Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

Thomson Reuters - Practical Law/Westlaw

West Northamptonshire Council · Contract details notice on Find a Tender

Tender information last checkedLast checked 3 Oct 2026, 06:22.

Opportunity overview

Use of Practical Law/Westlaw library for legal team £28,000.00

Awarded to

Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.

Published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
23 Jan 2025
Award ID
1
Status
active
Identifier
GB-COH 01679046
Location
London, UKI42, E14 5AQ, United Kingdom

Classification

No classification was supplied.

Lots

  • Lot 1Value not stated

Documents and notices

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
18140004078
Status
complete
Procurement Method Details
Below threshold - unknown

Legal basis

Id
2023/54
Scheme
UKPGA

Special regime

lightTouch

Lots and requirements

Entry 1
Id
1
Status
complete

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Name
West Northamptonshire Council
Id
GB-PPON-PGDV-8944-CMBP

Identifier

Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PGDV-8944-CMBP

Address

Street Address
Angel Street
Locality
Northampton
Postal Code
NN1 1ED
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKF24

Contact

Roles

buyer

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
UK_CA_TYPE
Id
publicAuthoritySubCentralGovernment
Description
Public authority - sub-central government
Organisation 2
Name
THOMSON REUTERS (PROFESSIONAL) UK LIMITED
Id
GB-COH-01679046

Identifier

Scheme
GB-COH
Id
01679046

Additional Identifiers

Entry 1
Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PGZB-9229-GXTT

Address

Street Address
Five Canada Square
Locality
London
Postal Code
E14 5AQ
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKI42

Contact

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
large
Vcse
No

Award information

Award 1
Id
1
Status
active
Main Procurement Category
services

Items

Item 1
Id
1
Related Lot
1

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
79000000
Description
Business services: law, marketing, consulting, recruitment, printing and security

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKC
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Entry 2
Region
UKD
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Entry 3
Region
UKE
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Entry 4
Region
UKF
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Entry 5
Region
UKG
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Entry 6
Region
UKH
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Entry 7
Region
UKI
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Entry 8
Region
UKJ
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Entry 9
Region
UKK
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-COH-01679046
Name
THOMSON REUTERS (PROFESSIONAL) UK LIMITED

Related lots

1

Contracts and changes

Entry 1
Id
1
Award ID
1
Status
active
Above Threshold
No
Date Signed
23 Jan 2025, 00:00

Period

Starts
1 Apr 2025, 00:00
Ends
31 Mar 2027, 23:59

Value

Including VAT
28,000
Currency
GBP

Documents

Entry 1
Id
A-14249
Document Type
contractSigned
Format
application/pdf
Entry 2
Id
030521-2026
Document Type
contractNotice
Notice Type
UK7
Description
Contract details notice on Find a Tender
Published
1 Apr 2026, 16:05
Format
text/html

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · Northampton · UKF24 · NN1 1ED · United Kingdom

Notice and amendment history

1 published notice version reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

1 VERSION
  1. 030521-2026Contract details notice on Find a Tender ·