Opportunity overview
The Authority was seeking Contractor(s) for the provision of supply, servicing, maintenance and repairs of microscopes and imaging equipment plus related consumables and software used in research, teaching and medical applications across the further and higher education sector and other public bodies in the UK. This includes Full and Associate Members, and future members, and their associated and affiliated bodies of the UK higher and further education regional purchasing consortia: - APUC Ltd.(Advanced Procurement for Universities & Colleges): https://www.apuc-scot.ac.uk/?#!/members - HEPCW (Higher Education Procurement Consortia Wales): https://www.hepcw.ac.uk/members/ - NEUPC (North Eastern Universities Purchasing Consortium): https://www.neupc.ac.uk/join/members/who-are-our-members - NWUPC (North Western Universities Purchasing Consortium): https://www.nwupc.ac.uk/members/ - LUPC (London Universities Purchasing Consortium): https://www.lupc.ac.uk/members/our-members/ - SUPC (Southern Universities Purchasing Consortium): https://www.supc.ac.uk/our-members/ Other participating bodies include: - Scotland Excel and their associate members - NHS National (Scotland) Procurement - Science and Advice for Scottish Agriculture – SASA - National Galleries of Scotland - National Records of Scotland - Scottish Police Authority / Police Scotland
Awarded to
Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.
Appleton Woods Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £10m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 3 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 15 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 091063-2026-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Birmingham, UKG3, B38 8SE, United Kingdom
Be Scientific Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £10m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 3 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 15 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 091063-2026-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Shrewsbury, UK, SY4 3QJ, United Kingdom
Carl Zeiss Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £10m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 3 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 15 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 091063-2026-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Cambridge, UK, CB23 6DW, United Kingdom
Edmund Optics Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £10m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 3 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 15 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 091063-2026-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- York, UK, YO26 6BL, United Kingdom
Evident Europe GmbH – UK Branch
- Shared contract value
- £10m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 3 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 15 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 091063-2026-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Essex, UKH3, CM24 1AL, United Kingdom
Fisher Scientific UK
- Shared contract value
- £10m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 3 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 15 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 091063-2026-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Loughborough, UKF2, LE11 5RG, United Kingdom
GT Vision Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £10m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 3 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 15 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 091063-2026-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Wickhambrook, UK, CB8 8PQ, United Kingdom
K-Tec Microscope Services Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £10m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 3 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 15 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 091063-2026-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Stevenage, UKH, SG1 2DX, United Kingdom
London Laboratory Equipment Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £10m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 3 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 15 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 091063-2026-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- KINGSTON UPON THAMES, UK, KT1 2SL, United Kingdom
Microscopy Supplies And Consultants Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £10m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 3 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 15 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 091063-2026-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Carnock, UK, KY12 9JH, United Kingdom
Nikon UK
- Shared contract value
- £10m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 3 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 15 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 091063-2026-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Surbiton, UKI, KT6 4BN, United Kingdom
SciQuip Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £10m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 3 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 15 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 091063-2026-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Shrewbury, UK, SY4 5NU, United Kingdom
Scientific Laboratory Supplies
- Shared contract value
- £10m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 3 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 15 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 091063-2026-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Newhouse, UK, ML1 5FL, United Kingdom
VWR International Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £10m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 3 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 15 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 091063-2026-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Lutterworth, UK, LE17 4XN, United Kingdom
Verulam Scientific
- Shared contract value
- £10m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 3 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 15 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 091063-2026-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Haynes,, UK, MK45 3QQ, United Kingdom
Appleton Woods Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £20m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 3 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 15 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 091063-2026-2
- Status
- active
- Location
- Birmingham, UKG3, B38 8SE, United Kingdom
Cairn Research Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £20m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 3 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 15 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 091063-2026-2
- Status
- active
- Location
- Faversham, UK, ME13 8UP, United Kingdom
Carl Zeiss Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £20m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 3 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 15 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 091063-2026-2
- Status
- active
- Location
- Cambridge, UK, CB23 6DW, United Kingdom
Evident Europe GmbH – UK Branch
- Shared contract value
- £20m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 3 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 15 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 091063-2026-2
- Status
- active
- Location
- Essex, UKH3, CM24 1AL, United Kingdom
Fisher Scientific UK
- Shared contract value
- £20m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 3 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 15 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 091063-2026-2
- Status
- active
- Location
- Loughborough, UKF2, LE11 5RG, United Kingdom
