Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

NMWTRA Consultancy Professional Services Framework Contract 2026

Cyngor Gwynedd · Contract award notice on Find a Tender

Tender information last checkedLast checked 25 Sept 2026, 09:01.

Opportunity overview

Tender for NMWTRA Consultancy Professional Services Framework Contract 2026

Awarded to

Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.

Amey OW Limited

Matched by exact name
Shared published award value
£16m
Awarded
27 Aug 2026
Suppliers
One of 4 awarded suppliers
Award ID
1
Status
pending
Identifier
GB-PPON PNJB-3598-CJJG
Location
London, UKI31, EC4A 1AB, United Kingdom

AtkinsRéalis UK Limited

Matched by normalised name
Shared published award value
£16m
Awarded
27 Aug 2026
Suppliers
One of 4 awarded suppliers
Award ID
1
Status
pending
Identifier
GB-PPON PLLV-1772-YDYN
Location
Epsom, UKJ26, KT18 5BW, United Kingdom

Mott MacDonald Limited

Matched by exact name
Shared published award value
£16m
Awarded
27 Aug 2026
Suppliers
One of 4 awarded suppliers
Award ID
1
Status
pending
Identifier
GB-PPON PMRR-1398-DNDL
Location
Colwyn Bay, UKL13, LL29 8BY, United Kingdom

WSP UK Limited

Matched by exact name
Shared published award value
£16m
Awarded
27 Aug 2026
Suppliers
One of 4 awarded suppliers
Award ID
1
Status
pending
Identifier
GB-PPON PXHY-9498-VZNJ
Location
London, UKI31, WC2A 1AF, United Kingdom

Amey OW Limited

Matched by exact name
Shared published award value
£16m
Awarded
27 Aug 2026
Suppliers
One of 4 awarded suppliers
Award ID
2
Status
pending
Identifier
GB-PPON PNJB-3598-CJJG
Location
London, UKI31, EC4A 1AB, United Kingdom

AtkinsRéalis UK Limited

Matched by normalised name
Shared published award value
£16m
Awarded
27 Aug 2026
Suppliers
One of 4 awarded suppliers
Award ID
2
Status
pending
Identifier
GB-PPON PLLV-1772-YDYN
Location
Epsom, UKJ26, KT18 5BW, United Kingdom

Mott MacDonald Limited

Matched by exact name
Shared published award value
£16m
Awarded
27 Aug 2026
Suppliers
One of 4 awarded suppliers
Award ID
2
Status
pending
Identifier
GB-PPON PMRR-1398-DNDL
Location
Colwyn Bay, UKL13, LL29 8BY, United Kingdom

WSP UK Limited

Matched by exact name
Shared published award value
£16m
Awarded
27 Aug 2026
Suppliers
One of 4 awarded suppliers
Award ID
2
Status
pending
Identifier
GB-PPON PXHY-9498-VZNJ
Location
London, UKI31, WC2A 1AF, United Kingdom

Arcadis Consulting (UK) Limited

Matched by exact name
Shared published award value
£16m
Awarded
27 Aug 2026
Suppliers
One of 4 awarded suppliers
Award ID
3
Status
pending
Identifier
GB-PPON PHRH-6497-YBRR
Location
London, UKI31, EC3M 4BY, United Kingdom

AtkinsRéalis UK Limited

Matched by normalised name
Shared published award value
£16m
Awarded
27 Aug 2026
Suppliers
One of 4 awarded suppliers
Award ID
3
Status
pending
Identifier
GB-PPON PLLV-1772-YDYN
Location
Epsom, UKJ26, KT18 5BW, United Kingdom

Ove Arup and Partners Limited

Matched by normalised name
Shared published award value
£16m
Awarded
27 Aug 2026
Suppliers
One of 4 awarded suppliers
Award ID
3
Status
pending
Identifier
GB-PPON PZJN-8211-DBBV
Location
London, UKI31, W1T 4BJ, United Kingdom

WSP UK Limited

Matched by exact name
Shared published award value
£16m
Awarded
27 Aug 2026
Suppliers
One of 4 awarded suppliers
Award ID
3
Status
pending
Identifier
GB-PPON PXHY-9498-VZNJ
Location
London, UKI31, WC2A 1AF, United Kingdom

Classification

No classification was supplied.

