Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

Elsevier Read and Publish 2026-2028 - Jisc

Oxford Brookes University · Contract details notice on Find a Tender

Tender information last checkedLast checked 3 Oct 2026, 19:07.

Opportunity overview

Elsevier Read and Publish 2026-2028 - Jisc Newspapers, journals, periodicals and magazines

Awarded to

Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.

Jisc

Matched by number
Published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
11 Mar 2026
Award ID
1
Status
active
Identifier
GB-COH 05747339
Location
Bristol, UKK11, BS1 6NB, United Kingdom

Classification

No classification was supplied.

Lots

  • Lot 1Value not stated

Documents and notices

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
ocds-h6vhtk-0666da
Status
complete
Procurement Method
selective
Procurement Method Details
Award under framework
Competitive
No

Legal basis

Id
2023/54
Scheme
UKPGA

Lots and requirements

Entry 1
Id
1
Status
complete

Published documents

Entry 1
Id
conflictOfInterest
Document Type
conflictOfInterest
Description
Not published

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Name
Oxford Brookes University
Id
GB-PPON-PPGL-1164-DJLT

Identifier

Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PPGL-1164-DJLT

Address

Street Address
Headington Campus, Gipsy Lane
Locality
Oxford
Postal Code
OX3 0BP
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKJ14

Contact

Telephone
01865 647 647566

Roles

buyer

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
UK_CA_TYPE
Id
publicAuthoritySubCentralGovernment
Description
Public authority - sub-central government
Organisation 2
Name
Jisc
Id
GB-COH-05747339

Identifier

Scheme
GB-COH
Id
05747339

Address

Street Address
4 Portwall Lane
Locality
Bristol
Postal Code
BS1 6NB
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKK11

Contact

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
large
Vcse
No
Public Service Mission Organization
No
Sheltered Workshop
No

Award information

Award 1
Id
1
Status
active
Main Procurement Category
goods

Items

Item 1
Id
1
Related Lot
1

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
22200000
Description
Newspapers, journals, periodicals and magazines

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-COH-05747339
Name
Jisc

Related lots

1

Contracts and changes

Entry 1
Id
1
Award ID
1
Status
active
Above Threshold
Yes
Date Signed
11 Mar 2026, 00:00

Period

Starts
13 Mar 2026, 00:00
Ends
31 Dec 2028, 23:59

Value

Including VAT
438,681.18
Currency
GBP

Documents

Entry 1
Id
023909-2026
Document Type
contractNotice
Notice Type
UK7
Description
Contract details notice on Find a Tender
Published
17 Mar 2026, 10:53
Format
text/html

Related procurements

Entry 1
Id
framework
Scheme
ocid
Identifier
ocds-h6vhtk-05d68d

Relationship

framework

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · Oxford · UKJ14 · OX3 0BP · United Kingdom

Notice and amendment history

2 published notice versions reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

2 VERSIONS
  1. 021589-2026Contract award notice on Find a Tender ·
  2. 023909-2026Contract details notice on Find a Tender ·