GT Vision Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £20m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 3 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 15 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 091063-2026-2
- Status
- active
- Location
- Wickhambrook, UK, CB8 8PQ, United Kingdom
K-Tec Microscope Services Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £20m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 3 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 15 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 091063-2026-2
- Status
- active
- Location
- Stevenage, UKH, SG1 2DX, United Kingdom
Leica Microsystems (UK) Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £20m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 3 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 15 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 091063-2026-2
- Status
- active
- Location
- Milton Keynes, UKJ12, MK14 6FG, United Kingdom
Metprep Limited
- Shared contract value
- £20m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 3 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 15 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 091063-2026-2
- Status
- active
- Location
- Coventry, UKG33, CV4 8AU, United Kingdom
Microscopy Supplies And Consultants Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £20m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 3 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 15 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 091063-2026-2
- Status
- active
- Location
- Carnock, UK, KY12 9JH, United Kingdom
Nikon UK
- Shared contract value
- £20m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 3 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 15 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 091063-2026-2
- Status
- active
- Location
- Surbiton, UKI, KT6 4BN, United Kingdom
Photon Lines Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £20m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 3 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 15 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 091063-2026-2
- Status
- active
- Location
- Banbury, UK, OX16 3ED, United Kingdom
Scientific Laboratory Supplies
- Shared contract value
- £20m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 3 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 15 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 091063-2026-2
- Status
- active
- Location
- Newhouse, UK, ML1 5FL, United Kingdom
VWR International Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £20m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 3 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 15 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 091063-2026-2
- Status
- active
- Location
- Lutterworth, UK, LE17 4XN, United Kingdom
Verulam Scientific
- Shared contract value
- £20m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 3 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 15 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 091063-2026-2
- Status
- active
- Location
- Haynes,, UK, MK45 3QQ, United Kingdom
BRUKER UK LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £10m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 3 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 13 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 091063-2026-3
- Status
- active
- Location
- Coventry, UK, CV4 8HZ, United Kingdom
Best Scientific Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £10m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 3 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 13 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 091063-2026-3
- Status
- active
- Location
- Swindon, UK, SN5 8YZ, United Kingdom
Cairn Research Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £10m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 3 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 13 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 091063-2026-3
- Status
- active
- Location
- Faversham, UK, ME13 8UP, United Kingdom
Carl Zeiss Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £10m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 3 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 13 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 091063-2026-3
- Status
- active
- Location
- Cambridge, UK, CB23 6DW, United Kingdom
Evident Europe GmbH – UK Branch
- Shared contract value
- £10m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 3 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 13 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 091063-2026-3
- Status
- active
- Location
- Essex, UKH3, CM24 1AL, United Kingdom
Fisher Scientific UK
- Shared contract value
- £10m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 3 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 13 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 091063-2026-3
- Status
- active
- Location
- Loughborough, UKF2, LE11 5RG, United Kingdom
Nikon UK
- Shared contract value
- £10m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 3 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 13 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 091063-2026-3
- Status
- active
- Location
- Surbiton, UKI, KT6 4BN, United Kingdom
Photon Lines Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £10m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 3 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 13 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 091063-2026-3
- Status
- active
- Location
- Banbury, UK, OX16 3ED, United Kingdom
Promega UK Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £10m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 3 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 13 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 091063-2026-3
- Status
- active
- Location
- Southampton, UK, SO16 7NS, United Kingdom
Revvity (UK) Ltd.
- Shared contract value
- £10m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 3 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 13 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 091063-2026-3
- Status
- active
- Location
- Pontyclun, UK, CF72 8YW, United Kingdom
Standard BioTools UK Limited
- Shared contract value
- £10m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 3 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 13 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 091063-2026-3
- Status
- active
- Location
- London, UK, EC4A 1JP, United Kingdom
Sysmex UK Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £10m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 3 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 13 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 091063-2026-3
- Status
- active
- Location
- Milton Keynes, UK, MK8 8DF, United Kingdom
Verulam Scientific
- Shared contract value
- £10m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 3 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 13 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 091063-2026-3
- Status
- active
- Location
- Haynes,, UK, MK45 3QQ, United Kingdom
BRUKER UK LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £10m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 3 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 12 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 091063-2026-4
- Status
- active
- Location
- Coventry, UK, CV4 8HZ, United Kingdom
Cairn Research Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £10m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 3 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 12 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 091063-2026-4
- Status
- active
- Location
- Faversham, UK, ME13 8UP, United Kingdom
Carl Zeiss Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £10m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 3 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 12 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 091063-2026-4
- Status
- active
- Location
- Cambridge, UK, CB23 6DW, United Kingdom
Evident Europe GmbH – UK Branch
- Shared contract value
