Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

Teleradiology Services

Norfolk and Norwich University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust · award, contract

Tender information last checkedLast checked 4 Oct 2026, 00:07.

Opportunity overview

Further Framework call off

Awarded to

Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.

Hexarad Group Limited

Matched by exact name
Published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
10 Mar 2026
Award ID
021304-2026-1
Status
active
Identifier
10249971
Location
Harrow, UKI74, HA1 2AW, United Kingdom

Classification

  • CPV85150000 — Medical imaging services

Lots

  • This contract is for Provision of radiology reporting services by Hexarad for outsourcing of Radiology Reporting for MR, CT and occasionally Plain Film (if needed)<br/>This award is being made under framework agreement, and without competition<br/>The contract will remain in place until 31st March 2028.<br/>The expected value between the date of publication of this notice and the expiry date is £1,021,720.<br/>This is an existing service with an existing supplierValue not stated

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
C351322
Status
complete
Main Procurement Category
services
Procurement Method
limited
Procurement Method Details
Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition
Why this procedure was chosen
This contract is being awarded under framework. This is a Provider Selection Regime contract

Legal basis

Id
32014L0024
Scheme
CELEX

Classification

Scheme
CPV
Id
85150000
Description
Medical imaging services

Covered By

GPA

Procedure reasons

Entry 1
Scheme
TED_PT_AWARD_CONTRACT_WITHOUT_CALL
Id
D_OUTSIDE_SCOPE
Description
The procurement falls outside the scope of application of the directive

Lots and requirements

Entry 1
Id
1
Description
This contract is for Provision of radiology reporting services by Hexarad for outsourcing of Radiology Reporting for MR, CT and occasionally Plain Film (if needed)<br/>This award is being made under framework agreement, and without competition<br/>The contract will remain in place until 31st March 2028.<br/>The expected value between the date of publication of this notice and the expiry date is £1,021,720.<br/>This is an existing service with an existing supplier
Has Options
No
Status
cancelled

Award criteria

Criteria

Criterion 1
Type
price

Items and delivery

Item 1
Id
1
Related Lot
1

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
85150000
Description
Medical imaging services

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKH15

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Name
Norfolk and Norwich University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust
Id
GB-FTS-48544

Identifier

Legal Name
Norfolk and Norwich University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

Address

Street Address
Colney Lane
Locality
Norwich
Region
UKH15
Postal Code
NR4 7UY
Country Name
United Kingdom

Contact

Name
James Anderson

Roles

buyer

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
TED_CA_TYPE
Id
BODY_PUBLIC
Description
Body governed by public law
Entry 2
Scheme
COFOG
Id
07
Description
Health
Organisation 2
Name
Hexarad Group Limited
Id
GB-FTS-176737

Identifier

Legal Name
Hexarad Group Limited
Id
10249971

Address

Street Address
Lynwood House 373 Station Road Harrow HA1 2AW
Locality
Harrow
Region
UKI74
Postal Code
HA1 2AW
Country Name
United Kingdom

Contact

Telephone
+44 7956615228

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
sme
Organisation 3
Name
NHS England
Id
GB-FTS-130973

Identifier

Legal Name
NHS England

Address

Street Address
Wellington House, 133-135 Waterloo Rd
Locality
London
Postal Code
SE1 8UG
Country Name
United Kingdom

Contact

Roles

reviewBody
mediationBody
reviewContactPoint

Details

Award information

Award 1
Id
021304-2026-1
Status
active

Related lots

1

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-FTS-176737
Name
Hexarad Group Limited

Contracts and changes

Entry 1
Id
021304-2026-1
Award ID
021304-2026-1
Status
active
Date Signed
10 Mar 2026, 00:00

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · Norwich · UKH15 · NR4 7UY · United Kingdom
  • Delivery location · UKH15

Notice and amendment history

1 published notice version reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

1 VERSION
  1. 021304-2026award, contract ·