Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

NORTH NORTHAMPTONSHIRE COUNCIL - PROVISION OF EDUCATION OUTREACH AND INCLUSION SERVICES

North Northamptonshire Council · Contract award notice on Find a Tender

Tender information last checkedLast checked 26 Sept 2026, 06:02.

Opportunity overview

North Northamptonshire Council Provision of Education Outreach and Inclusion Support Services Framework. This service provides short term outreach and inclusion support for parents and schools for children who attend mainstream schools, or where assessment, intervention or support is needed for reintegration into school where a child is considered to have special educational needs and / or disability or concerns regarding their behaviour which require any of the above. Services are categorised by the following Lots: • Lot 1 Communication and Interaction/ Cognition and Learning - Primary Range • Lot 2 Communication and Interaction/ Cognition and Learning - Secondary Range • Lot 3 Social Emotional and Mental Health - Primary Range • Lot 4 Social Emotional and Mental Health - Secondary Range • Lot 5 SEMH Nurture Unit Key Stage 1 • Lot 6 SEND Unit for SEMH Key Stage 2

Awarded to

Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.

Published award value
£925k
Awarded
6 Aug 2026
Award ID
1
Status
active
Identifier
GB-UKPRN 10000018991
Location
WELLINGBOROUGH, UKF25, NN8 4NS, United Kingdom

MAPLEFIELDS ACADEMY

Matched by number
Published award value
£657k
Awarded
6 Aug 2026
Award ID
2
Status
active
Identifier
GB-COH 08068464
Location
Corby, UKF25, NN18 0TH, United Kingdom
Published award value
£620k
Awarded
6 Aug 2026
Award ID
3
Status
active
Identifier
GB-COH 08722556
Location
Wellingborough, UKF25, NN8 2LA, United Kingdom

MAPLEFIELDS ACADEMY

Matched by number
Published award value
£620k
Awarded
6 Aug 2026
Award ID
4
Status
active
Identifier
GB-COH 08068464
Location
Corby, UKF25, NN18 0TH, United Kingdom

Park Junior School

Match pending…
Published award value
£270k
Awarded
6 Aug 2026
Award ID
5
Status
active
Identifier
GB-PPON PLDH-8246-QJVT
Location
Wellingborough, UKF25, NN8 4PH, United Kingdom
Published award value
£200k
Awarded
6 Aug 2026
Award ID
6
Status
active
Identifier
GB-PPON PTNV-8249-BJQZ
Location
Corby, UKF25, NN17 2NU, United Kingdom

Classification

No classification was supplied.

Lots

  • Lot 1Value not stated
  • Lot 2Value not stated
  • Lot 3Value not stated
  • Lot 4Value not stated
  • Lot 5Value not stated
  • Lot 6Value not stated

Documents and notices

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
DN814407
Status
complete
Procurement Method
open
Procurement Method Details
Open procedure

Legal basis

Id
2023/54
Scheme
UKPGA

Special regime

lightTouch

Techniques

Has Framework Agreement
Yes

Lots and requirements

Entry 1
Id
1
Status
complete
Entry 2
Id
2
Status
complete
Entry 3
Id
3
Status
complete
Entry 4
Id
4
Status
complete
Entry 5
Id
5
Status
complete
Entry 6
Id
6
Status
complete

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Name
North Northamptonshire Council
Id
GB-PPON-PQCM-5634-HGCN

Identifier

Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PQCM-5634-HGCN

Address

Street Address
The Corby Cube, George Street
Locality
Corby
Postal Code
NN17 1QG
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKF25

Contact

Roles

buyer

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
UK_CA_TYPE
Id
publicAuthoritySubCentralGovernment
Description
Public authority - sub-central government
Organisation 2
Name
Rowan Gate Primary School
Id
GB-UKPRN-10000018991

Identifier

Scheme
GB-UKPRN
Id
10000018991

Additional Identifiers

Entry 1
Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PVVY-9652-WDYM

Address

Street Address
Finedon Road
Locality
WELLINGBOROUGH
Postal Code
NN8 4NS
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKF25

Contact

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
large
Vcse
No
Public Service Mission Organization
No
Sheltered Workshop
No
Organisation 3
Name
MAPLEFIELDS ACADEMY
Id
GB-COH-08068464

Identifier

Scheme
GB-COH
Id
08068464

Additional Identifiers

Entry 1
Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PXZJ-2672-TCLD

Address

Street Address
Maplefields Academy
Locality
Corby
Postal Code
NN18 0TH
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKF25

