Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

Provision of MSK Services In North Central London (Barnet)

Central London Community Healthcare NHS Trust · award, contract

Tender information last checkedLast checked 3 Oct 2026, 00:41.

Opportunity overview

To urgently provide Paediatric MSK Physiotherapists over 14 weeks and Adult MSK assessments over 21 weeks to reduce waiting list and meet referral to treatment targets. The clinics are to take place on Saturday and Sundays commencing 7th March 2026.

Awarded to

Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.

Your Medical Services Limited

Matched by exact name
Published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
20 Mar 2026
Award ID
033464-2026-1
Status
active
Identifier
08311685
Location
London, UKI42, EC2A 2EW, United Kingdom

Classification

  • CPV85100000 — Health services

Lots

  • This is a direct award from NHS SBS Insourcing Framework to provide experienced physiotherapists to deliver MSK assessments within the London Borough of Brent.<br/><br/>The lifetime value of the contract is £226,170 exc VAT. <br/><br/>The expected service date is 14th March 2026 for a period of five months with the option to extend the Contract Term by a further 6 months, if required.<br/><br/>This is an existing service. This is an existing Provider. Additional information: This is a provider Selection Regime (PSR) confirmation of contract award notice. This contract has been awarded under the Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023. For the avoidance of doubt, the provisions of the Public Contract Regulations 2015 or the Procurement Act 2023 do not apply to this award.<br/><br/>No conflict of interests were raised as part of this process.<br/><br/>Details of the individual(s) making the award decision:<br/><br/>CLCH Contracts & Procurement Board - 06.03.2026Value not stated

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
C429771
Status
complete
Main Procurement Category
services
Procurement Method
limited
Procurement Method Details
Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition
Why this procedure was chosen
This is a Provider Selection Regime (PSR) confirmation of contract award notice. This contract has been awarded under the Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023. A direct award from NHS SBS Insourcing Framework has been made as per the conditions set out in the framework terms and conditions.

Legal basis

Id
32014L0024
Scheme
CELEX

Classification

Scheme
CPV
Id
85100000
Description
Health services

Procedure reasons

Entry 1
Scheme
TED_PT_AWARD_CONTRACT_WITHOUT_CALL
Id
D_REPETITION_EXISTING
Description
New works/services, constituting a repetition of existing works/services and ordered in accordance with the strict conditions stated in the directive

Lots and requirements

Entry 1
Id
1
Description
This is a direct award from NHS SBS Insourcing Framework to provide experienced physiotherapists to deliver MSK assessments within the London Borough of Brent.<br/><br/>The lifetime value of the contract is £226,170 exc VAT. <br/><br/>The expected service date is 14th March 2026 for a period of five months with the option to extend the Contract Term by a further 6 months, if required.<br/><br/>This is an existing service. This is an existing Provider. Additional information: This is a provider Selection Regime (PSR) confirmation of contract award notice. This contract has been awarded under the Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023. For the avoidance of doubt, the provisions of the Public Contract Regulations 2015 or the Procurement Act 2023 do not apply to this award.<br/><br/>No conflict of interests were raised as part of this process.<br/><br/>Details of the individual(s) making the award decision:<br/><br/>CLCH Contracts & Procurement Board - 06.03.2026
Has Options
No
Status
cancelled

Award criteria

Criteria

Criterion 1
Type
price

Items and delivery

Item 1
Id
1
Related Lot
1

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKI

Delivery Location

Description
Ground Floor, 15 Marylebone Road, London NW1 5JD

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Name
Central London Community Healthcare NHS Trust
Id
GB-FTS-19671

Identifier

Legal Name
Central London Community Healthcare NHS Trust

Address

Street Address
Ground Floor, 15 Marylebone Road
Locality
London
Region
UKI32
Postal Code
NW1 5JD
Country Name
United Kingdom

Contact

Name
Stevie Crawford
Telephone
+44 2077981300

Roles

buyer

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
TED_CA_TYPE
Id
BODY_PUBLIC
Description
Body governed by public law
Entry 2
Scheme
COFOG
Id
07
Description
Health
Organisation 2
Name
Your Medical Services Limited
Id
GB-FTS-142360

Identifier

Legal Name
Your Medical Services Limited
Id
08311685

Address

Street Address
5th Floor, Broadgate Tower, 20 Primrose Street, London
Locality
London
Region
UKI42
Postal Code
EC2A 2EW
Country Name
United Kingdom

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
sme
Organisation 3
Name
Public Procurement Review Service
Id
GB-FTS-76148

Identifier

Legal Name
Public Procurement Review Service

Address

Street Address
London EC1
Locality
London
Postal Code
EC1
Country Name
United Kingdom

Contact

Roles

reviewBody

Details

Award information

Award 1
Id
033464-2026-1
Status
active

Related lots

1

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-FTS-142360
Name
Your Medical Services Limited

Contracts and changes

Entry 1
Id
033464-2026-1
Award ID
033464-2026-1
Status
active
Date Signed
20 Mar 2026, 00:00

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · London · UKI32 · NW1 5JD · United Kingdom
  • Delivery location · UKI

Notice and amendment history

1 published notice version reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

1 VERSION
  1. 033464-2026award, contract ·