architects Consultancy Services. Sovereign Network Group is proposing a maximum of 30 Framework Agreements for provision of Architects Consultancy Services across two Lots; Lot 1 Masterplanning architects with 6 suppliers covering all regions (West, South and London & East) including adjacent counties and Lot 2 Housing Architects with 24 suppliers covering all regions (West, South and London & East) including adjacent counties. Please refer to our Localities / Regions attachment. Framework is to be used by Sovereign Network Group and any of its affiliates, subsidiaries, Joint Ventures and Special Purpose Vehicles; most of these are listed as: • Sovereign Housing Design and Build Limited (Company Number: 06195779) • Sovereign Housing Developments Limited (Company Number: 07233624) • Sovereign Advances Limited (Company Number: 06927929) • Sovereign Housing Capital plc (Company Number: 06992513) • Sovereign Living Limited (FCA Registration Number: 26400R) • Sovereign Housing Partnerships Limited (Company Number: 07174978) • Sovereign Housing Property Services Limited (Company Number: 08758536) • Spectrum Premier Homes Limited (Company Number: 02914932) • SNG Community Foundation (Company Number: 15863401) • Network Homes Investments Limited (Company Number: 6105444) • Network Affordable Developments Limited (Company Number: 9038196) • Network Treasury Services Limited (Company Number: 6424065) • Network New Build Limited (Company Number: 4076854) • SW9 Community Housing (Company Number: 9574528) * This list may be amended throughout the duration of the framework period, as we may need to add other Joint Ventures (JV’s) and Special Purpose Vehicles (SPV’s). It is expected that the Framework Agreements will commence on approximately 6 October 2026 and last for a period of 4 years. The Architects Consultancy Services Framework Agreements are anticipated to be based on the following Lot descriptions: • Lot 1 – Masterplanning Architects covering all regions (West, South and London & East) including adjacent counties. (These Regions are not exclusive, as we reserve the right to include Counties and surrounding areas outside the defined areas should requirements emerge during the Framework Term) • Lot 2 –Housing Architects covering all regions (West, South and London & East) including adjacent counties. (These Regions are not exclusive, as we reserve the right to include Counties and surrounding areas outside the defined areas should requirements emerge during the Framework Term). Information regarding our office locations in southern England, is shown in the locations map attached. We anticipate some crossovers of suppliers between the lots and will result in a maximum of 30 architects being awarded framework agreements, for use by 6th October 2026 for a maximum of 4 years. We are keen to actively encourage SME's. The PSQ (Procurement Specific Questionnaire) was released with a draft copy of the Invitation to Tender and those potential suppliers who met the PSQ requirements who were confirmed by us in writing were progressed to the next stage - Tender stage. The appointed suppliers with framework agreements will be eligible to respond to our Call Off engagements, which will usually include a synopsis of our requirements as part of mini-competition appointment process. We reserve the right to Direct Award in exceptional circumstances. Details of the Call-Off process will be included in the Invitation to Tender documents. There is no guarantee of work.
Awarded to
Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.