Lots

  • Lot 1Value not stated
  • Lot 2Value not stated
  • Lot 3Value not stated

Documents and notices

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
ocds-h6vhtk-06796f
Status
complete
Procurement Method
open
Procurement Method Details
Open procedure

Legal basis

Id
2023/54
Scheme
UKPGA

Techniques

Has Framework Agreement
Yes

Lots and requirements

Entry 1
Id
1
Status
complete
Entry 2
Id
2
Status
complete
Entry 3
Id
3
Status
complete

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Name
Cyngor Gwynedd
Id
GB-PPON-PTCX-9875-MZPQ

Identifier

Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PTCX-9875-MZPQ

Address

Street Address
Swyddfeydd y Cyngor / Council Offices
Locality
Caernarfon
Postal Code
LL55 1SH
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKL12

Contact

Roles

buyer

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
UK_CA_TYPE
Id
publicAuthorityCentralGovernment
Description
Public authority - central government
Entry 2
Scheme
UK_CA_DEVOLVED_REGULATIONS
Id
GB-WLS
Description
Welsh devolved regulations apply
Organisation 2
Name
Amey OW Limited
Id
GB-PPON-PNJB-3598-CJJG

Identifier

Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PNJB-3598-CJJG

Address

Street Address
Chancery Exchange, 10 Furnival Street
Locality
London
Postal Code
EC4A 1AB
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKI31

Contact

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
large
Vcse
No
Public Service Mission Organization
No
Sheltered Workshop
No
Organisation 3
Name
AtkinsRéalis UK Limited
Id
GB-PPON-PLLV-1772-YDYN

Identifier

Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PLLV-1772-YDYN

Address

Street Address
Woodcote Grove, Ashley Road
Locality
Epsom
Postal Code
KT18 5BW
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKJ26

Contact

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
large
Vcse
No
Public Service Mission Organization
No
Sheltered Workshop
No
Organisation 4
Name
Arcadis Consulting (UK) Limited
Id
GB-PPON-PHRH-6497-YBRR

Identifier

Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PHRH-6497-YBRR

Address

Street Address
80 Fenchurch Street
Locality
London
Postal Code
EC3M 4BY
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKI31

Contact

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
large
Vcse
No
Public Service Mission Organization
No
Sheltered Workshop
No
Organisation 5
Name
Mott MacDonald Limited
Id
GB-PPON-PMRR-1398-DNDL

Identifier

Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PMRR-1398-DNDL

Address

Street Address
1st Floor, Bryn Eirias, Abergele Road
Locality
Colwyn Bay
Postal Code
LL29 8BY
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKL13

Contact

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
large
Vcse
No
Public Service Mission Organization
No
Sheltered Workshop
No
Organisation 6
Name
Ove Arup and Partners Limited
Id
GB-PPON-PZJN-8211-DBBV

Identifier

Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PZJN-8211-DBBV

Address

Street Address
8 Fitzroy Street
Locality
London
Postal Code
W1T 4BJ
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKI31

Contact

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
large
Vcse
No
Public Service Mission Organization
No
Sheltered Workshop
No
Organisation 7
Name
WSP UK Limited
Id
GB-PPON-PXHY-9498-VZNJ

Identifier

Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PXHY-9498-VZNJ

Address

Street Address
WSP House, 70 Chancery Lane
Locality
London
Postal Code
WC2A 1AF
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKI31

Contact

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
large
Vcse
No
Public Service Mission Organization
No
Sheltered Workshop
No

Award information

Award 1
Id
1
Title
Lot for Multi-disciplinary Consultancy Professional Services for estimates under £50k
Status
pending
Date
28 Aug 2026, 00:00
Main Procurement Category
services
Above Threshold
Yes
Has Renewal
Yes
Assessment Summaries Date Sent
28 Aug 2026, 00:00

Items

Item 1
Id
1
Related Lot
1

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
71300000
Description
Engineering services

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKL23
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Entry 2
Region
UKL24
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Entry 3
Region
UKL13
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Entry 4
Region
UKL12
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Entry 5
Region
UKL11
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Entry 6
Region
UKL14
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom

Value

Including VAT
19,200,000
Amount
16,000,000
Currency
GBP

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-PPON-PNJB-3598-CJJG
Name
Amey OW Limited
Supplier 2
Id
GB-PPON-PLLV-1772-YDYN
Name
AtkinsRéalis UK Limited
Supplier 3
Id
GB-PPON-PMRR-1398-DNDL
Name
Mott MacDonald Limited
Supplier 4
Id
GB-PPON-PXHY-9498-VZNJ
Name
WSP UK Limited