Contact

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
sme
Vcse
No
Public Service Mission Organization
No
Sheltered Workshop
No
Organisation 4
Name
BETTER TOGETHER LEARNING TRUST
Id
GB-COH-08722556

Identifier

Scheme
GB-COH
Id
08722556

Additional Identifiers

Entry 1
Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PCHD-4688-LHXR

Address

Street Address
Friars Academy
Locality
Wellingborough
Postal Code
NN8 2LA
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKF25

Contact

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
sme
Vcse
No
Public Service Mission Organization
No
Sheltered Workshop
No
Organisation 5
Name
Park Junior School
Id
GB-PPON-PLDH-8246-QJVT

Identifier

Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PLDH-8246-QJVT

Address

Street Address
Great Park Street, Wellingborough
Locality
Wellingborough
Postal Code
NN8 4PH
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKF25

Contact

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
large
Vcse
No
Public Service Mission Organization
No
Sheltered Workshop
No
Organisation 6
Name
Woodnewton a learning community
Id
GB-PPON-PTNV-8249-BJQZ

Identifier

Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PTNV-8249-BJQZ

Address

Street Address
Rowlett Road
Locality
Corby
Postal Code
NN17 2NU
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKF25

Contact

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
large
Vcse
No
Public Service Mission Organization
No
Sheltered Workshop
No

Award information

Award 1
Id
1
Title
Lot 1 Communication and Interaction/ Cognition and Learning - Primary Range
Status
active
Date
7 Aug 2026, 00:00
Main Procurement Category
services
Above Threshold
Yes
Has Renewal
Yes
Assessment Summaries Date Sent
7 Aug 2026, 00:00

Items

Item 1
Id
1
Related Lot
1

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
80000000
Description
Education and training services
Entry 2
Scheme
CPV
Id
85000000
Description
Health and social work services

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKF25
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom

Value

Including VAT
925,000
Amount
925,000
Currency
GBP

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-UKPRN-10000018991
Name
Rowan Gate Primary School

Contract period

Starts
1 Sept 2026, 00:00
Ends
31 Aug 2027, 23:59
Max Extent Date
31 Aug 2028, 23:59

Renewal

Description
Option to extend for 12 months. Possible extension to 31 August 2028

Related lots

1

Documents

Entry 1
Id
075224-2026
Document Type
awardNotice
Notice Type
UK6
Description
Contract award notice on Find a Tender
Published
7 Aug 2026, 11:46
Format
text/html

Milestones

Entry 1
Id
1
Type
futureSignatureDate
Due
20 Aug 2026, 23:59
Status
scheduled
Award 2
Id
2
Title
Lot 3 Social Emotional and Mental Health - Primary Range
Status
active
Date
7 Aug 2026, 00:00
Main Procurement Category
services
Above Threshold
No
Has Renewal
Yes
Assessment Summaries Date Sent
7 Aug 2026, 00:00

Items

Item 1
Id
3
Related Lot
3

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
80000000
Description
Education and training services
Entry 2
Scheme
CPV
Id
85000000
Description
Health and social work services

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKF25
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom

Value

Including VAT
657,000
Amount
657,000
Currency
GBP

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-COH-08068464
Name
MAPLEFIELDS ACADEMY

Contract period

Starts
1 Sept 2026, 00:00
Ends
31 Aug 2027, 23:59
Max Extent Date
31 Aug 2028, 23:59

Renewal

Description
Option to extend for 12 months. Possible extension to 31 August 2028

Related lots

3

Documents

Entry 1
Id
075224-2026
Document Type
awardNotice
Notice Type
UK6
Description
Contract award notice on Find a Tender
Published
7 Aug 2026, 11:46
Format
text/html

Milestones

Entry 1
Id
1
Type
futureSignatureDate
Due
20 Aug 2026, 23:59
Status
scheduled
Award 3
Id
3
Title
Lot 2 Communication and Interaction/ Cognition and Learning - Secondary Range
Status
active
Date
7 Aug 2026, 00:00
Main Procurement Category
services
Above Threshold
Yes
Has Renewal
Yes
Assessment Summaries Date Sent
7 Aug 2026, 00:00

Items

Item 1
Id
2
Related Lot
2

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
80000000
Description
Education and training services
Entry 2
Scheme
CPV
Id
85000000
Description
Health and social work services

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKF25
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom

Value

Including VAT
620,000
Amount
620,000
Currency
GBP

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-COH-08722556
Name
BETTER TOGETHER LEARNING TRUST

