Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

On Track Retail MSA

Rail Settlement Plan Limited · Contract details notice on Find a Tender

Tender information last checkedLast checked 2 Oct 2026, 08:37.

Opportunity overview

Master Services Agreement for CAPEX and OPEX costs associated with established systems owned by the Supplier and utilised by RSP/RDG.

Awarded to

Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.

On Track Retail Limited

Match pending…
Published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
6 May 2026
Award ID
1
Status
active
Identifier
GB-PPON PJDW-1773-DQXL
Location
London, UKI44, SE1 2YU, United Kingdom

Classification

No classification was supplied.

Lots

  • Lot 1Value not stated

Documents and notices

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
ocds-h6vhtk-068a82
Status
complete
Procurement Method
direct
Procurement Method Details
Direct award
Why this procedure was chosen
The Supplier owns the IPR for the services rendered under this MSA.

Legal basis

Id
2023/54
Scheme
UKPGA

Special regime

utilities

Procedure reasons

Entry 1
Id
singleSuppliersIntellectualPropertyExclusiveRights

Lots and requirements

Entry 1
Id
1
Status
complete

Published documents

Entry 1
Id
conflictOfInterest
Document Type
conflictOfInterest
Description
Not published

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Name
Rail Settlement Plan Limited
Id
GB-COH-08176197

Identifier

Scheme
GB-COH
Id
08176197

Address

Street Address
First Floor, 1 Puddle Dock
Locality
London
Postal Code
EC4V 3DS
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKI31

Contact

Roles

buyer

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
UK_CA_TYPE
Id
publicAuthoritySubCentralGovernment
Description
Public authority - sub-central government
Organisation 2
Name
On Track Retail Limited
Id
GB-PPON-PJDW-1773-DQXL

Identifier

Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PJDW-1773-DQXL

Address

Street Address
Suite 008, Jamaica Wharf, 2 Shad Thames
Locality
London
Postal Code
SE1 2YU
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKI44

Contact

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
sme
Vcse
No
Public Service Mission Organization
No
Sheltered Workshop
No

Award information

Award 1
Id
1
Status
active
Main Procurement Category
services

Items

Item 1
Id
1
Related Lot
1

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
72000000
Description
IT services: consulting, software development, Internet and support

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-PPON-PJDW-1773-DQXL
Name
On Track Retail Limited

Related lots

1

Contracts and changes

Entry 1
Id
1
Award ID
1
Title
On Track Retail MSA
Status
active
Has Renewal
Yes
Has Options
Yes
Above Threshold
Yes
Date Signed
7 May 2026, 00:00

Period

Starts
11 May 2026, 00:00
Ends
30 Apr 2030, 23:59
Max Extent Date
9 Apr 2034, 23:59

Renewal

Description
Modification of scope, value or time.

Options

Description
4, one year extension options.

Value

Including VAT
462,381.79
Currency
GBP

Documents

Entry 1
Id
041891-2026
Document Type
contractNotice
Notice Type
UK7
Description
Contract details notice on Find a Tender
Published
7 May 2026, 12:57
Format
text/html

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · London · UKI31 · EC4V 3DS · United Kingdom

Notice and amendment history

3 published notice versions reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

3 VERSIONS
  1. 037481-2026Transparency notice on Find a Tender ·
  2. 037483-2026Contract award notice on Find a Tender ·
  3. 041891-2026Contract details notice on Find a Tender ·