Standstill Period

Ends
9 Sept 2026, 23:59

Contract period

Starts
10 Sept 2026, 00:00
Ends
30 Aug 2028, 23:59
Max Extent Date
30 Aug 2030, 23:59

Renewal

Description
1+1 years

Related lots

1

Documents

Entry 1
Id
082154-2026
Document Type
awardNotice
Notice Type
UK6
Description
Contract award notice on Find a Tender
Published
28 Aug 2026, 12:34
Format
text/html

Milestones

Entry 1
Id
1
Type
futureSignatureDate
Due
10 Sept 2026, 23:59
Status
scheduled
Award 2
Id
2
Title
Lot for Multi-disciplinary Consultancy Professional Services for estimates over £50,000
Status
pending
Date
28 Aug 2026, 00:00
Main Procurement Category
services
Above Threshold
Yes
Has Renewal
Yes
Assessment Summaries Date Sent
28 Aug 2026, 00:00

Items

Item 1
Id
2
Related Lot
2

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
71300000
Description
Engineering services

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKL23
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Entry 2
Region
UKL24
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Entry 3
Region
UKL14
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Entry 4
Region
UKL11
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Entry 5
Region
UKL12
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Entry 6
Region
UKL13
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom

Value

Including VAT
19,200,000
Amount
16,000,000
Currency
GBP

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-PPON-PNJB-3598-CJJG
Name
Amey OW Limited
Supplier 2
Id
GB-PPON-PLLV-1772-YDYN
Name
AtkinsRéalis UK Limited
Supplier 3
Id
GB-PPON-PMRR-1398-DNDL
Name
Mott MacDonald Limited
Supplier 4
Id
GB-PPON-PXHY-9498-VZNJ
Name
WSP UK Limited

Standstill Period

Ends
9 Sept 2026, 23:59

Contract period

Starts
10 Sept 2026, 00:00
Ends
30 Aug 2028, 23:59
Max Extent Date
30 Aug 2030, 23:59

Renewal

Description
1+1 years

Related lots

2

Documents

Entry 1
Id
082154-2026
Document Type
awardNotice
Notice Type
UK6
Description
Contract award notice on Find a Tender
Published
28 Aug 2026, 12:34
Format
text/html

Milestones

Entry 1
Id
1
Type
futureSignatureDate
Due
10 Sept 2026, 23:59
Status
scheduled
Award 3
Id
3
Title
Lot for Major Consultancy Professional Services Projects
Status
pending
Date
28 Aug 2026, 00:00
Main Procurement Category
services
Above Threshold
Yes
Has Renewal
Yes
Assessment Summaries Date Sent
28 Aug 2026, 00:00

Items

Item 1
Id
3
Related Lot
3

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
71300000
Description
Engineering services

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKL23
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Entry 2
Region
UKL24
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Entry 3
Region
UKL13
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Entry 4
Region
UKL12
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Entry 5
Region
UKL11
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Entry 6
Region
UKL14
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom

Value

Including VAT
19,200,000
Amount
16,000,000
Currency
GBP

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-PPON-PLLV-1772-YDYN
Name
AtkinsRéalis UK Limited
Supplier 2
Id
GB-PPON-PHRH-6497-YBRR
Name
Arcadis Consulting (UK) Limited
Supplier 3
Id
GB-PPON-PXHY-9498-VZNJ
Name
WSP UK Limited
Supplier 4
Id
GB-PPON-PZJN-8211-DBBV
Name
Ove Arup and Partners Limited

Standstill Period

Ends
9 Sept 2026, 23:59

Contract period

Starts
10 Sept 2026, 00:00
Ends
30 Aug 2028, 23:59
Max Extent Date
30 Aug 2030, 23:59

Renewal

Description
1+1 years

Related lots

3

Documents

Entry 1
Id
082154-2026
Document Type
awardNotice
Notice Type
UK6
Description
Contract award notice on Find a Tender
Published
28 Aug 2026, 12:34
Format
text/html

Milestones

Entry 1
Id
1
Type
futureSignatureDate
Due
10 Sept 2026, 23:59
Status
scheduled

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · Caernarfon · UKL12 · LL55 1SH · United Kingdom

Notice and amendment history

2 published notice versions reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

2 VERSIONS
  1. 029790-2026Tender notice on Find a Tender ·
  2. 082154-2026Contract award notice on Find a Tender ·