Allford Hall Monaghan Morris Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £6m
- Awarded
- 24 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH 07155322
- Location
- Bristol, UKK11, BS1 6BH, United Kingdom
Allies and Morrison LLP
- Shared published award value
- £6m
- Awarded
- 24 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH OC404597
- Location
- London, UKI44, SE1 0HX, United Kingdom
Feilden Clegg Bradley Studios
- Shared published award value
- £6m
- Awarded
- 24 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH OC301169
- Location
- London, UKI43, EC1V 3RD, United Kingdom
Hawkins Brown Architecture Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £6m
- Awarded
- 24 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH 13240050
- Location
- London, UKI32, W1W 8DH, United Kingdom
Pitman Tozer Architects Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £6m
- Awarded
- 24 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH 05031414
- Location
- London, UKI32, W1U 3DU, United Kingdom
Stride Treglown Limited
- Shared published award value
- £6m
- Awarded
- 24 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH 01748850
- Location
- London, UKI45, SE1 7BU, United Kingdom
Alison Brooks Architects
- Shared published award value
- £18m
- Awarded
- 24 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 24 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH 04810339
- Location
- London, UKI31, NW5 1TL, United Kingdom
Archio
- Shared published award value
- £18m
- Awarded
- 24 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 24 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH 08365273
- Location
- London, UKI41, N16 9AE, United Kingdom
Atkins Walters & Webster Limited
- Shared published award value
- £18m
- Awarded
- 24 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 24 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH 03489253
- Location
- Bristol, UKK11, BS1 1QB, United Kingdom
BPTW
- Shared published award value
- £18m
- Awarded
- 24 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 24 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH OC301697
- Location
- London, UKI51, SE10 9QX, United Kingdom
Barefoot Architects Limited
- Shared published award value
- £18m
- Awarded
- 24 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 24 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH 10238822
- Location
- Bristol,, UKK11, BS4 3EH, United Kingdom
Cartwright Pickard Architects
- Shared published award value
- £18m
- Awarded
- 24 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 24 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH 03179673
- Location
- London, UKI31, NW1 0QG, United Kingdom
Clifton Emery Design Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £18m
- Awarded
- 24 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 24 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH 08213899
- Location
- Exeter, UKK43, EX4 6AP, United Kingdom
Ferguson Mann Architects
- Shared published award value
- £18m
- Awarded
- 24 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 24 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH 02128921
- Location
- Bristol, UKK11, BS1 4EQ, United Kingdom
GRID Architects Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £18m
- Awarded
- 24 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 24 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH 07082988
- Location
- London, UKI44, SE1 0SW, United Kingdom
Gort Scott Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £18m
- Awarded
- 24 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 24 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH 07569261
- Location
- London, UKI44, SE1 4SN, United Kingdom
HAWORTH TOMPKINS LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- £18m
- Awarded
- 24 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 24 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH 04697954
- Location
- London, UKI43, EC1Y 0TL, United Kingdom
HTA Design LLP
- Shared published award value
- £18m
- Awarded
- 24 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 24 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH OC381717
- Location
- London, UKI41, E9 5LN, United Kingdom
Henley Halebrown Architects
- Shared published award value
- £18m
- Awarded
- 24 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 24 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH 03080324
- Location
- London, UKI41, E2 8DD, United Kingdom
JESTICO + WHILES + ASSOCIATES LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- £18m
- Awarded
- 24 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 24 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH 02891337
- Location
- London, UKI43, EC1V 7EN, United Kingdom
Karakusevic Carson Architects
- Shared published award value
- £18m
- Awarded
- 24 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 24 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH 08720267
- Location
- London, UKI41, E2 8HD, United Kingdom
Levitt Bernstein Associates Limited
- Shared published award value
- £18m
- Awarded
- 24 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 24 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH 01960584
- Location
- London, UKI43, N7 7PA, United Kingdom
Mae Architects Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £18m
- Awarded
- 24 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 24 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH 09240935
- Location
- London, UKI44, SE1 0LH, United Kingdom
Mikhail Riches
- Shared published award value
- £18m
- Awarded
- 24 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 24 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH 04477087
- Location
- London, UKI32, W1F 8DS, United Kingdom
PRP Architecture LLP
- Shared published award value
- £18m
- Awarded
- 24 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 24 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH OC431021
- Location
- London, UKI31, EC1A 9HP, United Kingdom
Pentan Architects
- Shared published award value
- £18m
- Awarded
- 24 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 24 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH 03032505
- Location
- Cardiff, UKL22, CF11 9LJ, United Kingdom
Pollard Thomas Edwards
- Shared published award value
- £18m
- Awarded
- 24 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 24 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH OC395916
- Location
- London, UKI43, N1 8JX, United Kingdom
Proctor and Matthews Architects
- Shared published award value
- £18m
- Awarded
- 24 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 24 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH 03434985
- Location
- London, UKI44, SE1 4PU, United Kingdom
RCKa Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £18m
- Awarded
- 24 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 24 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH 05789948
- Location
- London, UKI41, N1 7JQ, United Kingdom
TATE AND COMPANY ARCHITECTS LLP
- Shared published award value
- £18m
- Awarded
- 24 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 24 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH OC383300
- Location
- London, UKI43, EC1V 8AB, United Kingdom
Classification
No classification was supplied.
Lots
- Lot 1Value not stated
- Lot 2Value not stated
Documents and notices
- Contract award notice on Find a TenderOpen source ↗