Opportunity overview
The supply and installation of USB charging ports on all buses in the Firstbus fleet
Awarded to
Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.
FIRST HAMPSHIRE & DORSET LIMITED
Matched by number
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 13 Mar 2026
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 01999120
- Location
- Fareham, UKJ35, PO16 0ST, United Kingdom
Classification
No classification was supplied.
Lots
- Lot 1Value not stated
Documents and notices
- Contract details notice on Find a TenderOpen source ↗