Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

Job Board / Social Media 2026

Sheffield City Council · Contract details notice on Find a Tender

Tender information last checkedLast checked 3 Oct 2026, 23:32.

Opportunity overview

To procure a platform that enables wider promotion of SCC job vacancies.

Awarded to

Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.

LinkedIn

No match
Published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
9 Mar 2026
Award ID
1
Status
active
Identifier
GB-PPON PNBB-9589-YHWZ
Location
Dublin, IE, D02 AD98, Ireland

Classification

No classification was supplied.

Lots

  • Lot LOT-0000Value not stated

Documents and notices

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
100108771
Status
complete
Procurement Method
direct
Procurement Method Details
Below threshold - without competition

Legal basis

Id
2023/54
Scheme
UKPGA

Lots and requirements

Entry 1
Id
LOT-0000
Status
complete

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Name
Sheffield City Council
Id
GB-PPON-PPQT-9425-JWVM

Identifier

Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PPQT-9425-JWVM

Address

Street Address
Town Hall, Pinstone Street,
Locality
Sheffield
Postal Code
S1 2HH
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKE32

Contact

Roles

buyer

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
UK_CA_TYPE
Id
publicAuthoritySubCentralGovernment
Description
Public authority - sub-central government
Organisation 2
Name
LinkedIn
Id
GB-PPON-PNBB-9589-YHWZ

Identifier

Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PNBB-9589-YHWZ

Address

Street Address
Wilton Place
Locality
Dublin
Postal Code
D02 AD98
Country
IE
Country Name
Ireland
Region
IE

Contact

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
large
Vcse
No

Award information

Award 1
Id
1
Status
active
Main Procurement Category
services

Items

Item 1
Id
LOT-0000
Related Lot
LOT-0000

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
79600000
Description
Recruitment services

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-PPON-PNBB-9589-YHWZ
Name
LinkedIn

Related lots

LOT-0000

Contracts and changes

Entry 1
Id
1
Award ID
1
Status
active
Above Threshold
No
Date Signed
9 Mar 2026, 00:00

Period

Starts
9 Mar 2026, 00:00
Ends
8 Mar 2028, 23:59

Value

Including VAT
36,948
Currency
GBP

Documents

Entry 1
Id
021597-2026
Document Type
contractNotice
Notice Type
UK7
Description
Contract details notice on Find a Tender
Published
11 Mar 2026, 08:30
Format
text/html

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · Sheffield · UKE32 · S1 2HH · United Kingdom

Notice and amendment history

1 published notice version reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

1 VERSION
  1. 021597-2026Contract details notice on Find a Tender ·