Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

Participatory & Deliberative Engagement: A Stronger, Fairer Community in Maidstone Town Centre

Maidstone Borough Council · Contract details notice on Find a Tender

Tender information last checkedLast checked 26 Sept 2026, 00:36.

Opportunity overview

The design and delivery a participatory and deliberative engagement programme focused exclusively on Maidstone Town Centre.

Awarded to

Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.

AVEO GROUP LIMITED

Matched by number
Published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
7 Jun 2026
Award ID
1
Status
active
Identifier
GB-COH 09981470
Location
London, UKI41, EC1V 9EE, United Kingdom

Classification

No classification was supplied.

Lots

  • Lot 1Value not stated

Documents and notices

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
ocds-h6vhtk-067e53
Status
complete
Procurement Method
open
Procurement Method Details
Below threshold - open competition

Legal basis

Id
2023/54
Scheme
UKPGA

Lots and requirements

Entry 1
Id
1
Status
complete

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Name
Maidstone Borough Council
Id
GB-PPON-PGRT-5366-CGWY

Identifier

Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PGRT-5366-CGWY

Address

Street Address
Maidstone House, King Street
Locality
Maidstone
Postal Code
ME15 6JQ
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKJ45

Contact

Roles

buyer

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
UK_CA_TYPE
Id
publicAuthoritySubCentralGovernment
Description
Public authority - sub-central government
Organisation 2
Name
AVEO GROUP LIMITED
Id
GB-COH-09981470

Identifier

Scheme
GB-COH
Id
09981470

Additional Identifiers

Entry 1
Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PRXM-6577-HPRJ

Address

Street Address
Finsgate House
Locality
London
Postal Code
EC1V 9EE
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKI41

Contact

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
sme
Vcse
No

Award information

Award 1
Id
1
Status
active
Main Procurement Category
services

Items

Item 1
Id
1
Related Lot
1

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
73200000
Description
Research and development consultancy services
Entry 2
Scheme
CPV
Id
79000000
Description
Business services: law, marketing, consulting, recruitment, printing and security

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKJ45
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-COH-09981470
Name
AVEO GROUP LIMITED

Related lots

1

Contracts and changes

Entry 1
Id
1
Award ID
1
Status
active
Above Threshold
No
Date Signed
8 Jun 2026, 00:00

Period

Starts
8 Jun 2026, 00:00
Ends
30 Sept 2026, 23:59

Value

Including VAT
48,660
Currency
GBP

Documents

Entry 1
Id
077958-2026
Document Type
contractNotice
Notice Type
UK7
Description
Contract details notice on Find a Tender
Published
17 Aug 2026, 10:06
Format
text/html

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · Maidstone · UKJ45 · ME15 6JQ · United Kingdom

Notice and amendment history

4 published notice versions reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

4 VERSIONS
  1. 032082-2026Tender notice on Find a Tender ·
  2. 032176-2026Tender notice on Find a Tender ·
  3. 051558-2026Contract award notice on Find a Tender ·
  4. 077958-2026Contract details notice on Find a Tender ·