Opportunity overview
Scottish Enterprise (SE), seeks to procure a supplier(s) to deliver the refreshed 2026–2029 Scottish Rural Leadership Programme (SRLP), split into two lots. It is anticipated that the contract for Lot 1 and Lot 2 will commence on the 29th of June 2026, with a completion date of 31st March 2029.
Classification
- CPV98390000 — Other services
- CPV79400000 — Business and management consultancy and related services
- CPV79410000 — Business and management consultancy services
- CPV79411100 — Business development consultancy services
Lots
- Scottish Rural Leadership Programme – Core Delivery ProgrammeValue not stated
- Scottish Rural Leaders NetworkValue not stated