Contract period

Starts
1 Sept 2026, 00:00
Ends
31 Aug 2027, 23:59
Max Extent Date
31 Aug 2028, 23:59

Renewal

Description
Option to extend for 12 months. Possible extension to 31 August 2028

Related lots

2

Documents

Entry 1
Id
075224-2026
Document Type
awardNotice
Notice Type
UK6
Description
Contract award notice on Find a Tender
Published
7 Aug 2026, 11:46
Format
text/html

Milestones

Entry 1
Id
1
Type
futureSignatureDate
Due
20 Aug 2026, 23:59
Status
scheduled
Award 4
Id
4
Title
Lot 4 Social Emotional and Mental Health - Secondary Range
Status
active
Date
7 Aug 2026, 00:00
Main Procurement Category
services
Above Threshold
Yes
Has Renewal
Yes
Assessment Summaries Date Sent
7 Aug 2026, 00:00

Items

Item 1
Id
4
Related Lot
4

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
80000000
Description
Education and training services
Entry 2
Scheme
CPV
Id
85000000
Description
Health and social work services

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKF25
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom

Value

Including VAT
620,000
Amount
620,000
Currency
GBP

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-COH-08068464
Name
MAPLEFIELDS ACADEMY

Contract period

Starts
1 Sept 2026, 00:00
Ends
31 Aug 2027, 23:59
Max Extent Date
31 Aug 2028, 23:59

Renewal

Description
Option to extend for 12 months, Possible extension to 31 August 2028

Related lots

4

Documents

Entry 1
Id
075224-2026
Document Type
awardNotice
Notice Type
UK6
Description
Contract award notice on Find a Tender
Published
7 Aug 2026, 11:46
Format
text/html

Milestones

Entry 1
Id
1
Type
futureSignatureDate
Due
20 Aug 2026, 23:59
Status
scheduled
Award 5
Id
5
Title
Lot 6 SEND Unit for SEMH Key Stage 2
Status
active
Date
7 Aug 2026, 00:00
Main Procurement Category
services
Above Threshold
Yes
Has Renewal
Yes
Assessment Summaries Date Sent
7 Aug 2026, 00:00

Items

Item 1
Id
6
Related Lot
6

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
80000000
Description
Education and training services
Entry 2
Scheme
CPV
Id
85000000
Description
Health and social work services

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKF25
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom

Value

Including VAT
270,000
Amount
270,000
Currency
GBP

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-PPON-PLDH-8246-QJVT
Name
Park Junior School

Contract period

Starts
1 Sept 2026, 00:00
Ends
31 Aug 2027, 23:59
Max Extent Date
31 Aug 2028, 23:59

Renewal

Description
Option to extend for 12 months. Possible extension to 31 August 2028

Related lots

6

Documents

Entry 1
Id
075224-2026
Document Type
awardNotice
Notice Type
UK6
Description
Contract award notice on Find a Tender
Published
7 Aug 2026, 11:46
Format
text/html

Milestones

Entry 1
Id
1
Type
futureSignatureDate
Due
20 Aug 2026, 23:59
Status
scheduled
Award 6
Id
6
Title
Lot 5 SEMH Nurture Unit Key Stage 1
Status
active
Date
7 Aug 2026, 00:00
Main Procurement Category
services
Above Threshold
Yes
Has Renewal
Yes
Assessment Summaries Date Sent
7 Aug 2026, 00:00

Items

Item 1
Id
5
Related Lot
5

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
80000000
Description
Education and training services
Entry 2
Scheme
CPV
Id
85000000
Description
Health and social work services

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKF25
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom

Value

Including VAT
200,000
Amount
200,000
Currency
GBP

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-PPON-PTNV-8249-BJQZ
Name
Woodnewton a learning community

Contract period

Starts
1 Sept 2026, 00:00
Ends
31 Aug 2027, 23:59
Max Extent Date
31 Aug 2028, 23:59

Renewal

Description
Option to extend for 12 months. Possible extension to 31 August 2028

Related lots

5

Documents

Entry 1
Id
075224-2026
Document Type
awardNotice
Notice Type
UK6
Description
Contract award notice on Find a Tender
Published
7 Aug 2026, 11:46
Format
text/html

Milestones

Entry 1
Id
1
Type
futureSignatureDate
Due
20 Aug 2026, 23:59
Status
scheduled

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · Corby · UKF25 · NN17 1QG · United Kingdom

Notice and amendment history

2 published notice versions reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

2 VERSIONS
  1. 039500-2026Tender notice on Find a Tender ·
  2. 075224-2026Contract award notice on Find a Tender ·