- £10m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 3 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 12 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 091063-2026-4
- Status
- active
- Location
- Essex, UKH3, CM24 1AL, United Kingdom
Fisher Scientific UK
- Shared contract value
- £10m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 3 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 12 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 091063-2026-4
- Status
- active
- Location
- Loughborough, UKF2, LE11 5RG, United Kingdom
Horiba UK Limited
- Shared contract value
- £10m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 3 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 12 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 091063-2026-4
- Status
- active
- Location
- Northampton, UK, NN3 6FL, United Kingdom
Intelligent Imaging Innovations Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £10m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 3 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 12 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 091063-2026-4
- Status
- active
- Location
- London, UK, W10 5JJ, United Kingdom
Leica Microsystems (UK) Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £10m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 3 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 12 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 091063-2026-4
- Status
- active
- Location
- Milton Keynes, UKJ12, MK14 6FG, United Kingdom
Metprep Limited
- Shared contract value
- £10m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 3 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 12 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 091063-2026-4
- Status
- active
- Location
- Coventry, UKG33, CV4 8AU, United Kingdom
Nikon UK
- Shared contract value
- £10m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 3 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 12 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 091063-2026-4
- Status
- active
- Location
- Surbiton, UKI, KT6 4BN, United Kingdom
Photon Lines Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £10m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 3 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 12 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 091063-2026-4
- Status
- active
- Location
- Banbury, UK, OX16 3ED, United Kingdom
Verulam Scientific
- Shared contract value
- £10m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 3 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 12 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 091063-2026-4
- Status
- active
- Location
- Haynes,, UK, MK45 3QQ, United Kingdom
BRUKER UK LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £10m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 3 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 11 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 091063-2026-5
- Status
- active
- Location
- Coventry, UK, CV4 8HZ, United Kingdom
Cairn Research Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £10m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 3 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 11 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 091063-2026-5
- Status
- active
- Location
- Faversham, UK, ME13 8UP, United Kingdom
Carl Zeiss Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £10m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 3 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 11 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 091063-2026-5
- Status
- active
- Location
- Cambridge, UK, CB23 6DW, United Kingdom
Evident Europe GmbH – UK Branch
- Shared contract value
- £10m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 3 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 11 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 091063-2026-5
- Status
- active
- Location
- Essex, UKH3, CM24 1AL, United Kingdom
Horiba UK Limited
- Shared contract value
- £10m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 3 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 11 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 091063-2026-5
- Status
- active
- Location
- Northampton, UK, NN3 6FL, United Kingdom
Intelligent Imaging Innovations Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £10m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 3 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 11 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 091063-2026-5
- Status
- active
- Location
- London, UK, W10 5JJ, United Kingdom
Leica Microsystems (UK) Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £10m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 3 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 11 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 091063-2026-5
- Status
- active
- Location
- Milton Keynes, UKJ12, MK14 6FG, United Kingdom
Nikon UK
- Shared contract value
- £10m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 3 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 11 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 091063-2026-5
- Status
- active
- Location
- Surbiton, UKI, KT6 4BN, United Kingdom
Oxford Nanoimaging Limited
- Shared contract value
- £10m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 3 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 11 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 091063-2026-5
- Status
- active
- Location
- Oxford, UKJ14, OX2 8TA, United Kingdom
Photon Lines Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £10m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 3 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 11 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 091063-2026-5
- Status
- active
- Location
- Banbury, UK, OX16 3ED, United Kingdom
Photonic Solutions Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £10m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 3 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 11 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 091063-2026-5
- Status
- active
- Location
- Edinburgh, UKM75, EH14 4AP, United Kingdom
Appleton Woods Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £10m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 3 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 15 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 091063-2026-6
- Status
- active
- Location
- Birmingham, UKG3, B38 8SE, United Kingdom
Cairn Research Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £10m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 3 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 15 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 091063-2026-6
- Status
- active
- Location
- Faversham, UK, ME13 8UP, United Kingdom
Carl Zeiss Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £10m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 3 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 15 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 091063-2026-6
- Status
- active
- Location
- Cambridge, UK, CB23 6DW, United Kingdom
Edmund Optics Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £10m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 3 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 15 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 091063-2026-6
- Status
- active
- Location
- York, UK, YO26 6BL, United Kingdom
GT Vision Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £10m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 3 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 15 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 091063-2026-6
- Status
- active
- Location
- Wickhambrook, UK, CB8 8PQ, United Kingdom
Horiba UK Limited
- Shared contract value
- £10m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 3 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 15 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 091063-2026-6
- Status
- active
- Location
- Northampton, UK, NN3 6FL, United Kingdom
