Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

AD Neighbourhoods

Sheffield City Council · Contract details notice on Find a Tender

Tender information last checkedLast checked 3 Oct 2026, 14:28.

Opportunity overview

Recruitment for a AD for Neighbourhoods

Awarded to

Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.

CAMPBELL TICKELL LIMITED

Matched by exact name
Published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
23 Mar 2026
Award ID
1
Status
active
Location
London, UKI71, NW9 6BX, United Kingdom

Classification

No classification was supplied.

Lots

  • Lot LOT-0000Value not stated

Documents and notices

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
100108934
Status
complete
Procurement Method
direct
Procurement Method Details
Below threshold - without competition

Legal basis

Id
2023/54
Scheme
UKPGA

Lots and requirements

Entry 1
Id
LOT-0000
Status
complete

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Name
Sheffield City Council
Id
GB-PPON-PPQT-9425-JWVM

Identifier

Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PPQT-9425-JWVM

Address

Street Address
Town Hall, Pinstone Street,
Locality
Sheffield
Postal Code
S1 2HH
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKE32

Contact

Roles

buyer

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
UK_CA_TYPE
Id
publicAuthoritySubCentralGovernment
Description
Public authority - sub-central government
Organisation 2
Name
CAMPBELL TICKELL LIMITED
Id
GB-FTS-178104

Address

Street Address
5 Technology Park, Colindeep Lane, Colindale
Locality
London
Postal Code
NW9 6BX
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKI71

Contact

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
sme
Vcse
No

Award information

Award 1
Id
1
Status
active
Main Procurement Category
services

Items

Item 1
Id
LOT-0000
Related Lot
LOT-0000

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
79600000
Description
Recruitment services

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-FTS-178104
Name
CAMPBELL TICKELL LIMITED

Related lots

LOT-0000

Contracts and changes

Entry 1
Id
1
Award ID
1
Status
active
Above Threshold
No
Date Signed
23 Mar 2026, 00:00

Period

Starts
23 Mar 2026, 00:00
Ends
23 Dec 2026, 23:59

Value

Including VAT
19,710
Currency
GBP

Documents

Entry 1
Id
026272-2026
Document Type
contractNotice
Notice Type
UK7
Description
Contract details notice on Find a Tender
Published
23 Mar 2026, 13:30
Format
text/html

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · Sheffield · UKE32 · S1 2HH · United Kingdom

Notice and amendment history

1 published notice version reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

1 VERSION
  1. 026272-2026Contract details notice on Find a Tender ·