Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

SolarWinds Platform for Sovereign

London Borough of Hammersmith and Fuham · Contract details notice on Find a Tender

Tender information last checkedLast checked 3 Oct 2026, 11:37.

Opportunity overview

SolarWinds Platform for network monitoring for Sovereign Housing

Awarded to

Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.

Loop1 UK Limited

Matched by exact name
Published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
28 Feb 2025
Award ID
1
Status
active
Location
Cirencester, UKK13, GL7 1XD, United Kingdom

Classification

No classification was supplied.

Lots

  • Lot 1Value not stated

Documents and notices

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
ocds-h6vhtk-0674c7
Status
complete
Procurement Method
direct
Procurement Method Details
Below threshold - without competition

Legal basis

Id
2023/54
Scheme
UKPGA

Lots and requirements

Entry 1
Id
1
Status
complete

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Name
London Borough of Hammersmith and Fuham
Id
GB-PPON-PHTW-6333-BQGD

Identifier

Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PHTW-6333-BQGD

Address

Street Address
Town Hall, king street
Locality
London
Postal Code
W6 9JU
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKI33

Contact

Roles

buyer

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
UK_CA_TYPE
Id
publicAuthoritySubCentralGovernment
Description
Public authority - sub-central government
Organisation 2
Name
Loop1 UK Limited
Id
GB-FTS-178545

Address

Street Address
201 Cirencester Business Park, Love Lane
Locality
Cirencester
Postal Code
GL7 1XD
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKK13

Contact

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
sme
Vcse
No

Award information

Award 1
Id
1
Status
active
Main Procurement Category
services

Items

Item 1
Id
1
Related Lot
1

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
72710000
Description
Local area network services

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-FTS-178545
Name
Loop1 UK Limited

Related lots

1

Contracts and changes

Entry 1
Id
1
Award ID
1
Status
active
Above Threshold
No
Date Signed
28 Feb 2025, 00:00

Period

Starts
1 Apr 2025, 00:00
Ends
31 Mar 2027, 23:59

Value

Including VAT
99,871.8
Currency
GBP

Documents

Entry 1
Id
027784-2026
Document Type
contractNotice
Notice Type
UK7
Description
Contract details notice on Find a Tender
Published
26 Mar 2026, 11:00
Format
text/html

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · London · UKI33 · W6 9JU · United Kingdom

Notice and amendment history

1 published notice version reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

1 VERSION
  1. 027784-2026Contract details notice on Find a Tender ·