Intelligent Imaging Innovations Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £10m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 3 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 15 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 091063-2026-6
- Status
- active
- Location
- London, UK, W10 5JJ, United Kingdom
K-Tec Microscope Services Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £10m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 3 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 15 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 091063-2026-6
- Status
- active
- Location
- Stevenage, UKH, SG1 2DX, United Kingdom
Leica Microsystems (UK) Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £10m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 3 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 15 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 091063-2026-6
- Status
- active
- Location
- Milton Keynes, UKJ12, MK14 6FG, United Kingdom
Metprep Limited
- Shared contract value
- £10m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 3 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 15 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 091063-2026-6
- Status
- active
- Location
- Coventry, UKG33, CV4 8AU, United Kingdom
Microscopy Supplies And Consultants Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £10m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 3 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 15 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 091063-2026-6
- Status
- active
- Location
- Carnock, UK, KY12 9JH, United Kingdom
Nikon UK
- Shared contract value
- £10m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 3 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 15 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 091063-2026-6
- Status
- active
- Location
- Surbiton, UKI, KT6 4BN, United Kingdom
Photon Lines Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £10m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 3 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 15 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 091063-2026-6
- Status
- active
- Location
- Banbury, UK, OX16 3ED, United Kingdom
Photonic Solutions Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £10m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 3 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 15 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 091063-2026-6
- Status
- active
- Location
- Edinburgh, UKM75, EH14 4AP, United Kingdom
Verulam Scientific
- Shared contract value
- £10m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 3 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 15 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 091063-2026-6
- Status
- active
- Location
- Haynes,, UK, MK45 3QQ, United Kingdom
Appleton Woods Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £10m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 3 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 15 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 091063-2026-7
- Status
- active
- Location
- Birmingham, UKG3, B38 8SE, United Kingdom
Cairn Research Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £10m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 3 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 15 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 091063-2026-7
- Status
- active
- Location
- Faversham, UK, ME13 8UP, United Kingdom
Carl Zeiss Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £10m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 3 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 15 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 091063-2026-7
- Status
- active
- Location
- Cambridge, UK, CB23 6DW, United Kingdom
Edmund Optics Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £10m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 3 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 15 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 091063-2026-7
- Status
- active
- Location
- York, UK, YO26 6BL, United Kingdom
GT Vision Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £10m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 3 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 15 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 091063-2026-7
- Status
- active
- Location
- Wickhambrook, UK, CB8 8PQ, United Kingdom
Horiba UK Limited
- Shared contract value
- £10m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 3 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 15 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 091063-2026-7
- Status
- active
- Location
- Northampton, UK, NN3 6FL, United Kingdom
Intelligent Imaging Innovations Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £10m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 3 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 15 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 091063-2026-7
- Status
- active
- Location
- London, UK, W10 5JJ, United Kingdom
K-Tec Microscope Services Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £10m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 3 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 15 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 091063-2026-7
- Status
- active
- Location
- Stevenage, UKH, SG1 2DX, United Kingdom
Metprep Limited
- Shared contract value
- £10m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 3 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 15 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 091063-2026-7
- Status
- active
- Location
- Coventry, UKG33, CV4 8AU, United Kingdom
Microscopy Supplies And Consultants Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £10m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 3 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 15 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 091063-2026-7
- Status
- active
- Location
- Carnock, UK, KY12 9JH, United Kingdom
Nikon UK
- Shared contract value
- £10m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 3 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 15 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 091063-2026-7
- Status
- active
- Location
- Surbiton, UKI, KT6 4BN, United Kingdom
Photon Lines Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £10m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 3 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 15 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 091063-2026-7
- Status
- active
- Location
- Banbury, UK, OX16 3ED, United Kingdom
Photonic Solutions Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £10m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 3 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 15 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 091063-2026-7
- Status
- active
- Location
- Edinburgh, UKM75, EH14 4AP, United Kingdom
TOPTICA Photonics AG
- Shared contract value
- £10m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 3 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 15 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 091063-2026-7
- Status
- active
- Location
- Munich, DE212, 82166, Germany
Verulam Scientific
- Shared contract value
- £10m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 3 Aug 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 15 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 091063-2026-7
- Status
- active
- Location
- Haynes,, UK, MK45 3QQ, United Kingdom
Classification
- CPV33128000 — Medical laser other than for surgery
- CPV38510000 — Microscopes
- CPV38634000 — Optical microscopes
- CPV38651000 — Cameras
- CPV71900000 — Laboratory services
Lots
- Optical Microscopes – Low-End (Teaching)Value not stated
- Optical Microscopes – High-End (Research)Value not stated
- High-throughput SystemsValue not stated
- Laser-based Imaging Systems and Laser ComponentsValue not stated
- Super Resolution and Enhanced Resolution MicroscopesValue not stated
- Detectors (including Cameras)Value not stated
- Light SourcesValue not stated