Opportunity overview
Hull City Council (the Authority) is using the ESPO (Eastern Shires Purchasing Organisation) Framework 319_23- Lot 7. The procurement is being undertaken as a Direct award under Lot 7. The contract is anticipated to commence 16 March 2026 ending by 28 February 2028. The Authority has estimated the value of the Services and Goods to be £35,000/annum. The estimated value is given in good faith to assist tenderers in making their submissions, it should not be interpreted as an undertaking to purchase any goods, services or works to any particular value by the Authority and does not form part of the Contract. Further information is contained within the tender documentation. Please ensure all tender submission documents are completed as detailed.
Awarded to
Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.
Pluxee UK Ltd
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 16 Mar 2026
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 02680629
- Location
- Milton Keynes, UKJ12, MK17 8LX, United Kingdom
Classification
No classification was supplied.
Lots
- Lot LOT-0000Value not stated
Documents and notices
- Contract details notice on Find a TenderOpen source ↗