Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

Village Hall Playground Equipment

Sutton Valence Parish Council · Contract details notice on Find a Tender

Tender information last checkedLast checked 3 Oct 2026, 15:03.

Opportunity overview

This project is to replace play equipment which has demonstrated increasing signs of wear and deterioration over recent years, culminating in the largest piece of that equipment being assessed to be unsafe and subsequently taken out of use.

Awarded to

Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.

Published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
17 Mar 2026
Award ID
1
Status
active
Identifier
GB-COH 00525615
Location
Cumbria, UKD12, LA12 8AE, United Kingdom

Classification

No classification was supplied.

Lots

  • Lot 1Value not stated

Documents and notices

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
ocds-h6vhtk-0670eb
Status
complete
Procurement Method
limited
Procurement Method Details
Below threshold - limited competition

Legal basis

Id
2023/54
Scheme
UKPGA

Special regime

concession

Lots and requirements

Entry 1
Id
1
Status
complete

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Name
Sutton Valence Parish Council
Id
GB-PPON-PYMP-1988-JLHR

Identifier

Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PYMP-1988-JLHR

Address

Street Address
PARISH OFFICE, SUTTON VALENCE VILLAGE HALL, NORTH STREET, SUTTON VALENCE
Locality
MAIDSTONE
Postal Code
ME17 3HS
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKJ45

Contact

Roles

buyer

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
UK_CA_TYPE
Id
publicAuthoritySubCentralGovernment
Description
Public authority - sub-central government
Organisation 2
Name
PLAYDALE PLAYGROUNDS LIMITED
Id
GB-COH-00525615

Identifier

Scheme
GB-COH
Id
00525615

Additional Identifiers

Entry 1
Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PWHC-9394-ZJHD

Address

Street Address
Haverthwaite
Locality
Cumbria
Postal Code
LA12 8AE
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKD12

Contact

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
sme
Vcse
No

Award information

Award 1
Id
1
Status
active
Main Procurement Category
works

Items

Item 1
Id
1
Related Lot
1

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
37535200
Description
Playground equipment
Entry 2
Scheme
CPV
Id
45000000
Description
Construction work

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKC
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Entry 2
Region
UKD
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Entry 3
Region
UKE
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Entry 4
Region
UKF
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Entry 5
Region
UKG
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Entry 6
Region
UKH
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Entry 7
Region
UKI
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Entry 8
Region
UKJ
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Entry 9
Region
UKK
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-COH-00525615
Name
PLAYDALE PLAYGROUNDS LIMITED

Related lots

1

Contracts and changes

Entry 1
Id
1
Award ID
1
Status
active
Above Threshold
No
Date Signed
17 Mar 2026, 00:00

Period

Starts
15 Apr 2026, 00:00
Ends
30 Jun 2026, 23:59

Value

Including VAT
60,821.56
Currency
GBP

Documents

Entry 1
Id
A-13802
Document Type
contractSigned
Format
application/pdf
Entry 2
Id
026041-2026
Document Type
contractNotice
Notice Type
UK7
Description
Contract details notice on Find a Tender
Published
23 Mar 2026, 08:39
Format
text/html

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · MAIDSTONE · UKJ45 · ME17 3HS · United Kingdom

Notice and amendment history

1 published notice version reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

1 VERSION
  1. 026041-2026Contract details notice on Find a Tender ·