Opportunity overview
Quarterly report of contract award for lots between 11/06/25 to 10/09/25. Details of the award can be found at https://www.staffordshire.gov.uk/business/selling-council/contract-award-notices/residential-and-nursing-care-home-notices
Awarded to
Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.
- Contract value
- £57.4m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Sept 2017
- Award ID
- 021492-2026-SCHG00161-1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 07387578
- Location
- Burton-On-Trent, UKG24, DE13 0JZ, United Kingdom
Classification
- CPV85000000 — Health and social work services
Lots
- Residential Older PeopleValue not stated
- Nursing Mental HealthValue not stated
- Residential DementiaValue not stated
- Residential Physical DisabilityValue not stated
- Residential Learning Disability / Autistic Spectrum DisorderValue not stated
- Residential Mental HealthValue not stated
- Nursing Older PeopleValue not stated
- Nursing DementiaValue not stated
- Nursing Physical Disability / Sensory ImpairmentValue not stated