Opportunity overview
Institutional Licence - Law Collection 1st September 2025 to 31st August 2026.
Awarded to
Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.
Oxford University Press
No match
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Aug 2025
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PYVB-9591-LMVZ
- Location
- Oxford, UKJ14, OX2 6DP, United Kingdom
Classification
No classification was supplied.
Lots
- Lot 1Value not stated
Documents and notices
- Contract details notice on Find a TenderOpen source ↗