Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

Integrated Pain Management MSK Outsourced

East Sussex Healthcare NHS Trust · award, contract

Tender information last checkedLast checked 3 Oct 2026, 08:17.

Opportunity overview

Pain management services

Awarded to

Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.

Published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
1 Dec 2024
Award ID
029514-2026-1
Status
active
Identifier
00000N/A
Location
West Sussex, UK, BN11 1HS, United Kingdom

Classification

  • CPV85323000 — Community health services

Lots

  • Pain management servicesValue not stated

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
CI/ES/25/1364
Status
complete
Main Procurement Category
services
Procurement Method
limited
Procurement Method Details
Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition
Why this procedure was chosen
The Authority confirms that the contract for the provision of Musculoskeletal (MSK) Services was originally awarded prior to the integration of these services into East Sussex Healthcare NHS Trust and therefore sits outside the Trust’s current management arrangements.<br/>This notice is published retrospectively to record the original award in the interests of transparency.

Legal basis

Id
32014L0024
Scheme
CELEX

Classification

Scheme
CPV
Id
85323000
Description
Community health services

Covered By

GPA

Procedure reasons

Entry 1
Scheme
TED_PT_AWARD_CONTRACT_WITHOUT_CALL
Id
D_OUTSIDE_SCOPE
Description
The procurement falls outside the scope of application of the directive

Lots and requirements

Entry 1
Id
1
Description
Pain management services
Has Options
No
Status
cancelled

Award criteria

Criteria

Criterion 1
Type
price

Items and delivery

Item 1
Id
1
Related Lot
1

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKJ22

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Name
East Sussex Healthcare NHS Trust
Id
GB-FTS-32807

Identifier

Legal Name
East Sussex Healthcare NHS Trust

Address

Street Address
729 The Ridge
Locality
St Leonards on Sea
Region
UKJ2
Postal Code
TN37 7PT
Country Name
United Kingdom

Contact

Name
Procurement

Roles

buyer
reviewBody

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
TED_CA_TYPE
Id
BODY_PUBLIC
Description
Body governed by public law
Entry 2
Scheme
COFOG
Id
07
Description
Health
Organisation 2
Name
Sussex Partnership NHS Foundation Trust
Id
GB-FTS-179054

Identifier

Legal Name
Sussex Partnership NHS Foundation Trust
Id
00000N/A

Address

Street Address
Portland House 44 Richmond Road, Worthing
Locality
West Sussex
Region
UK
Postal Code
BN11 1HS
Country Name
United Kingdom

Contact

Telephone
+44 3003040100

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
large

Award information

Award 1
Id
029514-2026-1
Status
active

Related lots

1

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-FTS-179054
Name
Sussex Partnership NHS Foundation Trust

Contracts and changes

Entry 1
Id
029514-2026-1
Award ID
029514-2026-1
Status
active
Date Signed
1 Dec 2024, 00:00

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · St Leonards on Sea · UKJ2 · TN37 7PT · United Kingdom
  • Delivery location · UKJ22

Notice and amendment history

1 published notice version reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

1 VERSION
  1. 029514-2026award, contract ·